Offfice of the resident coordinator


Weah Gbessegee, Anna (anna.gbessegee@undp.org)



Download 0.5 Mb.
Page4/7
Date29.01.2017
Size0.5 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7

Weah Gbessegee, Anna (anna.gbessegee@undp.org)


Driver- CRC




MD-7.38




0886694702

Taylor, Love (flovejav@yahoo.com)

Driver




AD-7

077003908

0886337506

Yoema. George

Driver




MD-7.14




0880700896

Wollor, Grante (wollor@yahoo.com)

Driver




MD-7.17




0776635274

Wah, Stephen (stephen.wah@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.18




0886966255

Manjoe, Augustine (manjoeagustine@yahoo.com)

Driver




MD-7.25




0886627307

Zeah, Joseph

Driver




MD-7.26




0777216224

Borbor, Abraham (abraham.borbor@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.27




0880806177

Roberts, Edwin

Driver




MD-7.30




0777712786

Tweh, Michael

Driver- CRC




MD-7.31




0886420661

Zinnah, Soa Boso (saoboso.zinnah@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.34




0886576988

Freeman, Samuel

Driver




MD-7.47




0886568437

Conneh, Morris (connehc@yahoo.com)

Driver- EEU




MD-7.56

0770003853

0886584383

Monseray, Sahr ( sahr.moseray@undp.org)

Driver- EEU




MD-7.58




0555672422

Bangalu, Alex ( alex.bangalu@undp.org)

Driver- UNDSS




MS-7




0886572182

Mulbah, Jusu

Driver- OPS




MD-7.78




0886846275



















UN DEPARTMENT OF SAFTY & SECURITY




PAP










Miller, James lan

Chief Security Advisor

5350

ZULU-1




0770 319368

Gaines, Arthur

Deputy Security Advisor

5325

ZULU-2




0770319732

Kaona, Nancy (kaona@un.org)

Field Security Cord. Officer

5315

MS-5




0770319429

Siefa, Loupu (siefa@un.org)

Admin./Personal Assistant

5340

MS-1.2




0886 527785

Fahnbulleh, Siaka ( fahnbulleh@un.org)

Field Security Associate

5317

MS-5.1




0886 519103

Kollie, Prince

Local Security Associate

5759

MS-5.3




0886512770

Appleton, Alexander

Radio Commun. Assistant




MS-8.1




0886417993

Zoe, Winifred ( zoe@un.org)

Radio Operator

5313

MS-8.2




0886515691

Cooper, Courtney (courtney.cooper@undp.org)

Field Security Assistant

5316

AD-5.1

0770003838

0886 541 993





































UNODC OFFICE
















Wloti Se , Yilaa (yilaa.se@unodc.org)

National Project Officer

3088

MD-4.31




0886593721

Jimmie, Yamah yamah.jimmie@unodc.org

Finance/Admin. Assistant

3093

MD 4.46




0880327926

Sumo, Elizabeth (elizabeth.sumo@unodc.org)

Administration Clerk

3093

MD-4.32




0886599089

Kehkeh, Emmanuel

Driver




MD 7.53




0880327928



















UNICEF
















Yett, Sheldon (syett@unicef.org)

Representative










0886 702281

Haque, Fazlul (fhaque@unicef.org)

Deputy Representative










0886516010

Dowie, Christine (ccdowie@unicef.org)

Senior Executive Assistant










0770267401

Ballah, Marmonie (mfreeman@unicef.org)

Secretary/Operations










0886 448762




SECURITY DESK

3071




























WHO
















Ndayimirije, Nestor (ndayimirijen@lr.afro.who.int)

Country Representative










0886 530 047

Savanno, Bernice (savannob@lr.afro.who.int)

Senior Secretary










0886 510069

Wannie Guezo (quezow@lr.afro.who.int)

Administrative Assistant










0886516803

Kollie, Robert (kollier@lr.afro.who.int)

Human Resource










0886 520370

Johnson. Eric (johnosne@lr.afro.who.int)

Health Economist










0777 513561




OPERATOR

3305/3306




























WFP

















Download 0.5 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4   5   6   7




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page