Outer banks chamber of commerce



Download 33.81 Kb.
Date03.03.2018
Size33.81 Kb.
OUTER BANKS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bob Peele (’17)



Chairman of the Board & Div Vice Chair- Economic Sustainability

Wanchese Marine Industrial Park

PO Box 549

Wanchese, NC 27981

Phone: (252) 473-5867

bpeele@nccommerce.com

(Appointed 6/2016 – filled unexpired term)
Pat Broom (’18)

Chair-Elect and Divisional Vice Chair – Governmental Affairs

Phoenix Restoration

PO Box 2408

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Phone: (252) 480-1044

pat@phoenixobx.com

(Appointed 10-15)
Jeff Dowdy (’18) Treasurer

Dowdy & Osborne, LLP

103 Woodhill Drive, Suite B

Nags Head, NC 27959



WEB MAP FLAG: 0

Phone: (252) 449-4404

E-mail: dowdy@dowdyosbornecpa.com

(Appointed 10-12)


Brent Tomlinson (‘17)

Immediate Past Chair

Tomlinson & Associates

PO Box 395

Manteo, NC 27954

Phone: (252) 573-0415

Brent.a.tomlinson@gmail.com

(Appointed 10-14)
Bambos Charalambous (’18)

Divisional Vice Chair – Hospitality & Tourism

Captain George’s Seafood Restaurant

705 S. Croatan Highway

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Phone: (252) 480-5577

Bambos.Charalambous@captaingeorges.com

(Appointed 10-11)
Richard Hess (’18)

Divisional Vice Chair – Special Events

Sun Realty

PO Box 1630

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Phone: (252) 441-7033

richardhess@sunrealtync.com

(Appointed 10-15)
Ronnie Sloan (’18)

Divisional Vice Chair – Member Services

The Outer Banks Hospital

4800 S. Croatan Hwy

Nags Head, NC 27959

Phone: (252) 449-4515

Ronnie.Sloan@theobh.com

(Appointed 2-2015 – filled unexpired term)
David Joyner (’19)

Divisional Vice Chair – Education

North State Bank Mortgage

114 W. Oregon Ave

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Phone: (252) 599-1714

djoyner@northstatebankmortgage.com


Penny Bentley (’17)

Southern Bank

PO Box 2037

Kill Devil Hills, NC

Phone: (252) 449-4499

Penny.bentley@southernbank.com

(Appointed 10-14)
Jackie Chunn (’17)

Elite Insurance Agency, Inc.

PO Box 1878

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Phone: (252) 573-2597

Jackie@eiobx.com

(appointed 10-14)
Scott DeMasse (’20)

CMIT Solutions

PO Box 86

Maples, NC 27956

Phone: (252) 722-9222

scott@demasse.tech

(Appointed 10-17)
Dianne Denny (’18)

Spring Arbor Outer Banks

803 Bermuda Bay Blvd

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

(252) 449-4455

obxexecdirector@hhhunt.com

(Appointed 6/2016 – filled unexpired term)
Susan Flythe (’19)

Cape Hatteras Electric Cooperative

PO Box 9

Buxton, NC 27920

Phone: (252) 995-5616

susanf@chec.coop

(Appointed 10-13)
Tim Kelly (’19)

Staples


2210 S. Croatan Hwy.

Nags Head, NC 27959

Phone: (252) 449-0204

tandakelly@aol.com

(Appointed 10-13)
Doug Kenyon (’18)

Kenyon Productions

137 Twyne Lane

Manteo, NC 27954

Phone: (757) 470-7313

kenyonproductions@gmail.com

(Appointed 1/2017 to fill unexpired term)

Charles Lewis (’20)

Belk

1732 N. Croatan Hwy



Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Phone: (252) 480-2355

Charles_lewis@belk.com

(Appointed 10-17)


Jeff Schwartzenberg

OBX Frozen Yogurt

1 Ocean Blvd, Unit 107

Southern Shores, NC 27949

Phone: (252) 261-2697

Jeff.schwartzenberg@gmail.com

(Appointed 10-17)
Forrest Seal (’18)

Forrest Seal, LLC

PO Box 2333

Kitty Hawk, NC 27949

Phone: (252) 715-1841

forrest@outerbanksbuildings.com

(Appointed 10-15)

Kevin Zorc

Town of Nags Head – Fire Department

PO Box 989

Nags Head, NC 27959

Phone: (252) 449-2018

Kevin.zorc@nagsheadnc.gov

(Appointed 10-17)


Myra Ladd-Bone

Ex-Officio – Liaison to the OBVB

Atlantic Realty

4729 N Croatan Highway

Kitty Hawk, NC 27949

Phone: (252) 261-2154

myra@atlanticrealty-nc.com

Karen S. Brown, MBA, CCE, CCEC, IOM

President & CEO

Outer Banks Chamber of Commerce

Post Office Box 1757

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948



Phone: (252) 441-8144 ext. 225





Share with your friends:


The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2019
send message

    Main page