Offfice of the resident coordinator


Walatee, Charles (walatee@unhcr.org)



Download 0.5 Mb.
Page7/7
Date29.01.2017
Size0.5 Mb.
#11531
1   2   3   4   5   6   7

Walatee, Charles (walatee@unhcr.org)


Mail Officer










0886 526197

Kullei, Allan (kullei@unhcr.org)


Telecoms Operator










0886 558499




OPERATOR

3398/3399




























UNOCHA
















Kabongo, Blaise (kabongob@un.org)

Humanitarian Affairs Officer

3824







0880294446

Koulibaly Eugene M. (eugenemoustapha@un.org)

Humanitarian Affairs Officer

PAP







0880519898



















UN-HABITAT
















Moorsmith, Elizabeth

(elizabeth.moorsmith@unhabitat.org



Chief Technical Advisor










0880528611

Wongeh, Georgina P (g.unhabitat@gmail.com)

Admin/Finance Assistant










0880992045

Lamba, Anthony (anthony.lamba@unhabitat.org)

Human Settlement Officer










0888411686

Baysahwala, Patrick J. (pbaysahwala@yahoo.com)

Senior Driver




MW-7




0886571813

Tarpeh, Grace

Driver




MW-7.1




0886588451

ILO















Mkandawire, Sina Chuma- (chuma@ilo.org)


Director Anglophone West Africa












Kwarteng Asafo-Adjei, Charles


Training Engineer/OIC










0886891068

Kollie, Frank

Driver










0886 660034

Brown, Emmanuel

Driver































WORLD BANK
















Dobraja, Inguna (idobraja@worldbank.org)

Country Manager










0880 675275

Littlejohn, Coleen (clittlejohn@worldbank.org)

Senior Operations Officer










0880749801

Makain, Lemu (imakain@worldbank.org)

Executive Assistant










0886930074



















ADB
















Kilo, Margaret(m.kilo@afdb.org)

Resident Representative










0777117772

Ezeagu, Naomi (n.ezeagu@afdb.org)

Secretary










0777117773



















IFC
















Ajilore Frank (fajilore@ifc.org)

Resident Representative










0886 631114

King, Alethea (aking1@ifc.org)

Administrative Assistant










0886 550175



















UNOPS
















Karim, Ershad ()

Head of Country Office










0880703744

Gibson, Patricia (patriciam@unops.org)

Administrative Assistant










0886 518194



















IOM
















Khakula, Emma (ekhakula@iom.int)

Programme Officer/OIC










0888335906

Jones, Melissa (mjones@iom.int)

Assistant










0886 582354



















IMF
















Deline, Alexander (adeline@imf.org)

Resident Representative a.i.










0886 419459

Ballout, Rosalie (rballout@imf.org)

Administrative Assistant










0886 419454


















EXSECON SECURITY - Simpson Building


  3107

3078
























EMERGENCY CONTACT


JOINT OPERATIONS CENTER





0555-

314444

Note: To call from any

UNDP – UNMIL, directly dial the UNMIL Ext.














UNDP - Pouch Address:
UNDP-LIBERIA

Grand Central Station

P. O. Box 1608



New York 10163

United States of America

Tel# 2129065601

registry.lr@undp.org

UNDP - Postal Address
UNDP-LIBERIA

Simpson Building

Mamba Point

P.O.Box 274

1000 Monrovia, 10 Liberia, West Africa

registry.lr@undp.org














NOTE: Local calls on your desk phone, do the following:

Dial 00231-077031 plus the extension # you wish to call. Example: 00231-77031-3000.

Download 0.5 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4   5   6   7




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2022
send message

    Main page