Member Group Directors Ms. Anne Blair



Download 30.74 Kb.
Date14.08.2017
Size30.74 Kb.





Member Group Directors

Ms. Anne Blair

Southern Alliance for Clean Energy

250 Arizona Avenue, SE

Atlanta, GA 30307

W 1-865-637-6055 x47

C 404-849-7929



Anne@cleanenergy.org

Term: 2015-2017


Ms. Joy Carter

Atlanta Audubon Society

863 Woodland Avenue, S.E.

Atlanta, GA 30316

C 404-822-0030

Joy.carter52@gmail.com

Term: 2016-2018


Ms. Sherry Crawley

The Nature Conservancy

100 Peachtree Street, NW, Ste 2250

Atlanta, GA 30303

W 404-253-7246

scrawley@tnc.org

Term: 2014-2016


Mr. Michael Halicki - Vice Chair

Park Pride



233 Peachtree Center Ave NE

Atlanta, GA 30303

W 404-546-7970



michael@parkpride.org

Term: 2016-2018


Ms. Harriette Hoyt - Board Chair

Chattahoochee Nature Center

2585 The Fifth Fairway
Roswell, GA 30076
C 404-664-3688
hrhoyt1@gmail.com

Term: 2016-2018


Ms. Bonnie Jackson – Treasurer

Chattahoochee Riverkeeper

3 Puritan Mill

916 Joseph E. Lowery Blvd. NW

Atlanta, GA 30318

C 404-312-2332



bjackson@chattahoochee.org

Term: 2016-2018



Ms. Shannon Lee

The Conservation Fund

100 Edgewood Ave. NE, Suite 930

Atlanta, GA 30303

W 404-221-0405

C 404-388-2334

F 404-221-0433

slee@conservationfund.org

Term: 2014-2016


Mr. Robert Ramsay

Georgia Conservancy

817 West Peachtree Street, Suite 200

Atlanta, Georgia 30308

W 404-876-2900 ext. 122

C 706-338-3064



rramsay@gaconservancy.org

Term: 2014-2017


Mr. Curt Soper

Trust for Public Land – Georgia Chapter

600 West Peachtree Street, #1840

Atlanta, GA 30308

W 404-873-7306

Curt.soper@tpl.org

Term: 2016-2018


At-large Directors

Ms. Stephanie Stuckey Benfield

Ms. Stephanie Stuckey Benfield

City of Atlanta - Mayor's Office of Sustainability

55 Trinity Avenue, SW, Suite 2400

Atlanta, GA 30303

W 404 -865-8717

F 404 - 546-9620

SBenfield@AtlantaGa.Gov

Term: 2013-2016


Ms. Jami Buck-Vance,

Immediate Past Chair, Ex-Officio

Cox Enterprises, Inc.

6205 Peachtree Dunwoody Road

Atlanta, GA 30328

W 678- 645-0074



jami.buck-vance@coxinc.com

Term: 2016-2018



Rudi Kiefer, PhD

Department of Math & Science, Health Sciences


Brenau University

Gainesville, Georgia 30501

W 706-776-3156

C 770- 534-6166



rkiefer@brenau.edu

Term: 2013-2016


Ms. Leslie Litton

Kaiser Permanente

Nine Piedmont Center
3495 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
W 404-364-7087
C 770-331-3020

F 404- 364-3802


Leslie.Litton@KP.org
Term: 2014-2017
Ms. Jane N. Mahan
Interface
1603 Executive Drive
LaGrange, Georgia  30241
1-800-336-0225 ext 6121
C 706-302-6125
F 706-884-6146
jane.mahan@interface.com

Term: 2015-2017



Mr. Randy A. Muller,
Bank of America
2650 Ashbourne Drive

Lawrenceville, GA 30043-6806


W  770- 513-9263

H 770- 513-2654



randy.muller@bankofamerica.com

Term: 2013-2016


Ms. Denise Quarles

9121 Loxford Street

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

C 404-909-7935



denise.quarles@gmail.com

Term: 2013-2016



Mr. Matt Wise - Secretary

Habif, Arogeti & Wynne


Five Concourse Parkway, Suite 1000

Atlanta, Georgia 30328


W 770- 353-3109

F 770 - 351-3452

C 770 - 344-8091

MATT.WISE@hawcpa.com

Term:2013-2016


Advisory Council

Mr. Doug Abramson, Co-Chair

518 St. Charles Ave. NE

Atlanta, GA 30308

C 404- 219-9938



dougabramson@gmail.com
Dr. Bob Beard

16 Marsh Point Drive

Savannah, GA 31406

C (912) 660-1194 Teri’s beard.orders@comcast.net


Mr. Greg Blount
Troutman Sanders LLP
600 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 2500

Atlanta, GA 30308

W 404- 885-3291

F 404- 962-6510



greg.blount@troutmansanders.com
Ms. Ginny Brewer
229 The Prado

Atlanta, GA 30309

H 404- 875-3158

F 404- 351-9994


gfbrewer@mindspring.com
Ms. Becky Champion

2994 Hadley Road

Pine Mountain, GA 31822

C 770-312-4542



Becky.Champion@dnr.state.ga.us

Mr. Steve Edwards
Accenture
4112 Little Leaf Court

Norcross, Georgia 30092

W 678- 657-7385

C 404 - 376-1963



steven.g.edwards@accenture.com

Ms. Melissa Bunnen Jernigan


2638 Rivers Road

Atlanta, GA 30305

W 404- 351-2253 ext: 18

F 404 - 846-0940



melissab@pieceofcakeinc.com
Ms. Cheryl Kortemeier

Corporate Volunteer Council of Atlanta

1100 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 2800

Atlanta, GA 30309
W 404 - 889-5112
cheryl@cvcofatlanta.org
Mr. Pete Krull

Krull & Company

P.O. Box 19825

Asheville, NC 28815

W 1-877-235-3684

PKrull@Krullandcompany.com
Ms. Marci Reed, Co-Chair

Southface

241 Pine Street, NE

Atlanta, GA 30308

W 404 -604-3584 | Fax: 404-872-5009

C 404-593-1468



mreed@southface.org
Mr. Steve Nygren

Serenbe Development

9110 Selborne Lane, Suite 210

Palmetto, GA 30268

W 770 -463-2609

F 770 - 463-6010



steve@serenbe.com/

Deborah@serenbe.com)
Ms. Laura Turner Seydel

355 Peachtree Battle Ave.

Atlanta, GA 30305

W 404 - 355-2106

F 404 - 351-4812

ltseydel@mindspring.com

Ms. Michelle Wiseman

Pratt Industries

1005 Sigman Road

Conyers, GA  30013



C 404-384-3339

micwise50@gmail.com





Share with your friends:


The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2019
send message

    Main page