Chemical Corps csm/sgm roster



Download 247.79 Kb.
Page1/3
Date08.01.2017
Size247.79 Kb.
  1   2   3




Chemical Corps CSM/SGM Roster





Command Sergeants Major



Sergeants Major 3rd Army, AMC, & Pentagon



Command Sergeants Major Chemical Battalions



Sergeants Major Course



Sergeants Major US Army Europe/Germany



Company First Sergeants



Sergeants Major 8th Army Korea, USARPAC & I Corps



Installation Point of Contacts



Sergeants Major XVIII Airborne Corps



U.S. Army Reserve



Sergeants Major III Corps



Army National Guard



Sergeants Major TRADOC



RC Chemical TASS Battalions



If data pertaining to you or your unit/activity 
is incorrect or incomplete, provide information to:

Commandant, USACMLS


ATTN:  SGM Evans
Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri 65473
E-Mail: gwendolyn.evans@wood.army.mil
PH#:  COM (573) 596-0131 ext.3-7376
DSN 676-7376
FAX:  676-8063

AS OF
July 2007








Nominative Command Sergeants Major






CSM Alston, Patrick Z.

USACMLS Regimental CSM

ATTN: ATSN-CM-CSM

FLW, MO 65473

Spouse: Felicia

E-Mail: alstonp@wood.army.mil

AKO: patrick.alston@us.army.mil


DOR: 0112

Since: 0404

BASD: 8107

MRD: 1607

DROS/DEROS: 0402

COM: (573) 563-6133

DSN: 676-6133

CFAX: (573) 563-8063

DFAX: 676-8063

CSM Womack, Marvin

HHD 20th Support Command

ATTN: AFCB-CSM

APG, Maryland 21010

Spouse: Rhonda

AKO: marvin.womack@us.army.mil


DOR: 9809

Since: 0405

BASD: 7512

MRD: 1112

DROS/DEROS: 0602

COM: (410) 436-0334

DSN: 584-0334 

CFAX: 410-436-0404

DFAX: 584-0404

CSM Fountain, Terry

HQ 13TH SC (E)

Fort Hood, TX 76544

Spouse: Jackeline



E-Mail: terry.fountain@balad.Iraq.centcom.mil

AKO: terry.fountain@us.army.mil

DOR: 9903

Since: 0506

BASD: 7801

MRD: 1301

DROS/DEROS:
9907

COM: (254) 287-6441/8806

DSN: 737-6441/8806

CFAX: (254) 287-9704

DFAX: 737-9704









Brigade Level Command Sergeants Major







CSM Kusko, Stanley A.

3D Chemical Brigade

ATTN: ATSN-CB-CSM

Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473

Spouse: Karen

E-Mail: kuskos@wood.army.mil

AKO: stan.kusko@us.army.mil


DOR: 9908

Since: 0410

BASD: 8008

MRD: 1008

DROS/DEROS: 9602

COM: (573) 596-2271

DSN: 581-2271

CFAX: (573) 596-0189

DFAX: 581-0189

CSM Moten, Edwin Donald

48TH CHEM BDE

ATTN: ATSN-CSM

FT HOOD, TX 76544

SPOUSE: KAREN

AKO: edwin.moten@us.army.mil




DOR: 0108

Since: 0705

BASD: 8106

MRD: 1106

DROS/DEROS: 0507

COM: 254-288-6832

DSN: 735-6832

CFAX:

DFAX:

CSM Burns, John

USA Garrison Grafenwoehr

ATTN: AETT-SG-CSM

APO, AE 09114

Spouse: Geri

E-Mail: john.m.burns1@graf.eur.army.mil

AKO: john.m.burns1@us.army.mil


DOR: 0112

Since: 0411

BASD: 8310

MRD: 1310

DROS/DEROS: 0107

COM: 011 49 9641 83 1320

DSN: 475-1320

CFAX: 011 49 9641 83 6542

DFAX: 475-6542

CSM Lopez, Ted A.

1st Combat Support Brigade (ME)

ATTN: ASZX-HC-CSM

812 Mississippi Ave

Ft Polk, LA 71459

Spouse: Tanya



E-Mail: Ted.Lopez@polk.army.mil

AKO: ted.lopez@us.army.mil

DOR: 9907

Since: 0507

BASD: 7908

MRD: 0908

DROS/DEROS: 0507

COM: (337) 531-2401

DSN: 863-2401

CFAX: (337) 531-2581

DFAX: 863-2581











CSM Harvey, Mark

USA Garrison, Irwin

Fort Irwin, Ca 92310

Spouse: Sarah



AKO: mark.harvey@us.army.mil


DOR: 0205

Since: 0704

BASD: 7906

MRD: 0906

DROS/DEROS:

0106


COM: (760) 380-6267

DSN: 470-6267

CFAX: (760) 380-6268

DFAX: 470-6268

CSM Rodriguez, Pedro

USA Garrison

APG, MD 21010-5423

Spouse: Marjorie



AKO: pedro.rodriguez2@us.army.mil

DOR: 0112

Since: 0707

BASD: 7901

MRD: 0910

DROS/DEROS:
0001


COM: (410) 278-1509

DSN: 584-1509

CFAX: (410) 278-1510

DFAX: 584-1510

CSM Varner, Jefferson

FT. Polk NCOA

ATTN: AFZX-TGT-CSM

Fort Polk, LA 71459

Spouse: Pattie

AKO: jeferson.varner@us.army.mil

(AEC 0710)


DOR: 0304

Since: 0509

BASD: 8205

MRD: 1205

DROS/DEROS:

0208


COM: (337) 5314970

DSN: 8634970

CFAX: (337) 531-6962

DFAX: 863-6962

 








Battalion Level Command Sergeants Major








CSM Parker, Roger

HQ, 22nd Chemical Battalion (TEU)

ATTN: AMSSB-OTE-CO

APG, MD 21010-5423

Spouse: Traci

AKO:roger.parker3@us.army.mil


DOR: 0112

Since: 0411

BASD: 7901

MRD: 0910

DROS/DEROS:
0001


COM: (410) 436-3027

DSN: 584-3027

CFAX: (410) 436-2062

DFAX: 584-3601

CSM Barnes, Matthew

HHD, 23rd Chemical Battalion

ATTN: AFZH-CEB-CSM

Fort Lewis, WA 98433

Spouse: Stacey

AKO: matthew.douglas.barnes@us.army.mil


DOR: 0505

Since: 0508

BASD: 8602

MRD: 1602

DROS/DEROS:

0407


COM: (253) 966-2010

DSN: 347-2010

CFAX: (253) 967-7181

DFAX: 357-7181

 


CSM Arnold, Gabriel

HHD, 82nd Chemical Battalion

ATTN: ATSN-CBA-CSM

Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473

Spouse: Viviane

E-Mail: gabriel.s.arnold@wood.army.mil

AKO: gabriel.s.arnold@us.army.mil


DOR: 0305

Since: 0703

BASD: 8902

MRD: 1906

DROS/DEROS:


COM: (573) 596-7055

DSN: 581-7055

CFAX: (573) 596-0343

DFAX: 581-0343

 


CSM Rodgers, Gregory

HHD, 83rd Chemical Battalion

ATTN: AFZX-AC-CM-CSM

Fort Polk, LA 71459

Spouse: Kelly

E-Mail: Gregory.rodgers@polk.army.mil

AKO: Gregory.rodgers@us.army.mill


DOR:  0510

Since: 0511

BASD: 8609

MRD:  1902

DROS/DEROS:

0406



COM: (337) 531-1243

DSN: 863-1243

CFAX: (337) 531 4323

DFAX: 863-4323

CSM Copeland, Thomas

HHD, 84th Chemical Battalion

ATTN: ATZT-CBB-S

Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473

Spouse: Lisa

E-Mail: thomas.c.copeland@wood.army.mil

AKO: thomas.c.copeland@us.army.mil


DOR: 0502

Since: 0703

BASD: 8208

MRD: 1208

DROS/DEROS: 9910

COM: (573) 596-2415

DSN: 581-2415

CFAX: (573) 596-0111

DFAX: 581-0111

CSM Richardson, Sheridon

HHD, 2d Chemical Battalion

ATTN: AFVG-CML-CM

Fort Hood, TX 76544

Spouse: N/A

AKO: sheridon.r.richardson@us.army.mil


DOR: 0304

Since: 0507

BASD: 8201

MRD: 1201

DROS/DEROS:
0206



COM: 254-285-5704

DSN: 735-5704

CFAX: 254-288-1354

DFAX: 735-1354

CSM Johnson, Curtis

HHC 110TH Chemical Battalion (TE)

ATTN: AFCB-CFO-CM

Fort Lewis, WA 98433

Spouse: Shealeana

AKO: curtis.a.johnson@us.army.mil


DOR: 0406

Since: 0508

BASD: 8407

MRD: 1407

DROS/DEROS:
0507

COM: (253) 967-8302

DSN: 347-8302

CFAX: (253) 966-3928

DFAX: 357-3928

CSM Ramirez, Mark A.

10th Brigade Support Battalion

ATTN: AFZS-SC-CSM

Fort Drum, NY 13602

Spouse: Dorothea (Dee)

E-Mail: Mark.Ramirez@conus.army.mil

AKO: mark.ramirez@conus.army.mil


DOR: 0501

Since: 0603

BASD: 8310

MRD: 1310

DROS/DEROS:

0303



COM: (315) 772-6481

DSN:  772-6481

CFAX: (315) 772-9337

DFAX:  772-9337


CSM Baldwin, Johnny

4th BTB, 506th RCT

ATTN: AFZB-KG-L-CSM

Fort Campbell, Ky 42223

Spouse:

AKO: john.baldwin@us.army.mil


DOR: 0112

Since: 0709

BASD: 8610

MRD: 1610

DROS/DEROS:

0707


COM: 270 798-0840

DSN:  863-2401

CFAX: (337) 531-2581

DFAX:  863-2581








Sergeants Major
US Army Europe/Germany







SGM Barron, Mark

HQ, V Corps (Heidelberg, GE)

ATTN: AETV-CM

APO AE 09014

Spouse:

E-Mail: mark.barron@iraq.centcom.mil

AKO: mark.a.barron@us.army.mil


DOR: 0304

Since: 0407

BASD:  8203

MRD: 1203

DROS/DEROS: 0806

COM: 011-49-6221-57-5182

DSN: 370-5182

CFAX: 011-49-6221-57-5187

DFAX: 370-5187

SGM Folks, Eugene

HQ, 1AD (Wiesbaden, GE)

ATTN: AETV-THC-NBC

APO AE 09096

Spouse: Sylvia

E-Mail: eugene.folks@1ad.army.mil

AKO: eugene.folks@us.army.mil


DOR: 0501

Since: 0805

BASD: 7906

MRD: 0906

DROS/DEROS:

0808


COM: 011-49-611-705-4885

DSN: 337-4885

CFAX: 011-49-611-705-4883

DFAX: 337-4883















Sergeants Major
8th Army Korea, USARPAC & I Corps







SGM Backscheider, William J.

HHC EUSA (Yongsan, Korea)

PSC 303, BOX 27

APO AP 09204-0027

Spouse:

AKO: william.j.backscheider@us.army.mil


DOR: 0510

Since: 0707

BASD: 8806

MRD: 1806

DROS/DEROS:
0506

COM: 011-822-7913-5643

DSN: 723-5643

CFAX: 011-822-7913-3472

DFAX: 723-3472

SGM Augustine, Leonard R.

HQ, I CORPS

G-57 CBRN, ATTN: AFZH-CC

Box 339500, Mail Stop 9

Fort Lewis, WA 98433

Spouse:



AKO: leonard.r.augustine@us.army.ml

DOR: 0502

Since: 0609

BASD: 7909

MRD: 0909

DROS/DEROS:
0805

COM: (253) 967-0944

DSN: 357-0944

CFAX: (253) 967-0941

DFAX: 357-0941

SGM Froom, Mark

HQ, 2ID (Camp Red Cloud, Korea)

ATTN: EAID-CM

APO AP 96258-0289

Spouse: N/A

AKO: mark.froom@us.army.mil


DOR: 0511

Since: 0610

BASD:  8111

MRD: 0111

DROS/DEROS: 0810

COM: 011 82 351 870 8906/8910

DSN: 732-8910/8906

CFAX: 011 82 351 870 8908

DFAX: 732-8908

SGM Rivera, Luis

HQ, 25th Infantry Division

ATTN: APVG-PT-CM

Schofield Barracks, HI 96857

Spouse:

E-Mail: luis.rivera@schofield.army.mil

AKO: luis.rivera@us.army.mil


DOR: 0504

Since: 0507

BASD: 8305

MRD: 1305

DROS/DEROS:
0806

COM: (808) 655-4700/5320

DSN: 455-4700/5320

CFAX: (808) 655-5353

DFAX: 455-5353

Vacant

HQ, USAPAC

ATTN: APCG-PT-CM

Shutter, HI 96857

Spouse:

E-Mail:

AKO:


DOR:

Since:

BASD:

MRD:

DROS/DEROS:



COM:

DSN:

CFAX:

DFAX:















Sergeants Major
XVIII Airborne Corps







SGM Jones, Carl E.

HQ, XVIII Airborne Corps

ATTN: AFZA-GT-N

Fort Bragg, NC 28307-5000

Spouse: Wanda

E-Mail: 18abg3nbcsgm@bragg.army.mil

AKO: carl.jones@us.army.mil


DOR: 0003

Since: 0206

BASD: 7908

MRD: 0908

DROS/DEROS:
0205

COM: (910) 396-1005

DSN: 236-1005

CFAX: (910) 396-5412

DFAX: 236-5412

SGM Velarde, Johny

HQ, 82d Airborne Division

ATTN: AFVC-CM

Fort Bragg, NC 28307

Spouse: Taina

AKO: johny.velarde@us.army.mil


DOR: 0507

Since: 0508

BASD: 8705

MRD: 0817

DROS/DEROS:
0001

COM: (910) 432-0778/2821

DSN: 239-0778/2821

CFAX: (910) 432-3270

DFAX: 239-3270

MSG Holder, Gary

HQ, 101st Airborne Division (Air Assault)

ATTN: AFZB-CML

Fort Campbell, KY 42223

Spouse:

E-Mail:

AKO:gary.holder@us.army.mil


DOR:  0305

Since: 0708

BASD: 8506

MRD: 1106

DROS/DEROS:
NA


COM: (270) 798-2872

DSN: 635-2872

CFAX: (270) 798-3972

DFAX: 635-3972

SGM Dimatulac, Raymund V.

HQ, 10th Mountain Division (LI)

ATTN: Force Management CJTF-76

AOP, AE 09354

Spouse: Rona

E-Mail: raymund.v.dimatulac@citf76.centcom.mil

AKO: raymund.v.dimatulac@us.army.mil


DOR: 0510

Since: 0607

BASD: 8704

MRD: 1704

DROS/DEROS:
9906


COM: (315) 772-7658

DSN: 318-231-2819/2820

CFAX: (315) 772-6667

DFAX: 341-6667

SGM Hurt, Kevin

HQ, 3rd Infantry Division

ATTN: AFZP-CW

Fort Stewart, GA 31314

Spouse: Debi

E-Mail: kevin.hurt@stewart.army.mil

AKO: kevin.hurt@us.army.mil


DOR: 0509

Since: 0411

BASD: 8107

MRD: 1107

DROS/DEROS:

0104


COM: (912) 767-1886

DSN: 870-1886

CFAX: (912) 767-3292

DFAX: 870-3292









Sergeants Major
III Corps







SGM Anderson, Leiza E.

HQ, III Corps

ATTN: AFZF-CML

Fort Hood, TX 76544

Spouse:

E-Mail:

AKO: leiza.anderson@us.army.mil


DOR: 0501

Since: 0707

BASD: 8008

MRD: 1008

DROS/DEROS:

0705


COM: (254) 287-0145

DSN: 737-0145

CFAX: (254) 287-8745

DFAX: 737-8745

SGM Davey, Matthew

HQ, 1st Cavalry Division

ATTN: AFVC-CM

Fort Hood, TX 76544

Spouse: Teresa

E-Mail: matthew.davey@hood.army.mil

AKO: matthew.davey@us.army.mil


DOR: 0502

Since: 0507

BASD: 8510

MRD: 1510

DROS/DEROS:

0206




COM: (254) 287-9357

DSN: 737-9357

CFAX: (254) 287-2904

DFAX: 737-2904

SGM Dubose, Christopher M.

HQ, 4th Infantry Division

ATTN: AFZX-CM

Fort Hood, TX 76544

Spouse: Betty

E-Mail: Christopher.dubose@mnd-b.army.mil

AKO: christopher.dubose@us.army.mil


DOR: 0506

Since: 0506

BASD: 8303

MRD: 1303

DROS/DEROS:
0001

COM: (254) 288-5078

DSN: 738-5078

CFAX: (254) 288-6013

DFAX: 738-6013

SGM Whitehorn, Victor

HQ, 1st Infantry Division

ATTN: AFZN-OPN

Fort Riley, KS 66442

Spouse: Marilyn

E-Mail: victor.whitehorn@conus.army.mil

AKO: victor.whitehorn@us.army.mil


DOR: 0610

Since: 0707

BASD: 8306

MRD: 1306

DROS/DEROS:
NA


COM: (785) 239-6336

DSN: 856-6336

CFAX: (785) 239-2604

DFAX: 856-2604

SGM Hill, James

HQ, 48th Cm Bde

ATTN: ATSN-SGM

FT HOOD, TX 76544

Spouse: Deana

E-Mail: james.a.hill@hood.army.mil

AKO: james.a.hill@us.army.mil

(Report 0709)


DOR: 0501

Since: 0506

BASD: 8207

MRD: 1207

DROS/DEROS:

9906


COM:

DSN:

CFAX:

DFAX:

SGM Graham Kenneth M

13TH SC (E)

ATTN: AFVG-CSM

Fort Hood, TX 76544

Spouse: Melony

E-Mail: Kenneth.graham@balad.Iraq.centcom.mil

AKO: kenneth.graham@us.army.mil

(Position deleted 2007/07)

(Hawaii 0709)


DOR: 0210

Since: 0607

BASD: 8712

MRD: 1712

DROS/DEROS:
0201


COM: (254) 287-8886

DSN: 318-829-1323 (Balad)

CFAX:

DFAX: 060917








Sergeants Major
TRADOC







SGM Evans, Gwendolyn

HQ, US Army Chemical School (PPO)

ATTN: ATSN-CM-PPO

Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473

Spouse: N/A

E-Mail: gwendolyn.evans@wood.army.mil

AKO: gwendolyn.evans@us.army.mil


DOR: 0501

Since: 0502

BASD: 7905

MRD: 0905

DROS/DEROS:
0412

COM: (573) 563-7376

DSN: 676-7376

CFAX: (573) 596-8063

DFAX: 676-8063

SGM Moody, David H.

HQ, 3d Chemical Brigade

ATTN: ATZT-CMN

Fort Leonard Wood, MO 65473

Spouse: Vanessa

E-Mail: david.harold.moody@wood.army.mil

AKO: david.harold.moody@us.army.mil


DOR: 0501

Since: 0707

BASD: 8208

MRD: 1210 DROS/DEROS:

0706


COM: (573) 596-8321

DSN: 581-8321

CFAX: (573) 596-0819

DFAX: 581-0819

Vacant

United States Army Sergeants Major Academy

ATTN: ATSS-BA

Fort Bliss, TX 79918

Spouse:

E-Mail:


DOR:

Since:

BASD:

MRD:

DROS/DEROS:

COM: (915) 568-8690

DSN: 978-8690

CFAX: (915) 568-

DFAX: 978-

Vacant

United States Army Sergeants Major Academy

ATTN: ATSS-BA

Fort Bliss, TX 79918

Spouse:

E-Mail:


DOR:

Since:

BASD:

MRD:

DROS/DEROS:

COM: (915) 568-8690

DSN: 978-8690

CFAX: (915) 568-

DFAX: 978-







Sergeants Major
3rd Army, AMC, Pentagon, 20TH SPT GP







SGM McKenzie, Robert

HQ, 3rd ARMY / ARCENT/CFLCC

OPL Protection FWD SGM

ATTN: AFRD-DTO (NBC)

Fort McPherson, GA 30330

Spouse: Michelle



E-Mail: Robert.m.mckenzie@arcent.army.mil

AKO: robert.m.mckenzie@us.army.mil

DOR: 0501

Since: 0412

BASD: 8305

MRD: 1305

DROS/DEROS:

0406




COM: (404) 464-2442

DSN: 318-430-6298/6611

CFAX: (404) 464-1486

DFAX: 367-1486

SGM Baron, Thomas

HQ, U.S. Army Dugway Proving Ground

ATTN: DP-SGM

Dugway Proving Ground, UT 84022

Spouse: Maria

E-Mail: baront@dpg.army.mil

AKO: thomas.baron@us.army.mil


DOR: 0304

Since: 0411

BASD: 7901

MRD: 0901

DROS/DEROS:

0305


COM: (435) 831-2020

DSN: 789-2020

CFAX: (435) 831-3713

DFAX: 789-2594

SGM Curtiss, Jerry

HQ, US Army Garrison Pine Bluff Arsenal

ATTN: AMSCM-OPPB-SGM

Pine Bluff, AR 71602-9500

Spouse: Donna

E-Mail: jerry.curtiss@pba.army.mil

AKO: jerry.curtiss@us.army.mil


DOR: 0405

Since: 0404

BASD: 8309

MRD: 1309

DROS/DEROS:
0404


COM: (870) 540-3854

DSN: 966-3854

CFAX: (870) 540-3516

DFAX: 966-3516

SGM Deleon, Noriel

Federal Building # 2

CBRN - Directorate

Pentagon Force Protection Agency

Spouse: Ruby

AKO: noriel.y.deleon@us.army.mil


DOR: 0501

Since: 0609

BASD: 8403

MRD: 0903

DROS/DEROS:
0607

COM: 703-695-8687

DSN: 224-8687

CFAX: 703 695-8712

DFAX: 224-2550

SGM Sotoacevedo, Richardo

HQ, 20th SUPCOM (CBRNE) G-3 OPS 

ATTN: AFCB-OP-COP 

APG, MD 21010-5423

Spouse:

AKO: ricardo.nmn.sotoacevedo@us.army.mil


DOR: 0405

Since: 0609

BASD: 8406

MRD: 1406

DROS/DEROS:

0707


COM: (410) 436- 0315 

DSN: 584- 0315

CFAX: (410) 436- 9040

 DFAX: 584- 9040 








Sergeants Major Course








USASMA Class # 58 Aug 07 - May 08

Name

Future Assignment

Cell

Number

Email address

MSG BermudezGusman







Juan.bermudezgusman@us.army.mil

MSG Aldenberg







Robert.aldenberg@us.army.mil

MSG Clark







Michael.clark3@us.army.mil

MSG Fields







Melvin.fields@us.army.mil

MSG Jackson







Denise.jackson@us.army.mil

MSG Kraus







Kenneth.krausjr@us.army.mil

MSG Wah







Augustus.nyema.wah@us.army.mil

MSG Wilson







Clarence.wilson1@us.army.mil



Share with your friends:
  1   2   3


The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2019
send message

    Main page