Njawbo 14th annual Business & Procurement expo njabo hunterdon cty mtg Flemington



Download 25.64 Kb.
Date conversion01.02.2018
Size25.64 Kb.
NJAWBO 14TH Annual Business & Procurement EXPO

NJABO Hunterdon CTY….mtg Flemington

Joe Connolly, WCBS Radio 880 and the Wall Street Journal, Guest Speaker

Joe appears on the Radio every morning speaking about small businesses. Joe understood about the system and I told him about our background/experience. He said he is currently working on putting together a feature about starting second careers. I was thinking maybe Jon might help out here!!!

NJCC: The State Chamber

Kenneth Evans, Senior Relationship Manager

Email: ken@njchamber.com

Main: 609-989-7888x131

Direct: 609-989-5272

Cell: 856-725-0514

Ken is a good guy and we should definitely meet with him. He seems to be well liked by the individual state chambers. He could make many introductions. He particularly liked how LVCC had the 10% objective of increasing business among members……..$250 to join the State CC

ISM-New Jersey….Mission Statement..To lead supply management

Kathleen Perna, Executive Director

P.O. Box 6585

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

908-431-1100

E-mail: info@ismnj.org

http://www.ismnj.org

Kathleen could be a good contact into the ISM Organization

BASF…..The Chemical Company

Andreea Sparhawk, Procurement Manager

100 Park Ave

Florham Park, NJ 07932

Tel 973-245-7652

Mobile 973-842-6197

Andrea.sparhawk@bask.us

www.basf.us

This could be a very good lead……BASF a large international company….We should meet with her….Andreea is also an officer with ISM-New Jersey

Enterprise Holdings

Samantha L. Regner, Operations Mgr. Northern & Eastern NJ

155 Polify Rd

Hackensack,NJ 07601

Office: 201-342-5500 ext.209

Mobile: 973-390-9062

Samantha was interested in FB and saw applications especially for services

NJAWBO NJ Association of Women Business Owners

Windsor Business Park Bldg. 4B

186 Princeton Hightstown Road

West Windsor.NJ 08550

Caryn Chrissafis, IT Manager

Pepco Holdings,..Atlantic City Electric & Delmarva Power

Stephen M. Pepe, Sr. Strategic Relationship Manager

88MK67


PO Box 231

Wilmington, DE 19899-0231

Tel# 302-429-3140

Cell 302-593-4302

Steve.pepe@pepcoholdings.com

We should meet with Steve he was very interested and said he would set-up a meeting with appropriate purchasing personnel….he liked the idea that use of the system was free and did not require IT approval

PSEG…Services Corporation

Susan Hogan, Supplier Diversity Manager…Procurement

80 Park Plaza, T6

Newark,NJ 07102

Tel: 973-430-6906

Email: susan.hogan@pseg.com....she wanted us to send her some information

Diane Sozio, Manager Nuclear Site Procurement….856-339-2355… email address:Diane.Sozio@pseg.com…..seemed very interested and would introduce us to Gary Smith…below

Gary Smith, Strategic Sourcing Manager-Nuclear Materials and Services; Large Contracts for projects…856-339-3377… email: GarySmith@pseg.com....FB would be ideal for project cost RFQ’s etc.

PSEG has a Supplier Registration Website…http://SUPPLIERS.PSEG.COM

Some of information required:

1.Basic Company Information

2. Federal Tax ID Number or EIN

3. Basic Contact Information

4. A/P Contact Information

5. Annual Sales for the past year

6. Primary SIC Code

7. Primary NAICS Code

8. Three References

9. Minority or Woman-Owned Business Certification

For Website Assistance: SciQuest Representative @ 713-439-0777

For Registration Assistance: PSEG’s System Administrator: Kaushika Rajkotia email: Kaushika.Rajkotia@pseg.com

MME, Metromedia Energy

6 Industrial Way West

Eatontown , NJ 07724

Dana Malcolm, Sales Executive, Natural Gas & Electric Sales,….very savy individual who gets the system and could be a good small business contact…her friend Chris Dalfonso owns C.D. Driveway Sealcoating.. 609-290-2808

Anna Gorodisher, Sales Executive….very savy individual who understood the system and could be a good small business contact…..her husband, Mike owns Monroe’s Finest Auto Body at 31 Bordentown TPK Monroe, NJ 08831

Tel# 732-641-2190

Direct: 732-676-7821

Cell:856-745-9171

www.metromediaenergy.com

dmalcolm@mmenergy.co

Insperity

Sanofi

The Port Authority of NY &NJ



The Middlesex County Regional Chamber of Commerce

Ken from the State CC will help here

State of NJ , Division of Purchase

Mtg Flemington @ Country Grittle

Realware…..IT Services and Cloud Computing

www.real-ware.com

Cheryl Keay, Account Executive

30 Royal Road Suite 1

Flemington, NJ 08822

908-782-4748 X 415 Office

ckeay@real-ware.com

ASI Adoption Services International

Susan R. Kibler

PO Box 36

55 Main St.

Califon, NJ 07830

Tel# 908-444-0999

Skype: susan.kibler

Email: susan@asi-adoption.com

www..asi-adoption.com

Debbie’s Mobile Kitchen

www. Debbiesmobilekitchen,com

908-510-0550

dusd@embarqmail.com......908-788-6853

Nicole L. Voigt, Kilcommons Shanahan, LLC Beta Site

Attorney at Law, Member NJ,PA,MA Bar

1322 Route 31 North

Annandale, NJ 08801

WWW.kscounsel.com

P: 908-713-1862

F: 908-713-9717

nicolevoigt@kcounsel.com

Note: Law Firms could use FB…..

Dave Ellis, Buyer Dresser Rand

Tel#716-375-3925 (?)

dellis@dresser-rand.com

Robert T. Faulds, Manager, Sourcing

Tel# 716-375-3050

rfaulds@dresser-rand.com

Dresser Rand

Paul Clark Dr

Olean, NY 14760

Matthew T. Halloran

700 Churchhill Court

Suite 120

Woodstock, GA 30188

mhalloran@1stallied.com

TEL#770-516-7747

Cell# 404-307-8001

Kristen Wade, Brian’s daughter, at Net Sirg.com

Tel#415-672-1800

Tel#415-293-8310

Tel#415-293-8001

Kristenwade@netsirg.com

kwade@netcirq.com

Breda McGee, CFO St. Bonaventure

Mike Russell, Marketing Professor at St. Bonaventure Univ

mrussell@sbu.edu

716-375-209

716-474-6079

Send deliverables for the class

Maybe an Internship

Richard Hitz, the Villages….Olean…St Bona…RD

dickhitz@comcast.net

anitahitz@comcast.net

ZiegenFuss Drilling, Liz

Steve Elwood, Princeton Univ.



Steve.elwood@comcast.net

Startup Valley…..Daryl Bryant ……Saddle River….Crowd Funding


The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2016
send message

    Main page