Undp staff Telephone Directory august 2015



Download 288.48 Kb.
Page3/4
Date29.01.2017
Size288.48 Kb.
1   2   3   4

MD-7.92

0770003870

0886 533 431

Issiaka, Sanogo (sanogo.issiaka@undp.org)

Driver- PBO




MD-7.5

0770003871

0886 474 976

Diallo, Borbor (borbor.diallo@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.35

0770003872

0886512771

Mulbah, Samuel

Driver




MD-7.23

0770003868

0886 602 321

Fahnbulleh, Eric (eric.fahnbulleh@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.21

0770003876

0886 525883

Mason, Konah

Driver




MD-7.40

0770003877

0886-557197

Bracewell, Boyu (boyu.bracewell@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.51

0777098659

0886514524

Stubblefield, Harding (harding.stubblefield@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.19

0770003888

0886719265

Woods, Timothy

Driver




MD-7.6

0777868844

0886677237

Weah Gbessegee, Anna (anna.gbessegee@undp.org)

Driver- CRC




MD-7.38

0776116561

0886694702

Yoema. George

Driver




MD-7.14

0770366189

0880700896

Wollor, Grante (wollor@yahoo.com)

Driver




MD-7.17

0770003904

0776635274

Wah, Stephen (stephen.wah@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.18

0770003892

0886966255

Manjoe, Augustine (manjoeagustine@yahoo.com)

Driver




MD-7.25

0770003905

0886627307

Zeah, Joseph

Driver




MD-7.26

0770003095

0777216224

Borbor, Abraham (abraham.borbor@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.27




0880806177

Roberts, Edwin

Driver




MD-7.30




0777712786

Tweh, Michael

Driver- CRC




MD-7.31

07775740674

0886420661

Zinnah, Soa Boso (saoboso.zinnah@undp.org)

Driver




MD-7.34

0770003894

0886576988

Freeman, Samuel

Driver




MD-7.47

0776313755

0886568437

Conneh, Morris (connehc@yahoo.com)

Driver- EEU




MD-7.56

0770003853

0886584383

Bangalu, Alex ( alex.bangalu@undp.org)

Driver- UNDSS




MS-7

0770118189

0886572182

Mulbah, Jusu

Driver- OPS




MD-7.78




0886846275

UN DEPARTMENT OF SAFTY & SECURITY-PAP

Miller, James lan

Chief Security Advisor

5350

ZULU-1




0770 319368

Gaines, Arthur

Deputy Security Advisor

5325

ZULU-2




0770319732

Kaona, Nancy (kaona@un.org)

Field Security Cord. Officer

5315

MS-5




0770319429

Siefa, Loupu (siefa@un.org)

Admin./Personal Assistant

5340

MS-1.2




0886 527785

Fahnbulleh, Siaka ( fahnbulleh@un.org)

Field Security Associate

5317

MS-5.1




0886 519103

Kollie, Prince

Local Security Associate

5759

MS-5.3




0886512770

Appleton, Alexander

Radio Commun. Assistant




MS-8.1




0886417993

Zoe, Winifred ( zoe@un.org)

Radio Operator

5313

MS-8.2




0886515691

Cooper, Courtney (courtney.cooper@undp.org)

Field Security Assistant

5316

AD-5.1

0770003838

0886 541 993



















UNODC OFFICE

Wloti Se , Yilaa (yilaa.se@unodc.org)

National Project Officer

3088

MD-4.31




0886593721

Jimmie, Yamah yamah.jimmie@unodc.org

Finance/Admin. Assistant

3093

MD 4.46




0880327926

Sumo, Elizabeth (elizabeth.sumo@unodc.org)

Administration Assistant

3093

MD-4.32




0886599089

Kehkeh, Emmanuel

Driver




MD 7.53




0880327928



















UNICEF

Yett, Sheldon (syett@unicef.org)

Representative










0886 702281

Stewart, Lynne (lstewart@unicef.org)

Senior Executive Assistant










0886513024

Haque, Fazlul (fhaque@unicef.org)

Deputy Representative










0886516010

Ballah, Marmonie (mfreeman@unicef.org)

Secretary/Operations










0886 448762

UNAIDS

Woldesemayat, BetruTekle

(woldesemayatb@unaids.org)



Country Coordinator


3081







0886464090

Taylor, Joan (taylorj@unaids.org)

Adm./Finance Assistant

3087

MT-2.33




0886 514 340

Ahemesah, Isaac O. (ahemesahi@unaids.org)

Rights, Gender, Comm, Mob, Adviser










0886575289

Wei, Morris G. (weim@unaids.org)

UN Care Coordinator

3095







0886255558

Harris, Albert (harrisa@unaids.org)

Project Officer










0886514282

WHO

Gasasira, Alex (gasasiraa@lr.who.int)

Country Representative










0886 530 047

Savanno, Bernice (savannob@lr.afro.who.int)

Senior Secretary










0886 510069

Wannie Guezo (quezow@lr.afro.who.int)

Administrative Assistant

3305/3306







0886516803

Johnson. Eric (johnosne@lr.afro.who.int)

Health Economist










0777 513561

WFP

Alghassim, Wurie (wurie.alghassim@wfp.org)

Deputy Country Director

Acting Representative










0776500201

Ballayan, Amos (amos.ballayan@wfp.org)

National Program Officer










0776 500222

Bugaari, Helen (helen.bugaari@wfp.org)

Head of Program










0776 500258

Hou-Gardiner, Diana (diana.hou-gardiner@wfp.org)

Staff Assistant










0776500230



















UNFPA

Sogunro, Oluremi G. (sogunro@unfpa.org)

Representative










0886 809106

Pratt, Philderald (pratt@unfpa.org)

Assistant Representative










0886526941

Brown, Tommy (brown@unfpa.org)

Personal Assistant










0777053593

Miller, Snoyonnoh Snoh (snoh@unfpa.org)

Programme Associate










0776 557 173



















UNESCO

Hassana, Alidou (alidou@unesco.org)

Representative













Seidi, Stevenson(seidis.unescolr@undp.org)


Download 288.48 Kb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page