Milton Keynes Landlord Accreditation Scheme Register of Accredited Landlords



Download 103.16 Kb.
Date28.05.2018
Size103.16 Kb.
Milton Keynes Landlord Accreditation Scheme

Register of Accredited Landlords


Name

Email Address

Telephone

Website

Neil Hollingworth

ingo@affinity-lettings.co.uk

01908 639098

www.cityrenovations.co.uk

Daren Davis

Daren.davis@btopenworld.com  

07931538007




Samantha Knight

info@affinity-lettings.co.uk

01908 639098

www.affinity-lettings.co.uk

Kevin Godwin

kmg27@kna1.karoo.co.uk

07908108022




Salim Al-Bastouni




07852747000




Paul Amphlett

m.amphlett1@btinternet.com







Muhammed Altaf










Rajesh Sujani










Corinne Rowley










Drew Dunlop










Sunil Sharma

sunil-sharma1976@hotmail.com

07843065438




Shewli Begum

shewlibegum@yahoo.com

07983555981




Pretty Mistry










Graham Smith










Calvin Brown










June & Arthur March

marchfam@talktalk.cet







Vivian Bussey

johnvj.bussey@btinternet.com

07710105116




Mario Calamassi

ascotplc@btinternet.com

07802606572




Vinay Saujani










Gregoru Pius

gregorypius@hotmail.com

07976951511




Richard Boima










Winston Johnson










Phillip Coe










Martin Brown










Anena Goretti

June_coldwell@yahoo.co.uk

07938946450




Ruth Danemann










Jeff Martins










Riaz Dhanji

riaz.dhanji@sky.com

07976402292




Raymond Hill

ray.hill@btinternet.com







Marie Wairimu

mariamarto@hotmail.com

07932564169




Anwar Usmani

usmani52@hotmail.com

07834862868




Christopher Dowdall

chris.dowdall@btopenworld.com

07795981903




Simon Baah

kabaah@btinternet.com







Ashraf Mohamed










Kazi Rahman










Kenneth Maguire










Pasipanodya Makoni

makoni_p@yahoo.com

07984489658




Joseph Daniel Hill










Emma Hyman










Nisha Rana

rana_nisha@hotmail.com

07808175290




Anthony Holland & Katie Thompson

anthonyhollandross@hotmail.co.uk, ktlaurenthompson@hotmail.com






















Name

Email Address

Telephone

Website

Lee Jennings










Charles Anthony Boylan

charlesboylan@btinternet.com


01908395191





Andrew Walter Tarrant

1pigott@homecall.co.uk


07799874675





Lynn Dunlop

lynndunlop179@hotmail.com

07961116513




Rosslyn Howard

rhbbpd@msn.com







Roy Thompson

gladstonet@yahoo.com







Javed Akher










Raphael Owusu




07813027615




Louise Anne Lees










Tracy Rutherford










David Carr Pears










Abe Ellis

abe@abeellis.com

07976644779 /

02089592249






Gilbert Nenogwe

gilbert.nenohwe@yahoo.com

07869148427





Matthew Barnes

Matthew.barnes@milton-keynes.gov.uk







Gillian Mary Jones

gill.jones@strudwicks.com

01908 610838




Michael Preedy










June Twyford










James Evans

Claire.jim.evans@btinternet.com

07596726233





Suresh Patel & Gita Patel

spatel60@hotmail.com

07944181079





Hardeep Singh Johar










Stephanie Saunders

stephbiscoe@hotmail.co.uk

07903941052













































































































































































































































































Download 103.16 Kb.

Share with your friends:




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page