Dell Authorized Contract Resellers for mhec



Download 46.71 Kb.
Date conversion28.05.2018
Size46.71 Kb.

Dell Authorized Contract Resellers for MHEC





The following Resellers are authorized to accept orders and payments for Dell under the terms and conditions of the Midwestern Higher Education Compact (MHEC) Contract:

Reseller

Address

States Authorized

Point of Contact and Email/Phone

Access Interactive

46665 Magellan Drive, Novi, MI 48377

Michigan

Daniel Heidt

daniel.heidt@access-interactive.com 248-567-3000 x 1091



Advanced Systems Group

12405 Grant Street, Denver, CO 80241

Wyoming and Utah

Patrick Smith, 303-301-3019, psmith@virtual.com

Affiliated Resource Group

5700 Perimeter Drive, Suite H, Dublin, OH 43017

Ohio

David Moran

David.Moran@aresgrp.com

614-973-5064


Alliance Technologies, Inc.

420 Watson Powell Jr. Way, Suite 100, Des Moines, IA 50309

Iowa, Nebraska and Kansas

Nicholas E. Heisdorffer

515-245-7747

HeisdorfferN@alliancetechnologies.net


Avalon Technologies, Inc.

39533 Woodward Ave., Suite 125, Bloomfield MI 48304

Arkansas,

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin



Brian Flynn

248-566-6434 brian.flynn@avalontech.net



Capital Data

600 N. Broadway, Suite 100 Milwaukee, WI 53202

Wisconsin

Tom Heinen

theinen@capital-data.com

414.223.8010


Carolina Advanced Digital Inc.

133 Triangle Trade Drive, Cary, NC 27513

North Carolina (SREB)

Julie Allen

Julie@cadinc.com

919-460-1313 ext. 211


CDW Government LLC

230 N. Milwaukee Ave., Vernon Hills, IL 60647

Illinois, Florida

Pam Janutolo

Pam@cdwg.com

203-851-7177


Choice Solutions LLC

7015 College Blvd Ste 300
Overland Park, KS 66211

Kansas

Brian Steinlage

bsteinlage@choicesolutions.com

913-647-0204


Cincinnati Bell Telephone

4600 Montgomery Road Suite 400, Cincinnati, OH 45212

Ohio

Phil Hester

Phil.hester@cbts.net

513-841-5092


Clear North Technologies

3650 Annapolis Lane North, Suite 110, Plymouth, MN 55447

Minnesota

Phil Fortmeyer

952-400-6949

pfortmeyer@clearnorthtech.om


Computers at Work, Inc. dba VTECH io

2338 Immokalee Road, Naples, FL 34110

Ohio, Florida

DJ Peterson, 239-450-1010

Dj.peterson@vtechio.com



Cyber Advisors, Inc.

11324 86th Ave N., Maple Grove, MN 55369

Minnesota

Shane Vinup,

952.924.9990

svinup@cyberadvisors.com


Davenport Group

4166 Lexington Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55126

Minnesota, Washington

Ross Smith RSmith@davenportgroup.com

651 765-0279



Electronic Strategies, Inc.


6855 Hillsdale Court,  Indianapolis IN 46250

Indiana

Andrew Hall

317-806-6312

ahall@esiindy.com


Government Computer Sales (GCS)

1654 20th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Josh Julian

jjulian@gcsit.com

866-474-2766 ext 2236


Heartland Business Systems, LLC

PO Box 347 1700 Stephen St., Little Chute, WI 54140

Illinois

Carol Henning

chenning@hbs.net

920-687-4145


Hipskind Technology Solutions Group

Two Westbrook Corporate Center, Bloomfield, MI 48304

Illinois

Bernard Westwood

bwestwood@hipskind.com

630-920-7803


InfiniTech Consulting, LLC

303 N. Stadium Blvd, Suite 200, Columbia, MO 65203

Missouri

Ken Brownfield

573-234-6540

kbrownfield@trustinfinitech.com


Interworks

1425 S. Sangre Road, Stillwater, OK 74074

Oklahoma

Aaron Confer

InterWorks, Inc.

405-767-8705

Aaron.Confer@interworks.com



IntraSystems

35 Braintree Hill Office Park Ste 302

Braintree, MA 02184



Massachusetts

Madeline M. Doherty

mdoherty@INTRASYSTEMS.com

781.986.1700 X224


Presidio (formerly Netech)

48325 Alpha Dr. Suite 150, Wixom MI 48393


Michigan, Ohio

Jeff Seelenbinder

248.679.3221 | C: 248.880.8442

jseelenbinder@presidio.com


Now Micro

1645 Energy Park Drive, Suite 200

St. Paul, MN 55108




Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, Wisconsin

Marty Linden

martyl@nowmicro.com

651-393-2132


Open Storage Solutions

9465 Counselors Row #200, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Indiana

Michael Daughters,

317-805-7888

Michael.Daughters@openstore.com


Optio Data

390 Spaulding Avenue SE

Ada, MI 49301



Ohio, Michigan

Jolene Paauwe, Sales Administrator

jpaauwe@optiodata.com



Red Level Networks

24371 Catherine Industrial Dr.

STE 223


Novi, MI 48375

Michigan

David King

248-412-8200

dking@redlevelnetworks.com


Right! Systems

2600 Willamette Dr NE Ste C

Lacey, WA 98516



Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Sean Padget, EVP, Sales and Marketing; Direct 360.528.8604 | Cell 360.402.6587 | 800.571.1717 x2930 SPadget@rightsys.com

Sanity Solutions

1720 S. Bellaire St., Denver, CO 80222

Colorado

Jason Cherveny

720-307-4476

jcherveny@sanitysolutions.com


SHI International Corporation

290 Davidson Ave

Somerset, NJ 08873



Colorado, Illinois, Michigan, Montana, New Mexico, Wisconsin

Colorado: Amelia Jakubczyk

Amelia_Jakubczyk@shi.com

303-723-5256

Michigan: Joe Franzen

Joe_Franzen@shi.com

630-297-3348

Montana: Andrea Keno

Andrea_Keno@shi.com

425-457-2462

New Mexico: Lynn Farmer

Lynn_Farmer@shi.com

602-515-9436



Softchoice Corporation

314 West Superior Street. Suite 301, Chicago, IL 60654

Illinois, Indiana

IL: Kevin Hamilton

Kevin.Hamilton@softchoice.com

(312) 655-9002 ext. 323282

IN: Jake Plaunt

Jake.Plaunt@softchoice.com

(312) 655-9002 ext. 323203



Sterling Computers Corporation

1508 Square Turn Blvd.

Norfolk, NE 68701



Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota,

Bob McCabe

712-223-6087

bob.mccabe@sterlingcomputers.com

Alex DeLaO

alex.delao@sterlingcomputers.com

605-242-4008



Technology Group Solutions LLC

14649 W 95TH ST

LENEXA, KS 66215



Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa

Lenora Payne

913.956.6280

lpayne@tgs-mtc.com


Technology Integration Group

10240 Flanders Ct, San Diego, CA 92121

Indiana & Oregon

Mike Finnegan

mike.finnegan@tig.com

(317) 782-8088 x2044


Tek-Hut

460 Main Ave S, Twin Falls, ID 83301

Idaho

Nate Bondelid

208-421-6261

nate@tek-hut.com


Thornburg Computer Services, LLC

PO Box 11455, Olympia, WA 98508

Washington

Tim Fieldsend

Tfieldsend@Thornburgcs.com

360-705-2840


Trivalent

3145 Prairie St. SW Suite 101, Grandville, MI 49418

Michigan

Ken Zimmer

616.957.9803

z@trivalentgroup.com


Ultralevel Inc.

45 E. Milwaukee St.

Detroit, MI 48202



Michigan, Indiana, Ohio

Jason M. Davidson

jdavidson@ultralevel.com

Main 313.875.1111


United Systems Inc.

4335 N. Classen Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK 73118

Oklahoma

Alvin Myers

405-523-2162

amyers@unitedsystemsok.com


XIOLOGIX

8050 SW Warm Springs St. Suite 100

Tualatin, OR 97062



Oregon, Washington

Sheryl Still

503-691-4364 ext. 254

Sstill@xiologix.com


Zones, Inc.

1102 15th Street SW #102, Auburn, WA 98001

Illinois, Michigan, Missouri, Wisconsin

Kevin McGowan

800-381-9663 x53596



govedcontracts@zones.com













Revised November 29, 2017





The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2016
send message

    Main page