Undp staff Telephone Directory august 2015



Download 288.48 Kb.
Page4/4
Date29.01.2017
Size288.48 Kb.
1   2   3   4

OIC-Programme Assistant-










0886 515568

Johnson , Victor (m.zinnah@unesco.org)

Administrative Clerk










0886222385

UN-WOMEN

Seck , Awa Ndiaye (awa.ndiaye.seck@unwomen.org)

Representative







0770177952




Magoola, Peterson (peterson.magoola@unwomen.org)

Deputy Representative




MU-4.0

0770163270

0886395250

Bowier, Corina (corina.bowier@unwomen.org)

Administrative Assistant










0880602838

Summerville,Willard (willard.summerville@unwomen.org)

National Finance Associate










0886 512 153

Daryoue, Winston (winston.daryoue@unwomen.org)

Communication Specialist




MU-4.9

0770163252

0886238133

Campbell, Emmet (emmet.campbell@unwomen.org)

Driver










0886 510899

UNFAO

Abdala, Marc C. (marc.abdala@fao.org)

Country Representative










0776737524

Moore, Beckie (mooreb.fao@undp.org)

Secretary/PA










0886 514 629

Boiwu, Joseph (joseph.boiwu@fao.org)

Assistant Representative










0886 553 891

Razak, Syed

Deputy Emergency Cord.










0886 683 365

UNHCR

Kimyaci, IOLI (kimyaci@unhcr.org)

Deputy Representative -Acting










0880785657

Agu, Vanessa Mne (agu@unhcr.org)

Executive Assistant










0886255346

Walatee, Charles (walatee@unhcr.org)

Mail Officer










0886 526197

Kullei, Allan (kullei@unhcr.org)

Telecoms Operator










0886 558499




OPERATOR

3398/3399










OHCRH

Akpovo, Marcel (akpovo@un.org)

Chief, Human Rights & Protection










0770316700

AL-Najar, Maha (al-najar@un.org)

Administrative Assistant

PAP







0770319463

UN-HABITAT

Lamba ,Anthony (antony.lamba@unhabitat.org)

LIS Specialist










0888411686

Wongeh, Georgina P (g.unhabitat@gmail.com)

Admin/Finance Assistant










0880992045

Baysahwala, Patrick J.(pbaysahwala@yahoo.com)

Senior Driver




MW-7




0886571813

Tarpeh, Grace

Driver




MW-7.1




0886588451

ILO

Mkandawire, Sina Chuma- (chuma@ilo.org)

Director Anglophone West Africa













Massalayi, Salif (massalay@ilo.org)

OIC










0886497169

Zulu, Denis (zulu@ilo.org)

Acting Director

















































WORLD BANK

Dobraja, Inguna (idobraja@worldbank.org)

Country Manager










0880 675275

Littlejohn, Coleen (clittlejohn@worldbank.org)

Senior Operations Officer










0880749801

Makain, Lemu (imakain@worldbank.org)

Executive Assistant










0886930074

ADB

Kilo, Margaret(m.kilo@afdb.org)

Resident Representative










0777117772

Ezeagu, Naomi (n.ezeagu@afdb.org)

Secretary










0777117773

IFC

Ajilore Frank (fajilore@ifc.org)

Resident Representative










0886 631114

King, Alethea (aking1@ifc.org)

Administrative Assistant










0886 550175

UNOPS

Schroeder, Richard (martinRS@unops.org)

Country Coordinator










0880703744

Bran, LUIS (luisb@unops.org) )

Operations Manager










0770730268

Gibson, Patricia (patriciam@unops.org)

Administrative Assistant










0886 518194

Kerstin, Kageni (kerstinek@unops.org)

Project Support Officer










0770730250





































IOM

Sortino, Salvatore (ssortino@iom.int)

Chief of Mission










0775001373

Jones, Melissa (mjones@iom.int)

Assistant










0886 582354

IMF

Deline, Alexander (adeline@imf.org)

Resident Representative a.i.










0886 419459

Ballout, Rosalie (rballout@imf.org)

Administrative Assistant










0886 419454



















SEGAL SECURITY - Simpson Building

  3107

3078










EMERGENCY CONTACT

JOINT OPERATIONSCENTER








0555-

314444


INTERNATIONAL CALL

00231-077031-3000












Note: To call from any

UNDP – UNMIL, directly dial the UNMIL Ext.














John Thomas (thomas33@un.org )

POUCH OFFICER


UNMIL





0776074289






















UNDP - Pouch Address:

UNDP-LIBERIA

Grand Central Station

P. O. Box 1608

New York 10163

United States of America

Tel# 2129065601

registry.lr@undp.org

UNDP - Postal Address
UNDP-LIBERIA

Simpson Building

Mamba Point

P.O.Box 274

1000 Monrovia, 10 Liberia, West Africa

Tel#231-770003823

registry.lr@undp.org














NOTE: Local calls on your desk phone do the following:

Dial 00231-077031 plus the extension # you wish to call. Example: 00231-77031-3000.

Download 288.48 Kb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page