Approved company approved agent fidelity investments



Download 14.93 Kb.
Date conversion10.03.2018
Size14.93 Kb.
MIDWESTERN STATE UNIVERSITY

AUTHORIZED COMPANIES AND AGENTS

VOLUNTARY 403(b) TAX SHELTERED ANNUITY AND CUSTODIAL ACCOUNTS

The companies listed below are currently authorized to offer voluntary TSA accounts at MSU

Contact the Benefits Coordinator regarding your application.
APPROVED COMPANY APPROVED AGENT

FIDELITY INVESTMENTS Brian Baker Ph# 1-800-300-1706

http://www.fidelity.com mailto:Brian.Baker@fmr.com

Plan # 63150


FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INVESTMENTS Kenneth Worley,CFP® Ph# 687-0700

http://www.franklintempleton.com mailto:kenneth.worley@lpl.com

Plan # 05066


VOYA FINANCIAL (FORMERLY ING) Zera J. Harris Ph# (972) 225-1524

http://voya.com zera.harris@voyafa.com

Plan # VT8009


MID-ATLANTIC TRUST CO (ISC Group) KennethWhisenhunt Ph# 766-6484

http://macg.com/ Cell Ph# 1-817-832-9048

http://www.ISCGroup.com mailto:kwhisenhunt@iscgroup.com

Plan # MSUTSA



METLIFE and ANNUITY CO OF CONNECTICUT Jim Hawkins, Ph#761-1136

http://www.Metlife.com Shirley Donnell Ph# 228-0464

Plan # 095301001


MODERN WOODMEN OF AMERICA Tyler Larson Ph# (940) 255-4784

http://www.modern-woodmen.org Tyler.j.larson@mwarep.org

Plan # 23876308001


TIAA-CREF Joy Doss Ph# 1-800-842-2006. Ext 219867

http://www.tiaa-cref.com jdoss@tiaa-cref.org

Plan # 337113
USAA 1-800-531-8292, Option 1

http://www.usaa.com

Plan # 3186043
VALIC

(Variable Annuity & Life Insurance Co) Diana Pierre, Ph# (405) 639-7059



http://www.valic.com Diana.pierre@valic.com

Plan # 05762, plan 2
Revised 08/18/2017


The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2016
send message

    Main page