Emergency Management Plan Revision of May 1, 2011



Download 1.93 Mb.
Page13/19
Date18.10.2016
Size1.93 Mb.
1   ...   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   ...   19

Media Contact List-TV


TV Company Name

Contact Person

Title/Dept

Phone

Fax

Email

Beach TV-14 of SC Inc.

Marvin Colley

General Manager

449-6420

866-724-9656

marvin@tripsmarter.com

Best of the Beach TV-33

Tod Whitby

Sales Manager

448-9028

448-9028

info@tv33mb.com

Myrtle Beach TV

Marcia Lynn Walker

Executive Producer

249-5403

 

marcia@myrtlebeachtv.com

TV-33 South

Jason Wheeler

Manager/ Producer

492-5147

 

jason@tv33south.com

WBTW News 13 (CBS)

Dan Klintworth

Marketing Director

293-1301

293-1760

wbtwnews@wbtw.com

WFXB Fox TV

Steve Albright

Programming Director

828-4300

828-4343

salbright@wfxb.com


TV Company Name

Contact Person

Title/Dept

Phone

Fax

Email

WMBF News (NBC)

Sarah Miles

News Director

839-9623

839-9625

news@wmbfnews.com

WPDE-TV News Channel 15 (ABC)

Victoria Spechko

News Director

234-9733

234-9739

feedback@wpde.com

South Carolina ETV

Tom Posey

News Director

803-737-3200

803-737-3476

posey@scetv.org

WIS-TV 10 (NBC)

Brad Neuhoff

News Director

803-799-1010

803-758-1278

bneuhoff@wistv.com

WLTX- TV 19 (CBS)

Marybeth Jacoby

News Director

803-776-3600

803-776-1791

mjacoby@wltx.gannett.com

WOLO-TV 25 (ABC)

Crysty Vaughan

News Director

 

 

cvaughan@abccolumbia.com

HTC Digital Cable

Cricket Alcron

Communications & P R Manager

365-2154

365-0855

cricket.alcron@htcinc.com

Time Warner Cable

Teresa Vause

Local Sales Manager

913-7940

913-7980

teresa.vause@twcable.com

Carolina Film Group

Ralph McCloud

 

449-4776

 

ralph@carolinafilmgroup.com

Encore Video Productions, Inc.

Frank Payne

Vice President

448-9900/7700

 

crew@encorevideo.biz

Stage Video Productions

Diane DeVaughn Stokes, Chuck Stokes

 

626-7466

 

info@stagesvideo.com

Waccamaw Media Inc.

Jeanne McGowan

 

236-8188

236-8189

jeanne@waccmedia.com

CNN Headline News Local Edition

Richard Green

News Director

913-7984

913-7980

richard.green@twcable.com

"River Talk"

Don Smith

Producer

248-6060

448-4040

luckydogtelevision@yahoo.com

Around the Beach with Mitch and Ewa

Jack Himmelsbach

 

272-8150

272-2460

info@himmcomm.com

On the Green Golf Video Magazine

Jack Himmelsbach

 

272-8150

272-2460

info@himmcomm.com



Company Name Newspaper & Magazine

Company Name

Contact Person

Title/Dept

Phone

Fax

Email

Aynor Journal

Tiffany Martinez

Editor

358-2010

358-0250

aynorjournal@yahoo.com

Carolina Forst Chronicle

Michael Smith

Editor

236-4810

448-4860

michael.smith@myhorrynews.com

Coastal Observer

Charles Swenson

Editor

237-8438

235-0084

editor@coastalobserver.com

Georgetown Times

Bob Piazza

Editor

546-4148

546-2395

news@gtowntimes.com

The Horry Independent

Kathy Ropp

Editor

248-6671

248-6024

hinews@sccoast.net

Loris Scene

Annette Norris

Editor

756-1447

756-7800

isnews@sccoast.com

Myrtle Beach Herald

Charles Perry

Editor

626-3131

448-4860

charles.perry@myhorrynews.com

News & Shopper

Kathy Ropp

Editor

248-6671

248-6024

hinews@sccoast.net

North Myrtle Beach Times

Polly Lowman

Editor/ Publisher

249-3525

249-7012

nmbtimes@sc.rr.com

The Sun News

Pamela (P.J.) Browning

Publisher

626-8555

626-0356

sneditors@thesunnews.com





Newspaper & Magazine

Company Name

Contact Person

Title/Dept

Phone

Fax

Email

Aiken Standard

Mike Gibbons

Managing Editor

803-648-2311

803-648-6052

mgibbons@aikenstandard.com

Anderson Independent Mail

Cindy Burke

News Room Administrator

864-260-1274

864-260-1276

newsroom@independentmail.com

Associated Press-Charleston

Bruce Smith

Correspondent

722-1660

723-4018

bsmith@ap.org

Associated Press-Columbia

Newsdesk

Newsdesk

803-799-5510

803-252-2913

apcolumbia@ap.org

Beaufort Gazette

Jeff Kidd

Editor

524-3183

524-8728

jkidd@beaufortgazette.com

Daily Journal

Brett McLaughlin

Editor

864-882-2375

864-882-2381

newsed@dailyjm.com

The Greenville News

Marion Elliott

Editor

864-298-4100

864-298-4395

letters@greenvillenews.com

The Herald

Paul Osmundson

Editor

803-329-4000

803-329-4021

posmundson@heraldonline.com

Herald- Journal

Michael Smith

Executive Editor

864-582-4511

864-594 6350

michael.smith@shj.com

The Index- Journal

Richard Whiting

Executive Editor

864-223-1411/1412

864-223-7331

rwhiting@indexjournal.com

Newspaper & Magazine

Company Name

Contact Person

Title/Dept

Phone

Fax

Email

The Island Packet

Fitz McAden

Executive Editor

706-8100

706-3070

fmcaden@islandpacket.com

The Item

Tonyia McGirt

Managing Editor

803-774-1226

803-774-1210

TMcGirt@theitem.com

Morning News

Tucker Mitchell

Regional Editor

317-7250

317-7292

cmitchell@florencenews.com

The Post and Courier

William E. N. Hawkins

Editor/ Publisher

577-7111

937-5579

bhawkins@postandcourier.com

The State

Henry Haitz III

Publisher

800-288-2727

803-771-8430

state@thestate.com

The Times and Democrat

Lee Harter

Editor

803-533-5500

803-533-5595

news@timesanddemocrat.com

Union Daily Times

Charles Warner

Acting Editor

864-427-1234

864-427-1237

cwarner@hartlandpublications.com

Union Daily Times

Joe Pettit

Sports Editor

864-427-1234

864-427-1237

jpettit@hartlandpublications.com

Download 1.93 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   ...   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   ...   19




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page