Surname First Name Email



Download 99.38 Kb.
Date conversion26.04.2017
Size99.38 Kb.

Surname

First Name

Email

Country

Institution

Abram

Izo

izo.abram@lpn.cnrs.fr

France

CNRS-Laboratoire de Photonique et de Nanostructures

Afek

Itai

itai.afek@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

alfassi

Barak

balfassi@gmail.com

Israel

Department of physics , Technion City

Amo Garcia

Alberto

alberto.amo@lpn.cnrs.fr

France

CNRS-Laboratoire de Photonique et de Nanostructures

Belabas-Plougonven

Nadia

nadia.belabas@lpn.cnrs.fr

France

LPN UPR 20

Ben-Aroya

Ido

bido@tx.technion.ac.il

ISRAEL

Technion-Israel Institute of Technology

Beveratos

Alexios

alexios.beveratos@lpn.cnrs.fr

France

CNRS-Laboratoire de Photonique et de Nanostructures

BEVERS

WALTER

walter.bevers@newport.com

FRANCE

MICRO-CONTROLE SPECTRA-PHYSICS

Boulanger

Benoit

benoit.boulanger@grenoble.cnrs.fr

France

Institut Néel CNRS/UJF

Bretenaker

Fabien

Fabien.Bretenaker@lac.u-psud.fr

France

CNRS - Laboratoire Aimé Cotton

Castagna

riccardo

riccardo.castagna@sns.it

italy

NEST, Istituto Nanoscienze - CNR

Caullet

Vianney

vianney.caullet@supelec.fr

France

Supélec

Cestier

Isabelle

cestier@tx.technion.ac.il

Israel

Technion-Israel Institute of Technology

Chabé

Julien

julien.chabe@inln.cnrs.fr

France

Institut Non Linéaire de Nice

Cheskis

Sergey

cheskis@post.tau.ac.il

Israel

School of Chemistry

COHEN-TANNOUDJI

Claude

claude.cohen-tannoudji@lkb.ens.fr

France

Laboratoire Kastler-Brossel

Davidson

Nir

nir.davidson@weizmann.ac.il

israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

Destoc

Martial

martial.destoc@newport.com

FRANCE

MICRO-CONTROLE Spectra-Physics

Dolev

Ido

idodolev@tau.ac.il

Israel

Department of Physical Electronics, Faculty of Engineering,

Dot

Audrey

audrey.dot@grenoble.cnrs.fr

france

Institut Néel - MCMF

Driben

Rodislav

radik@eng.tau.ac.il

Israel

Jerusalem College of Engineering & Tel-Aviv Universtiy

Dudley

John

john.dudley@univ-fcomte.fr

FRANCE

Institut FEMTO-ST

Dutier

Gabriel

gabriel.dutier@univ-paris13.fr

France

Gabriel Dutier

EBEL

REINHARD

reinhard.ebel@newport.com

FRANCE

MICRO-CONTROLE SPECTRA-PHYSICS

Elvira

David

david.elvira@lpn.cnrs.fr

france

CNRS-Laboratoire de Photonique et de Nanostructures

Fabre

Claude

fabre@spectro.jussieu.fr

France

Laboratoire Kastler Brossel

Fain

Bruno

bruno.fain@lpn.cnrs.fr

France

CNRS-Laboratoire de Photonique et de Nanostructures

Firstenberg

Ofer

oferfir@tx.technion.ac.il

Israel

Technion-Israel Institute of Technology

FLAQUIERE

GUY

guy.flaquiere@newport.com

FRANCE

MICRO-CONTROLE SPECTRA-PHYSICS

Fleischer

Sharly

sharlyf@mit.edu

USA

Massachusetts Institute for Technology

Floß

Johannes

johannes.floss@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

Frumker

Eugene

eugene.frumker@nrc.ca

Canada

JASLab - Joint Laboratory of Attosecond Science of uOttawa a

Garreau

Jean-Claude

jean-claude.garreau@univ-lille1.fr

France

CNRS UMR 8523

Gershoni

David

dg@physics.technion.ac.il

Israel

Physics Department Technion

Glorieux

Quentin

quentin.glorieux@nist.gov

USA

NIST

Gordon

Evelyn

evvygord@gmail.com

Israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

Gordon

Robert

rjgordon@uic.edu

Israel

University of Illinois at Chicago

Gozhyk

Iryna

igozhyk@lpqm.ens-cachan.fr

France

ENS Cachan -LPQM

Grinberg

Patricio

patricio.grinberg@lpn.cnrs.fr

France

Laboratoire de Photonique et de Nanostructures

Hajj

Bassam

bhajj@lpqm.ens-cachan.fr

FRANCE

ENS Cachan -LPQM

Hurvitz

Gilad

giladhurvitz@yahoo.com

Israel

SOREQ-NRC

Karsaklian Dal Bosco

Andreas

andreas.karsakliandalbosco@supelec.fr

France

Supelec

Katzir

Itay

itaykatzir@gmail.com

Israel

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Khaykovich

Lev

hykovl@mail.biu.ac.il

Israel

Department of Physics, Bar Ilan University

Khodorkovsky

Yuri

yuri.khodorkovsky@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

Kurizki

Gershon

gershon.kurizki@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute

Kuszelewicz

Robert

robert.kuszelewicz@lpn.cnrs.fr

France

CNRS-Laboratoire de Photonique et de Nanostructures

Lafargue

Clément

clement.lafargue@ens-cachan.fr

France

ENS-Laboratoire de Photonique Quantique et Moléculaire

Lauprêtre

Thomas

thomas.laupretre@u-psud.fr

France

Laboratoire Aimé Cotton

Leibscher

Monika

monika.leibscher@chemie.fu-berlin.de

Germnay

Freie Universität Berlin

Leshem

Amir

lesh@phys.huji.ac.il

Israel

Racah Institute of Physics, Hebrew University, Jerusalem, Is

Lett

Paul

paul.lett@nist.gov

USA

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Levi

Liad

levi.liad@gmail.com

Israel

Technion-Israel Institute of Technology

Levit

Shimon

shimon.levit@weizmann.ac.il

ISRAEL

Weizmann Institute of Science

London

Uri

urisan@phys.huji.ac.il

Israel

Racah Inst. of Physics, Hebrew University

machluf

Shimon

machlufs@bgu.ac.il

Israel

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Maurin

Isabelle

isabelle.maurin@univ-paris13.fr

france

Laboratoire de Physique des lasers

McCabe

David

david.mccabe@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr

France

Laboratoire Collisions Agrégats Réactivité

Nixon

Micha

michan@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

Ozeri

Roee

ozeri@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

Pandey

Ravindra

pandey@ipc.iisc.ernet.in

INDIA

Indian Institute Of Science Bangalore

Pe'er

Avi

avi.peer@biu.ac.il

Israel

Bar Ilan University

Pinkas

Iddo

iddo.pinkas@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Insitute of Science

Pollak

Eli

eli.pollak@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

Prior

Yehiam

yehiam.prior@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

Psaltis

Demetri

demetri.psaltis@epfl.ch

Suisse

EPFL

Raimond

jean-michel

jmr@lkb.ens.fr

France

Laboratoire Kastler Brossel

Rapaport

Ronen

ronenr@phys.huji.ac.il

Israel

Hebrew University

Salomon

Adi

adi.salomon@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

weizmann Institute of science

Shalit

Andrey

andrey.shalit@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

Shechtman

Yoav

joe@tx.technion.ac.il

Israel

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Sivan

Yonatan

ysivan@imperial.ac.uk

UK

Imperial College London

Steinitz

Uri

uri.steinitz@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann institute of science

Tirosh

Einat

tiroshe@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute of Science

Volkmer

Andreas

andreas.volkmer@physics.org

Germany

University of Stuttgart

Weissman

Shira

shira.weissman@weizmann.ac.il

Israel

Weizmann Institute, Chemical Physics

Wise

Assaf

assafwise@gmail.com

Israel

Tel Aviv University

Yankelev

Dimitry

dimitryy@tx.technion.ac.il

Israel

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Zielinski

Marcin

leon.zielinski@gmail.com

France

ENS Cachan -LPQM

Zyss

Joseph

zyss@ida.ens-cachan.fr

France

Institut d'Alembert, ENS Cachan


The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2016
send message

    Main page