Lsu’s Planned Giving Professional Advisory Council Members Baton Rouge Chapter



Download 86.69 Kb.
Date conversion10.03.2018
Size86.69 Kb.
LSU’s Planned Giving

Professional Advisory Council Members

Baton Rouge Chapter

John C. Blackman

Attorney at Law

Jones Walker

8555 United Plaza Blvd., Suite 500

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

W: (225) 248-2070 Fax: (225) 248-3070

jblackman@joneswalker.com

www.joneswalker.com

Robert T. Bowsher

Attorney - Partner

Breazeale, Sachse, & Wilson

23rd Floor One American Place

301 Main Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70821

W: (225) 381-8028 Fax: (225) 387-5397

robert.bowsher@bswllp.com

www.bswllp.com

Mr. Ben Broussard

Vice President of Development

Tiger Athletic Foundation

North Stadium Drive

P.O. Box 711

Baton Rouge, LA 70821

W: (225) 578-0162 Fax: (225) 578-0184

1-800-644-4823

benb@lsu.edu

www.lsutaf.org

Bunnie R. Cannon, CFRE

Director, Planned Giving

Tiger Athletic Foundation

P.O. Box 711

Baton Rouge, LA 70821

W: (225) 578-0302

tafplannedgiving@lsu.edu

Dustin Dowling

Chief Executive Officer

Peters Wealth Advisors

5800 One Perkins Place Dr, Suite 8-A

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

W: (225) 766-4885 Fax: (225) 766-490

1-800-649-9715

dusti@peterswealth.com

www.peterswealth.com


Mr. Daryl R. Ellis

Certified Financial Planner

Ellis Insurance & Financial Group

8280 YMCA Plaza Drive, Bldg 1

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

W: (225) 925-8312 (877) 544-2213

F: (225) 928-7180

drellis@ft.newyorklife.com

Nicole S. Fawley

Senior Financial Advisor

Merrill Lynch – City Plaza

445 North Blvd., 4th Floor, Suite 401

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

W: 225-388-9278 1-800-937-0318

nicole_fawley@ml.com
www.wealthmanagement.ml..com

Mr. Jason W. Graham

Graham Enterprises

11925 Mollylea Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70815

W: (225)715-0657

www.lsucanvas.com

www.lsumusic.com

heyfightingtigers@yahoo.com

Joseph Darrell Green, LUTCF

Financial Representative

Northwestern Mutual

2008 S. College Road

Lafayette, LA 70508

W: (337) 233-3663 x1749

Fax: (337) 232-4118

Cell: (337) 962-6355

Joseph.green@nmfn.com

www.nmfn.com/josephgreen

Mary Hester

Partner

Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips, LLP



P O Box 2471

Baton Rouge, LA 70821

W: (225) 381-0268 Fax: (225) 346-8049

mhester@taylorporter.com

www.taylorporter.com
Mr. Kevin Knobloch

Managing Director-Investments

Wells Fargo Advisors

7031 Commerce Circle, Ste 200

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

W: (225) 929-8422 Fax: (225) 924-4547

1-800-284-6412 Kevin.knobloch@wfadvisors.com

www.wellsfargoadvisors.com

Don “Skipper” McAdams, Jr.

Vice President

Cassidy Turley

1111 South Foster Dr., Suite F

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

W: (225) 341-7117 Fax: (225) 341-3320

don.mcadams@cassidyturley.com

www.cassidyturley.com

Mr. Michael J. McCoy

Vice President

LA Trust Manager

Hancock Bank

2600 CitiPlace Drive, Suite 200

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

W: (225) 248-7457 Fax: (225) 248-7469

mike.mccoy@whitneybank.com

www.Hancockbank.com

Mr. John F. McDermott

Partner

Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips, LLP



8th Floor Chase Tower South

451 Florida Street (70810)

Post Office Box 2471

Baton Rouge, LA 70821

W: (225) 387-3221 Fax: (225) 215-8743

john.mcdermott@taylorporter.com

www.taylorporter.com

Mr. Carey Messina

Partner

Kean Miller LLP



Estancia Office Park

5035 Bluebonnet Blvd., Suite B (70809)

P O Box 3513

Baton Rouge, LA 70821

W: (225) 382-3408 Fax: (225) 388-9133

carey.messina@keanmiller.com

www.keanmiller.com/carey-j-messina

Steven E. Morgan

Market Manager

J.P. Morgan Private Bank

451 Florida Street, Floor 6

Baton Rouge, LA 70801

W: (225) 332-4332 Fax: (225) 332-7517

1-800-637-6459

Service Team : (225) 332-4252

steven.e.morgan@jpmorgan.com

www.jpmorgan.com

Fred A. Palmer

Managing Director

Strategic Financial Partners, LLC

39394 Bradbury Lane

Prairieville, LA 70769

W: (225) 622-6942 Fax: 1-800-608-8560

1-866-944-6942

fredpalmer@palmerfinancialstrategies.com

www.sft-llc.com

Nicole Palmer

Managing Director

Strategic Financial Partners, LLC

39394 Bradbury Lane

Prairieville, LA 70769

W: (225) 622-6942 Fax 1-800-608-8560

1-866-944-6942

fredpalmer@palmerfinancialstrategies.com

www.sft-llc.com

Mike Patton

President

Integrity Wealth Management, Inc.

P.O. Box 78408

Baton Rouge, LA 70837

W: (225) 926-0202 Fax: (225)926-0203

C:(225) 937-0704

Mike.patton@integritywealth.us

www.integritywealth.us


Dorsey Peek

Realtor


ReMax First

4750 Sherwood Common Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

W: (225) 298-6888 Fax: (225) 295-1234

1-800-599-6769

C: (225) 773-0777

sold@dorseypeek.com

www.dorseypeek.com

Rick Perry

President & Chief Executive Officer

Tiger Athletic Foundation

P.O. Box 711

Baton Rouge, LA 70821

(W): (225) 578-0180 Fax: (225) 578-0184

rickp@lsu.edu

www.lsutaf.org

Bill Peters, MBA, CFP

Managing Director

Peters Wealth Advisors

5800 One Perkins Place Dr, Suite 8-A

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

W: (225) 766-4885 Ext 19

Fax: (225) 766-4908

1-800-649-9715

bill@peterswealth.com

www.peterswealth.com

Laura Poche’

Attorney


Rabalais Law Firm

9191 Siegen Lane, Unit 5B

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

W: (225) 329-2450 C: (225) 337-2193

Fax: (225) 329-2459

1-866-491-3884

LPoche@RabalaisLaw.com

wwwRL-LauraPoche.com

Elizabeth Querbes

Senior Vice President - Investments

Wealth Management Advisor

Merrill Lynch – City Plaza

445 North Blvd, 4th Floor, Suite 401

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

W: (225) 388-9260 Fax: (225) 341-7364

elizabeth.querbes@ml.com

www.ml.com

Collis Temple, III

National Sales Director

Primerica Financial Services

3636 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd, Ste 500

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

W: (225) 295-0380 Fax: (225) 215-1595

C: (225) 939-1327

Ct3pfssnsd@gmail.com

www.primerica.com


Mr. Cliff Vannoy

President & CEO

LSU Alumni Association

3848 West Lakeshore Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

W: (225) 578-3849

1-866-610-2665

cliff@lsualumni.org

www.lsualumni.org




LSU’s Planned Giving

Professional Advisory Council Members

Texas Chapter

Patrick M. Evans

Senior Vice President – Investments

UBS Financial Services

4400 Post Oak Pkwy, 16th & 17th Floors

Houston, TX 77027-3421

W: (713) 940-2984 Fax: (713) 940-2980

1-800-538-6436

Patrick.evans@ubs.com

www.ubs.com/team/wtc

Mr. William P. Herrington

Executive Vice President

Capital One Services, Inc.

5718 Westheimer, Suite 600

Houston, TX 77057

W: (713) 435-5017

bill.herrington@capitalone.com

F. Allen Lyons

Vice President

Atlantic Trust Private Wealth Mgmt.

11 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2625

Houston, TX 77046

W: (832) 941-5767 Fax: (832) 308-3128

Cell: (713) 252-6379

alyons@atlantictrust.com

www.atlantictrust.com


Nolan A. Moulle’, III

Sr. Associate

Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

1301 McKinney, Suite 5100

Houston, TX 77010-3095

W: (713)-651-5488 Fax:(713) 651-5246

Nolan.moulle@nortonrosefulbright.com

www.nortonrosefulbright.com

Mr. Myron H. Schwitzer

Senior Vice President

Financial Advisor

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

13455 Noel Road

Two Galleria Tower, 18th Fl.

Dallas, TX 75240-6620

W: (972) 450-6690 Fax: (972) 450-6699

1-800-527-4175

myron.h.schwitzer@morganstanley.com

www.fa.smithbarney.com/schwitzer

Frank H. Simonton, III, CPA

Tax Advisor – CPA

Simonton & Kutac, L.L.P.

1010 Lamar, Ste 850

Houston, TX 77002

W: (713) 658-9755

frank_simontonIII@alumni.lsu.edu

Brent Thomas

President

Prudentia Fiduciary Partners

5503 Petty Street

Houston, TX 77007

W: (832) 529-3186 C: 504-722-3825

brent@prudentiafp.com

www.prudentiafp.com

Jon L. Weinstein

Financial Advisor

Cetera Advisor Networks

5720 LBJ Freeway, Suite 490

Dallas, TX 75240

1-800-275-1184

W: ( 972) 385-1106 weinsteinj@cateranetworks.com www.cateraadvisornetwork.com

Dr. Catherine S. Woodruff

1206 Archley Drive, Apt 509

Houston, TX 77055-6707

H: (713) 722-9438

cwoodruff026@gmail.com


LSU’s Planned Giving

Professional Advisory Council Members

New Orleans Chapter



Gary Alfonso, CFP

Business Financial Advisor

Ameriprise Financial, Inc.

3351 Severn Ave., Suite 104

Metairie, LA 70002

W: (504) 831-0515 Ext:1

Fax: (504) 301-4936

gary.m.alfonso@ampf.com

www.ameripriseadvisors.com

Elizabeth M. Ary

Vice President

Trust Officer

J.P. Morgan

201 St. Charles Avenue, 28th Floor

New Orleans, LA 70170

W: (504) 623-7996 Fax: (504) 623-1667

Elizabeth.m.ary@jpmorgan.com

Jpmorgan.com

John Cannizaro

Vice President

Trust & Asset Management Group

Real Estate & Oil & Gas Manager

Hancock & Whitney Banks

735 N. Causeway Blvd., 2nd Floor

Mandeville, LA 70448

W: (985) 626-1530 Fax: (985) 626-7419

John.cannizaro@whitneybank.com

John.cannizaro@hancockbank.com


Carol O. Caplan

Realtor

Latter & Blum Inc.



200 Broadway, Suite 142

New Orleans, LA 70118

W: (504) 866-2785 EX 29142

EFax: (504) 275-2405

C: (504) 442-2131

ccaplan@aol.com

www.latter-blum.com

Benjamin C. Capshaw

First Vice President

Resident Director Mandeville, Louisiana

Wealth Management Advisor

Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

2681 North Causeway Blvd.

Mandeville, LA 70471

W: (985) 898-3948

Efax (985) 746-4946

1-888-446-9934

benjamin_capshaw1@ml.com

www.wealthmanagement.ml.com

Benjamin D. Capshaw III, CFP, CIMA

Senior Vice President-Investments

Wealth Management Advisor

The Capshaw Group

Pan American Life Center

601 Poydras Street, Floor 25, Suite 2500

New Orleans, LA 70130

W: (504) 586-7683

benjamin_capshaw@ml.com

www.wealthmanagement.ml.com

Annie P. Colvin, CFP

Vice President

J.P. Morgan Private Bank

201 Saint Charles Avenue, 28th Floor

New Orleans, LA 70170-1000

W: (504) 623-1604 Fax: (504) 558-9829

C: (225) 288-2185

ann.p.colvin@jpmorgan.com

www.jpmorgan.com

Terry A. Dufrene, CFA

Managing Director

J.P. Morgan Chase Bank

Private Wealth Management

201 St. Charles Avenue, 28th Floor

New Orleans, LA 70170

W: (504) 623-7125 Fax: (504) 623-9830

1-877-378-8933

terry.dufrene@jpmorgan.com

www.jpmorgan.com



Christian Fatzer, Jr.

Assistant Vice President

Trust & Asset Management Group

Real Estate & Oil & Gas Asset Manager

Hancock & Whitney Banks

735 N. Causeway Blvd., 2nd Floor

Mandeville, LA 70448

W: (985) 624-7455 Fax: (985) 626-7419

C: (504) 812-0347

chris.fatzer@whitneybank.com

chris.fatzer@hancockbank.com

www.whitneybank.com

Miriam W. Henry

Partner - Attorney at Law

Jones Walker, LLP

201 St. Charles Avenue, Ste 5100

New Orleans, LA 70170-5100

W: (504) 582-8436 Fax: (504) 589-8436

Cell: (504) 338-5370

mhenry@joneswalker.com

www.joneswalker.com

Carole Cukell Neff

Sessions, Fishman, Nathan & Israel

201 St. Charles Ave., Suite 3815

New Orleans, LA 70170

W: (504) 582-1519 Fax: (504) 582-1555

cneff@sessions-law.com

www.sessions-law.com

Mariska Roney

CPA

KPMG


909 Poydras Street, Suite 2900

New Orleans, LA 70112

W: (504) 584-1026

mrwitt@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

Carl J. Servat, III

Counselor at Law

Lukinovich Law Firm

4415 Shores Drive, Suite 200

Metairie, LA 70006

W: (504) 818-0401 Fax: (504) 818-0408

carl@lukinovichlaw.com

www.lukinovichlaw.com

Mrs. Susan G. Talley

Member

Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann



546 Carondelet St

New Orleans, LA 70130

W: (504) 593-0828 Fax: (504) 596-0828

stalley@stonepigman.com

www.stonepigman.com

Val Vogel, Jr., CLU, ChFC

Investment Advisor Representative

Burns Vogel & Associates, Inc.

1800 Williams Blvd., Ste. B

Kenner, LA 70062

W: (504) 465-8556 Fax: (504) 465-8559

val.vogel@burnsvogel.com

www.burnsvogel.com

Michelle P. Vogel

Secretary-Treasurer

Burns Vogel & Associates, Inc.

1800 Williams Blvd., Ste. B

Kenner, LA 70062

W: (504) 465-8556

Fax: (504) 465-8559

financialfitness@burnsvogel.com

www.burnsvogel.com


Christian N. Weiler

Attorney

Weiler & Rees Attorneys at Law

909 Poydras St., Suite 1250

New Orleans, LA 70112-4018

W: (504) 524-2944 Fax: (504) 524-2969

cweiler@wrtaxlaw.com

www.taxplan.com



LSU’s Planned Giving

Professional Advisory Council Members

Shreveport Chapter

David Alexander Partner

Vintage Realty Company

330 Marshall St.,Suite 200

Shreveport, LA 71101

W: (318) 222-2244 Fax: (318)222-0880

dalex@vintagerealty.com

www.vintagerealty.com


M. Thomas Arceneaux

Director

Blanchard, Walker, O’Quin & Roberts

P.O. Drawer 1126

Shreveport, LA 71163

W: (318) 221-6858 Fax: (318) 227-2967

tarceneaux@bwor.com

www.bwor.com

Allen P. Jones

Shareholder

Wiener, Weiss & Madison

P.O. Box 21990

Shreveport, LA 71120-1990

W: (318) 213-9264 Fax: (318) 424-5128

ajones@wwmlaw.com

www.wwmlaw.com

J. Edgerton Pierson, Jr.

Of Counsel

Blanchard, Walker, O’Quin & Roberts

333 Texas Street

Shreveport, LA 71101

W: (318) 221-8858 Fax: (318) 227-2967

jpierson@bwor.com

www.bwor.com

Armand L. Roos

Of Counsel

Wiener, Weiss & Madison, APC

P.O. Box 21990

Shreveport, LA 71120-1990

W: (318) 213-9256 Fax: (318) 424-5128

aroos@wwmlaw.com

www.wwmlaw.com

Jack A. “Bo” Smithwick, Jr.

Senior Vice President

Financial Advisor - Wealth Management

Merrill Lynch

410 Edwards St., Suite 600

Shreveport, LA 71164

W: (318) 674-9496 Fax: (318) 402-0487

bosmithwick@gmail.com

bo_smithwickjr@ml.com

www.wealthmanagement.ml.com

Mr. Stephen R. Yancey, II

Special Counsel

Cook, Yancey, King & Galloway

P.O. Box 22260

Shreveport, LA 71120

W: (318) 221-6277 Fax: (318) 227-7850

stephen.yancey@cookyancey.com

www.cookyancey.com



LSU’s Planned Giving

Professional Advisory Council Members

Oklahoma & Florida Chapters

Joseph H. Combs

Estate & Retirement Consulting

Freedom Financial

4901 NW Expressway

P.O. Box 22238

Oklahoma City, OK 73132

W: (405) 603-2193 C: (405) 990-2407

Jcombs26@cox.net

Mr. Tracy Mandart, AWMA

Senior Vice President, Regent Bank

Investment Executive

1540 South Federal Highway

Pompano Beach, FL 33062

W: (954) 786-5863

Fax: (954) 545-3753

tmandart@infinexgroup.com

www.regentbank.com

Michael Weitman

First Vice President

Morgan Stanley/Smith Barney

4458 Legendary Drive, Suite 300

Destin, FL 32541

W: (850) 650-7325 W: 1-800-626-9811

Fax: (850) 650-7338

michael.weitman@mssb.com



www.morganstanley.com



The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2016
send message

    Main page