Offfice of the resident coordinator


SUPPORT TO CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW



Download 0.5 Mb.
Page3/7
Date29.01.2017
Size0.5 Mb.
#11531
1   2   3   4   5   6   7

SUPPORT TO CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW


PROJECT












Aukot, Ekuru (ekuru.aukot@undp.org)


Chief Technical Advisor

CRC

MD-9.38

0775947171

0880046298

Noauh, Lawrence (lawrence.noauh@undp.org)


Project Assistant







0777045638

0880413730
















UNAIDS
















Woldesemayat, BetruTekle

(woldesemayatb@unaids.org)



Country Coordinator


3081







0886464090

Taylor, Joan (taylorj@unaids.org)

Adm./Finance Assistant

3087

MT-2.33




0886 514 340

Ahemesah, Isaac O. (ahemesahi@unaids.org)

Rights, Gender, Comm, Mob, Adviser










0886575289

Wei, Morris G. (weim@unaids.org)

UN Care Coordinator

3095







0886255558

Harris, Albert (harrisa@unaids.org)

Project Officer










0886514282



















ELECTIONS PROJECT
















Baratashvili, George (george.baratashvili@und.org)

Acting CTA




MD-9.18

0770003860

0776109195

Zayzay, Roosevelt (roosevelt.zayzay@undp.org)


Project Admin. Assistant





MD-4.55


0770003859

06 525 868



















DRIVERS ROOM
















Carr, Solomon (solomon.carr@undp.org)

Driver- CD

3106

MD-7

0770003864

0886 523 591

Pello, Joseph (joseph.pello@undp.org)

Driver- DCD/O




MD-7.2

0770003861

0886 410494

Jacobs, Daniel (daniel.jacobs@undp.org)

Driver- UNV




MD-7.42

0770003863

05 657 809

Yorwatiei, Thomas (thomas.yorwatei@undp.org)

Driver- OPS




MD-7.76

0770003865

0886 410 616

Gonleh, Edward (edward.gonleh@undp.org)

Driver- DCD/P




MD-7.29

0770003866

0886348402

Pewu, Lawrence (lawrence.pewu@undp.org)

Driver- DISPENSARY




MD-7.92

0770003870

0886 533 431

Issiaka, Sanogo (sanogo.issiaka@undp.org)

Driver- PBO




MD-7.5

0770003871

0886 474 976

Diallo, Borbor (borbor.diallo@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.35

0770003872

0886512771

Brown, Leyland (leyland.brown@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.22

0770003873

0886 545 521

Mulbah, Samuel

Driver




MD-7.23

0770003868

0886 602 321

Fahnbulleh, Eric (eric.fahnbulleh@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.21

0770003876

0886 525883

Mason, Konah

Driver




MD-7.40

0770003877

0886-557197

Bracewell, Boyu (boyu.bracewell@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.51

0770003887

0886514524

Stubblefield, Harding (harding.stubblefield@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.19

0770003888

0886719265

Kamara, Eric

Driver




MD-7.37

0770003878

0886677237

Woods, Timothy

Driver




MD-7.6




0886677237

Sackie, John

Driver




MD-7.9

0770003896

0886442804


Download 0.5 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4   5   6   7




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2022
send message

    Main page