Available Deacon Mentors Archdiocese of Atlanta November, 2013



Download 35.54 Kb.
Date conversion10.08.2017
Size35.54 Kb.

Available Deacon Mentors
Archdiocese of Atlanta
November, 2013





Deacon Name

Parish

City

Email Address

Available as Mentor

Deacon Joe Anzalone

St. Philip Benizi

Jonesboro

janzalone@bellsouth.net

Yes

Deacon Mike Bickerstaff

St. Peter Chanel

Roswell

mbickerstaff@stpeterchanel.org

Yes

Deacon Terry Blind

Holy Trinity

Peachtree City

terblnd@comcast.net

Yes

Deacon John Burke, Jr.

St. Mary's

Toccoa

patbur@windstream.net

Yes

Deacon Bob Bruton

St. Thomas Aquinas

Alpharetta

Breeze9112001@hotmail.com

Yes

Deacon Mike Byrne

St. John Neumann

Lilburn

mtbyrne@byrnelawfirm.net

Yes

Deacon Jose Campos

St. Andrew

Roswell

ctqsolutions@earthlink.net

Yes

Deacon Tom Coffey

Transfiguration

Marietta

tacoffey@mindspring.com

Yes

Deacon Dick Conti

St. Catherine of Siena

Kennesaw

dandpconti@bellsouth.net

Yes

Deacon Jerry Corte

Sacred Heart of Jesus

Hartwell

micaman@comcast.net

Yes

Deacon Ray Egan

Catholic Center

Atlanta

dekeray@aol.com

Yes

Deacon Miguel A. Echevarria

St. Francis of Assisi

Cartersville

Echevarria9923@bellsouth.net

Yes

Deacon Tom Gotschall

St. Andrew

Roswell

tgotschall@standrewcatholic.org

Yes

Deacon Paul Gorski

Transfiguration

Marietta

V7m2i@aol.com

Yes

Deacon Jim Gaudin

St. Joseph

Athens

jgaudin@charter.net

No(r)

Deacon Ben Gross

Holy Trinity

Peachtree City

ben_gross@comcast.net

No(r)

Deacon Bill Heinsch

St. Michael the Archangel

Woodstock

wheinsch@bellsouth.net

Yes

Deacon A B King

St. Lawrence

Lawrenceville

king535@charter.net

Yes

Deacon Ralph LaMachia

Good Shepherd

Cumming

RLaMachia@goodshepherdcumming.com

Yes

Deacon T.C. Meuninck

St. Peter the Rock

The Rock

tcmjm661@bellsouth.net

Yes

Deacon Mike Mobley

St. Stephen the Martyr

Lilburn

deamkm@mindspring.com

Yes

Deacon Bill Monahan

St. Brendan the Navigator

Cumming

billmonahan@bellsouth.net

Yes

Deacon Stuart Neslin

St. Mary

Rome

deaconneslin@smcrome.org

Yes

Deacon Joseph Nguyen

Our Lady of Vietnam

Riverdale

dcnjosephnguyen@gmail.com

Yes

Deacon Ed Patterson

Our Lady of the Assumption

Atlanta

ed.patterson@gtri.gatech.edu

Yes

Deacon Joe Pupo

St. Thomas Aquinas

Alpharetta

deaconpupo@aol.com

No (2)

Deacon Ed Rademacher

St. Monica

Duluth

edsfo@aol.com

Yes

Deacon Ed Rubio

St. Brendan

Cumming

erubio@stbrendan@atl.com

Yes

Deacon Whitney Robichaux

Cathedral of Christ the King

Atlanta

whitney.robichaux@gmail.com

Yes

Deacon Peter Swan

St. Philip Benizi

Jonesboro

pbswan@comcast.net

Yes

Deacon Frederick Toca

Most Blessed Sacrament

Atlanta

meracot@bellsouth.net

Yes

Deacon Dick Tolcher

St. Philip Benizi

Jonesboro

rptolcher@yahoo.com

Yes

Deacon Kevin Tracy

St. Thomas Aquinas

Alpharetta

ktracy@sta.org

No (3)

Deacon Gerald Zukauckas

Christ the King

Atlanta

gjzdeacon@bellsouth.net

Yes































Deacon Stuart Mead

St. Pius X

Conyers

Smead06@bellsouth.net

Yes

Deacon Joseph Ruberte




Norcross

jruberte@bellsouth.net

Yes
































































































































































































8/9/17



The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2016
send message

    Main page