Esps Contact Details Sites



Download 16.45 Kb.
Date05.08.2017
Size16.45 Kb.
#26411

ESPs

Contact Details

Sites

ACT & Region Chamber of Commerce & Industry – Partnership Broker

Trevar Chilver

Ph: 02 6283 5200

trevar.chilver@actchamber.com.au


Deakin

Advance Personnel –

DES ESS


Karen Pennell

Ph: 02 6285 2466

karen@advance.org.au


Phillip, Belconnen

Advanced Personnel Management (APM) – DES DMS

Chris Hale

Ph: 02 6230 0350

canberra.es@apm.net.au


Canberra, Greenway (Tuggeranong)

Anglicare – Youth Connections

Genevieve Lai

Ph: 02 6232 2431

gen.lai@anglicare.com.au


Canberra

AUSWIDE – JSA

(youth at Risk & Ex-Offender)



Melanie Leake

Ph: 02 6215 7800

melaniel@auswideprojects.com.au

Julie Bradley



julieb@auswideprojects.com.au

Belconnen, Woden, Tuggeranong

Campbell Page – JSA

Marcus Caldwell

Ph: 02 6250 2900

Mobile: 0427 467 259

marcus.caldwell@campbellpage.org.au



Canberra, Belconnen, Greenway (Tuggeranong)

CRS Australia – DES DMS

Colleen Hanrahan

Ph: 02 6200 6855

colleen.hanrahan@crsaustralia.gov.au


Belconnen, Woden, Tuggeranong

Habitat Personnel – IEP Panel Member

Fran Garbutt – Operations Manager ACT

Ph: 02 6285 2422

Mobile: 0149 980 902

fgarbutt@actpersonnel.org.au



Phillip

LEAD – DES

Wayne Herbert

wherbert@lead.asn.au



Canberra

Max Employment – JSA & DES ESS

Joanne Bryce

Ph: 02 6131 7000

joanne.bryce@maxemployment.com.au


Belconnen, Tuggeranong

Nexus Ostara Australia – DES DMS and ESS (Generalist and Mental Health)

Lisa McPherson-Sturt

Ph: 02 6247 3611

lisa@nexushumanservices.com.au


Braddon, Gungahlin

PVS – JSA

Bernadette Hoffman

bhoffmann@pvs.com.au

Darren Joslin

djoslin@pvs.com.au




Canberra, Gungahlin

Salvation Army EP – JSA

Gemma Bell

Ph: 02 6129 5000

gemma_bell@aep.salvationarmy.org


Belconnen, Woden, Tuggeranong

Vision Australia – DES ESS

Amelia Ukovic

Ph: 03 9864 9386

Mobile: 0439 910 039

amelia.ukovic@visionaustralia.org.au



Canberra


GLOSSARY

DES

Disability Employment Service

DES ESS

Employment Support Service – for job seekers with permanent disability and with an assessed need for more long-term, regular support in the workplace

DES DMS

Disability Management Service – for job seekers with disability, injury or health condition who require the assistance of a disability employment service but are not expected to need long-term support in the workplace

IEP

The Indigenous Employment Program (IEP) aims to increase opportunities for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their communities and employers through employment, business support and economic development activities.

The program supports activities that:



  • encourage and help employers to provide sustainable employment opportunities for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people

  • encourage and help Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people to take up training and employment opportunities, stay in jobs and improve their future employment prospects

  • help communities, industry bodies and groups of employers to develop strategies that support local and regional economic growth

  • help to develop sustainable businesses and job opportunities in urban and regional areas.

JSA

Job Services Australia - providers are a mix of large, medium and small, for-profit and not-for-profit organisations that are experienced in delivering services and support for job seekers and employers.

Job Services Australia providers offer personalised support to help job seekers to find a job. They also connect job seekers with a range of government initiatives, including training programs that help them gain the skills to get and keep a job.



Youth Connections

Youth Connections provides flexible and personal support to help young people engage with education and make positive life choices. Outreach activities support young people and offer better support for them in their local communities.

Your local Youth Connections provider can advise you about the support available for young people who are most at risk of leaving school, or who have already left. They can help young people to overcome the barriers and problems that make it difficult to stay in, or return to, school or training



Partnership Broker

The School Business Community Partnership Brokers (Partnership Brokers) program supports the view that young people’s learning and development is a collective responsibility and that partnerships can help young people to reach their full educational and social potential.

Partnership Brokers can assist potential partners to establish the partnership arrangements and agree on how they can work together to achieve their goals.



Your local Partnership Broker can help build partnerships in your community to support young people to reach their full educational and social potential. Partnership Brokers can assist partners to develop a partnership arrangement and agree on how they can work together to achieve a common goal.


Download 16.45 Kb.

Share with your friends:




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2022
send message

    Main page