Offfice of the resident coordinator


Bayer, Dennis (bayer.dennis@unwomen.org)



Download 0.5 Mb.
Page6/7
Date29.01.2017
Size0.5 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7

Bayer, Dennis (bayer.dennis@unwomen.org)


Programme Assistant










0886 562 334

Bowier, Corina (corina.bowier@unwomen.org)


Administrative Assistant










0880602838

Summerville,Willard (willard.summerville@unwomen.org)


National Finance Associate










0886 512 153

Campbell, Emmet (emmet.campbell@unwomen.org)

Driver










0886 510899

Office number














05110099
















UNFAO
















Scaglia, Jean-Alexandre (jeanalexandre.scaglia@fao.org)

Country Representative










0776737524

Moore, Beckie (mooreb.fao@undp.org)

Secretary/PA










0886 514 629

Boiwu, Joseph (joseph.boiwu@fao.org)

Assistant Representative










0886 553 891

Razak, Syed

Deputy Emergency Coordinator










0886 683 365


















UNHCR
















Diagne, Khassim (diagne@unhcr.org)


Country Representative










0886 604608

Tibagwa, Robert (tibagwa@unhcr.org)


Deputy Representative










0880785657

Agu, Vanessa Mne (agu@unhcr.org)


Executive Assistant










0886255346


Download 0.5 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4   5   6   7




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page