Masters Degrees in Physics and Related Areas



Download 0.87 Mb.
Page3/7
Date07.08.2017
Size0.87 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7


UNIVERSITIES OF LONDON




BIRKBECK COLLEGE

Malet Street

London WC1E 7HX


MSc/MRes Bioinformatics

1F, 2P

B

8

School of Crystallography

http://mscb.cryst.bbk.ac.uk/

Maureen Austin

m.austin@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk

0207 631 6800




MSc Computer Science

1F, 2P

B+F

10

School of Comp Science and Information Systems

http://www.dcs.bbk.ac.uk/courses/cs/

Dr George Magoulas

gmagoulas@dcs.bbk.ac.uk

0207 631 6717




IMPERIAL COLLEGE LONDON

Exhibition Road

London SW7 2AZ


MSc Engineering and Physical Science in Medicine


1F, 2P

A, B+F

8

Bioengineering

http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/bioengineering/teaching/postgraduate/msc

Dr Peter Cashman

p.cashman@ic.ac.uk

0207 594 5183




MSc History of Science, Medicine and Technology


1F, 2P

A

10

Centre for the History of Science, Technology and Medicine

(Joint with UCL)



http://www.hstm.ic.ac.uk/booklet/index.htm

Professor Andrew Warwick

a.warwick@imperial.ac.uk

0207 594 9352

AHRB,

ESRC,


Wellcome Trust

MSc Optics and Photonics

1F

A

4, 7

Physics

http://www.imperial.ac.uk/research/photonics/courses/msc/

Dr K Weir

k.weir@imperial.ac.uk

0207 594 7501

EPSRC

MSc Quantum Fields and Fundamental Forces


1F, 2P

A

1

Physics

http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/theoreticalphysics/postgraduatestudy/mastersdegree

Prof. Ray Rivers

r.rivers@imperial.ac.uk

0207 594 7847




MSc Science Communication


1F, 2P

A, B+F

8, 10

Science Communication

http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/humanities/sciencecommunicationgroup/mscinsciencecommunication/

Paul Wynn Abbott

wynn.abbott@imperial.ac.uk

0207 594 8753







KING’S COLLEGE LONDON

Strand


London WC2R 2LS

MRes Bio, Nano and X-Ray Photonics

1F

A

8

Physics

http://www.kcl.ac.uk/schools/pse/physics/grad/

Prof Alan Michette

Ms Julia Kilpatrick



alan.michette@kcl.ac.uk

julia.kilpatrick@kcl.ac.uk



0207 848 2811

0207 848 2155



EPSRC

MSc Digital Signal Processing

1, 2P

A

4, 8

Division of Engineering

http://www.kcl.ac.uk/schools/pse/diveng

Nicola Nayler

nicola.nayler@kcl.ac.uk

0207 848 2592




MSc Information Processing and Neural Networks

1F, 2P

A, C+G

10

Mathematics

http://www.mth.kcl.ac.uk/postgraduate/index.html#taught_programme

The Postgraduate Administrator

pg.maths@kcl.ac.uk

0207 848 2107

EPSRC

MSc Mathematics

(Pure Mathematics or Mathematical

Physics)


1F, 2P

A, C+G

1,10

Mathematics

http://www.mth.kcl.ac.uk/postgraduate/index.html#taught_programme

The Postgraduate Administrator

pg.maths@kcl.ac.uk

0207 848 2107




MSc Personal and Mobile Communications

1, 2P

A

4, 8

Division of Engineering

http://www.kcl.ac.uk/schools/pse/diveng

Nicola Nayler

nicola.nayler@kcl.ac.uk

0207 848 2592




MA Science Education

1F, 2-4P

A+E+F

10

Education and Professional Studies

http://www.kcl.ac.uk/schools/sspp/education/courses/masters/science.html

Rod Watson

rod.watson@kcl.ac.uk

0207 848 3184




QUEEN MARY, UNIVERSITY OF LONDON (QMUL)

Mile End Road

London E1 4NS


MSc/PGDip Astrophysics

1F, 2P

A, D

9

Mathematics

http://www.qmul.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/index.html

Postgraduate secretary

pgenquiries@maths.qmul.ac.uk

0207 882 5454




MSc/PG Cert Mathematics, Astronomy and Computing

1F

A

9, 10

Mathematics

http://www.qmul.ac.uk/postgraduate/taught/index.html

Postgraduate secretary

pgenquiries@maths.qmul.ac.uk

0207 882 5454




MSc Medical

Electronics and Physics



1F, 2P

A

8

Engineering

http://www.eng.qmw.ac.uk/postgraduate/medicalelectronics.php

Adrian Luther-Smith

a.j.luther-smith@qmul.ac.uk

0207 882 7874




Directory: publications
publications -> Acm word Template for sig site
publications ->  Preparation of Papers for ieee transactions on medical imaging
publications -> Adjih, C., Georgiadis, L., Jacquet, P., & Szpankowski, W. (2006). Multicast tree structure and the power law
publications -> Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (eth) Zurich Computer Engineering and Networks Laboratory
publications -> Quantitative skills
publications -> Multi-core cpu and gpu implementation of Discrete Periodic Radon Transform and Its Inverse
publications -> List of Publications Department of Mechanical Engineering ucek, jntu kakinada
publications -> 1. 2 Authority 1 3 Planning Area 1
publications -> Sa michelson, 2011: Impact of Sea-Spray on the Atmospheric Surface Layer. Bound. Layer Meteor., 140 ( 3 ), 361-381, doi: 10. 1007/s10546-011-9617-1, issn: Jun-14, ids: 807TW, sep 2011 Bao, jw, cw fairall, sa michelson

Download 0.87 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4   5   6   7




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page