Bryan Anderson 379 Hwy 34 w paragould, ar 72450 870-335-8705 Thomas Asher



Download 126.45 Kb.
Date05.08.2017
Size126.45 Kb.
Bryan Anderson

379 Hwy 34 W

Paragould, AR 72450

870-335-8705


Thomas Asher

Asher Farms

6215 State Rt. N

Pomona, MO 65789

417-257-3220 Cell

Ashers60acres@yahoo.com
Glen J. Ballard

G&H Ballard Black Angus Ranch

530 Antioch Rd

Cave City, AR 72521-9242

870-793-5625

870-613-7041 Cell



ballardsassie@aol.com
Jeff Barnett

Barnett Farms

1555 Rock Creek Rd.

Hardy, AR 72542

870-710-0372 Cell

870-710-0681 Cell



heidirbar@yahoo.com
Ben Bollinger

Bollinger Angus Farms

RR 2, Box 2570

Sedgewickville, MO 63781

573-866-2706

573-225-9003 Cell



sapperBen@aol.com
Reece Bonds

Richwoods Angus Farm

12986 Hwy 9

Mountain View, AR 72560

870-269-4788

870-213-6345 Cell

870-213-6345 Cell

ruthbonds@mvtel.net


Steve Bone

Bone Land & Cattle

P.O. Box 1021

1028 Airport Rd

Clinton, AR 72031

501-745-5647

501-253-0924 Cell

spbone@clintoncable.net
Gene Boze

Boze Angus Farm

Rt 2 Box 2391

Alton, MO 65606

417-778-7167

417-270-1923


Josh Brand

Double J Cattle Ranch

534 Law 214

Imboden, AR 72434

870-897-0441

doublejcattle@gmail.com
Dawn T. Brown

Attica Angus

3522 Hwy 251

Pocahontas, AR 72455

870-378-8388
Mary Ann Brown

TMB Breeding Svcs LLC

PO Box 340

Leslie, AR 72645

870-204-2425 Cell

870-204-2424 Cell



tmbangusranch@gmail.com
Paul Brown

Attica Angus

3522 Hwy 251

Pocahontas, AR 72455

870-378-8387

paulbrown43@centurytel.net

Terry Brown

T M B Angus Ranch

906 Fossil Rock Dr

Leslie, AR 72645

870-204-2425 Cell

870-204-2424 Cell



tmbangusranch@gmail.com
Stan Buffington

Buff Beef

723 CR 465

Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

573-785-6768

stanbuffington@ocs.com
Patricia A. Burge

Burge Angus Farms

P.O. Box 39

Pomona, MO 65789-0039

816-590-4898 Cell

burgeangus@gmail.com
David Burrow

John Knowles

K & B Cattle Co

9140 Hwy 58 W

Guion, AR 72540

870-373-1349

tmburrow@yahoo.com
William E. Coe

Coe Farm


495 Coe Lane

Batesville, AR 72501

870-793-9520
Joe Corbin

T Bar Angus Ranch

HC 3 Box 3100

Tecumseh, MO 65760

417-679-0246

870-421-4080 Cell



louarta@yahoo.com

Sanford Cothren

San Bar Farm

54 Pleasant Springs

Rosebud, AR 72137

501-556-4121

501-556-2065 Cell



sdcbr@windstream.net
Oscar Crofford

Rocky Bayou Angus Farm

P.O. Box 610

Rose Trail

Melbourne, AR 72556

870-346-5214

870-291-0442 Cell

obcrofford@centurytel.net
Jerry Cross

Cross Brothers Farm

3415 Hwy 135 N

Paragould, AR 72450

870-239-1321 Cell

870-236-6301 Office



ccs@paragould.net
Margaret Davis

Circle D Farms

449 Dairy Lane

Concord, AR 72523

501-668-3716

mdavis449@hughes.net

circledfarms.org
Marsh Davis

Davis Farms

201 E. Marshall Dr

Cherokee Village, AR 72526

870-847-7334 Cell

marshdavis@rocketmail.com

William G. Davis

Circle D Farms

449 Dairy Lane

Concord, AR 72523

870-668-3716

501-283-0601 Cell



mdavis449@hughes.net

circledfarms.org
Al DeClerk

Engleberg Angus Farm

3914 Engleberg Rd

Pocahontas, AR 72455

870-892-3712

870-926-7334 Cell



eafherd@centurytel.net
Victoria Whitlock DeClerk

Victory Angus

3914 Engleberg Rd

Pocahontas, AR 72544

870-892-3712

870-926-2330 Cell



eafherd@centurytel.net
J.W. Dial

Dial Angus

700 Greene 738 Rd

Paragould, AR 72450

870-239-9118

870-476-1672 Cell



lkdial1963@yahoo.com
Ken Dunman

Long Pond Angus

392 CR 826

Lake City, AR 72437

870-650-2063 Cell

dunman@longpondangus.com
Richard Dyar

American Angus Association

1633 CR 104

Crossville, AL 35962

256-659-6305

rdyar@angus.org
Luke & Stan Foster

PO Box 91

Paragould, AR 72450

870-565-2803



fostershowcattle@live.com
Michael Gadberry

Lazy G Angus

251 Golden Rd

Hattiville, AR 72063

501-354-3105

501-208-3353 Cell



m_gadgerry@yahoo.com
Anthony Gengo

102 W Red Barn Rd

Cave City, AR 72521

870-283-6655

409-344-1464 Cell

adgengo@gmail.com
Jordan Gilreath

Appalachian Cattle Co

1150 Ferge Dr

Somerville, TN 38068

901-465-6021

901-299-6571 Cell



jgilreath@msdanda.com
Richey Gray

R & D Farms

10166 Galla Rock

Dardanelle, AR 72834

479-576-2721

479-477-2721 Cell



rdfarms100@yahoo.com
Ronnie Grayham

Bennett’s Bayou Angus

PO Box 231

Bakersfield, MO 65609

417-284-3470

417-372-0302 Cell



Sam Haley

Haley Angus

259 C.A. Holland Rd

Quitman, AR 72131

870-589-3869

870-590-1180 Cell



haleysamq@yahoo.com
Jerry Hall

Hall Farm

739 Oak Tree Rd

Damascus, AR 72039

501-335-7443

870-834-6151 Cell


Harrie Leigh Hill

Hill Angus Assn

21 Sundale Circle

Paragould, AR 72450

870-236-3187

870-239-1384 Cell


Tommy R. Hill

Hill Angus Assn

21 Sundale Circle

Paragould, AR 72450

870-236-3187

870-239-1384 Cell


Patricia Horner

Rockin’ Rock Ranch

1084 Deep Wood Trail

Salem, AR 72576

870-895-4998

870-754-0028



patty@rich-and-patty.com

rich-and-patty.com
Rich Horner

Rockin’ Rock Ranch

1084 Deep Wood Trail

Salem, AR 74576

870-895-4998

870-754-0283 Cell



rich@rich-and-patty.com

rich-and-patty.com
Ray Hudson

S & R Farms

143 Richard Lauren Rd

Searcy, AR 72143

528-268-9012

oceanswave05@earthlink.net
Tom Huls

Sugar Springs Ranch

14227 Sugarhill Cutoff

Lincoln, AR 72744

479-824-5055

479-387-5339 Cell



sugarspr@pgtc.com

sugarspringsranch.com
Shirley Jautz

C/S Cattle Farm

5983 US Hwy 63

Pomona, MO 65789l

417-257-7926

417-293-7925 Cell



sjautz@yahoo.com
John D. Johnson

Champion Cattle Co.

210 Navy Drive

Pocahontas, AR 72455

870-248-0713

870-219-5051 Cell



jdjohnson1941@aol.com
Tom Jones

Riverview Cattle Co

2 Wingate Dr

Little Rock, AR 72205

501-920-1484 Cell

thomas.jones@arkansas.gov
Tommy Jumper

Rock Creek Angus

177 Greene 721 Road

Paragould, AR 72450

870-239-2240

870-239-1334 Cell



pam@grnco.net

tommyj@jsanders.com

Glen Kerlin

Kerlin Angus

7 Tanglewood

Batesville, AR 72501

870-698-1904

870-612-2651 Cell



gkerlin@suddenlink.net
Harold Lewis

Snider & Lewis Angus Farm

621 North Center

Carlisle, AR 72024

870-552-7682

501-516-5948 Cell



dixiedlewis@yahoo.com
Steve Long

P.O. Box 127

4620 Blackland Rd

Pleasant Plains, AR 72568

501-345-2959

870-251-0500 Office

501-281-7577 Cell

stevelong@caldwellfeeds.com
Charles A. Mabry

Cherokee Farms

230 Sawmill Rd

Batesville, AR 72501

870-793-7888

870-612-0660

edmabry2000@yahoo.com
Becky March

LB Angus


RR 2 Box 7135

Doniphan, MO 63935

573-996-3522

573-660-0788 Cell



bmarch@westpointupc.com

lmarch08@windstream.net

Tarry Marlar

Marlar Farms

2201 Fianna Way

Fort Smith, AR 72908

479-353-1026 Cell

tarrylmarlar@aol.com
Wayne Marquis

JM Black Angus Ranch

5671 M Hwy

Poplar Bluff, MO 63901-7684

573-778-5509 Cell

wmarquis@mycitycable.com
Bill Maxwell

Maxwell Angus Farm

P.O. Box 125

Black Rock, AR 72415

870-878-6485

870-809-4233 Cell



bmmaxwell@att.net
Roger Meyer

BUB Ranch

Rt 2 Box 2018

Koshkonong, MO 65692

417-867-3336 Office

417-280-0370 Cell

417-867-3235 Fax

417-867-5508



bubranch@centurytel.net

bubranch.com
Donald F. Miller

Heritage Ranch

808 Golf View Dr

Searcy, AR 72143

501-281-0305

dfmiller@cablelynx.com
John S. Miller

RM Angus Farm

43 White Oak Circle

Searcy, AR 72143

501-593-1165 Cell

Junior Miller

Diamond M Angus Farm

30 Lonoke Ln

Batesville, AR 72501

870-793-9617

870-593-1165 Cell



jrstellonoke-lane@earthlink.net
Eric B. Newberry

Newberry Angus Farm

5916 Newcastle Dr

Jonesboro, AR 72401

870-215-2703 Cell

ericnewberry@hotmail.com
Rondle Parnell

Windsor Cattle Co

1515 Letona Rd

Searcy, AR 72143

501-281-0061 Cell

501-593-0094 Cell



rondleb@windstream.net
Sam Powell

Busted P Ranch

P.O. Box 704

Malden, MO 63863

573-276-3992

573-576-4395 Cell



bustedp@riddlehill.net
Doyle Ragland

DAD Farms

18417 S. Hwy 27

Marshall, AR 72650

870-496-2297
Don Rainbolt

Rainbolt Angus Farm

PO Box 154

Leslie, AR 72645

870-447-3126

870-504-1353 Cell

870-504-1474 Cell

donrainbolt@live.com

Truman L. Redwine

Talma L. Redwine & Son

1439 Hwy 328 East

Maynard, AR 72444

870-647-2677
Jarvene Shackelford

American Livestock Brokers

20971 Hwy 4 East

Ripley, MS 38663

662-837-4904

662-837-1590 Fax



alb@albauction.com

albauction.com
Gerald Shackleford

Rolling Ridge Angus

1285 CR 321

Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

573-785-7509

573-776-5811 Cell



mshackleford@semo.net
Charles "Buddy" Smith

3617 Fairview Rd.

Paragould, AR 72450

870-236-6164

417-274-4443 Cell
Dickie Smith

954 Lawrence 210

Box 406

Black Rock, AR 72415



870-878-6663

870-878-1102 Cell


Harmon Smith , DVM

Diamond S Ranch

3140 Hwy 64

Wynne, AR 72396

870-238-9467

870-208-4171 Cell

870-588-4306 Cell

harmon.smith@sbcglobal.net


Kelly Smith

Checkerhill Angus

7601 CR 8580

West Plains, MO 65775

417-256-5957

417-293-4442 Cell



kelly.smith@hubbardfeeds.com
Stan & Angela Smith

Hickory Hill Angus

5033 CR 1820

West Plains, MO 65775

417-256-1220

417-293-8220 Cell



hickoryhillangus@hotmail.com
Gary & Christina Spencer

LakeView Farms

44 LAW 303

P.O. Box 85

Powhatan, AR 72458

870-878-6939

870-809-0910 Cell

870-219-7006 Cell



christina@lakeviewangus.com

lakeviewangus.com
William Boyd Spencer

Spencer Angus

PO Box 51

Caulfield, MO 65626

417-268-7019

417-284-9558 Cell


Joe Spradlin

Spradlin Farms

PO Box 197

1108 Hwy 258

Bald Knob, AR 72010

501-724-3155

501-278-0326 Cell
Kevin Stair

Stair Angus Farm

2599 Mtn View Rd.

Drasco, AR 72530

501-206-5913 Cell

Trudy Stair

Stair Angus Farm

2740 Mountain View

Drasco, AR 72530

870-668-3161

870-612-0562 Cell



trudy.stair@yahoo.com
Joe C. Stephens

Stephens Angus Farm

903 Cherokee St

Kenton, TN 38233

731-749-5869

731-446-9502 Cell



Jl_stephens@att.net
Eric Still

Still Angus Farm

PO Box 579

Lead Hill, AR 72644

870-436-4715

870-715-5036 Cell



stillangus@gmail.com
Clyde Still

Still Angus Farm

379 East Hwy 14

PO Box 579

Lead Hill, AR 72644

870-436-5880

870-365-6106 Cell
Hayden Taylor

HayPat Farm

466 Campbell Rd

Williford, AR 72482

870-966-4495

870-710-0422 Cell

870-680-3347 Cell

haypat466@aol.com
Lester Taylor

Taylor Angus Ranch

2821 Love Hollow Rd

Mt. Pleasant, AR 72561

870-346-5657 Cell

taylorangus@hughes.net

Pam Taylor

Taylor Angus Ranch

2821 Love Hollow Rd

Mt. Pleasant, AR 72561

870-291-1295 Cell

taylorangus@hughes.net

taylorangus.net


Doug Thornton

Double D Angus

11778 Plainview Rd

Carlisle, AR 72024

501-516-6628

501-516-6629 Cell



d.dthornton@yahoo.com
Will Tippit

KW Cattle Co.

6285 Lambert Dr.

Somerville, TN 38068

901-465-9064

901-849-9064 Cell



tippit1@netscape.com
Cheri Tweedy

Tweedy Cattle Co

6571 Blacks Ferry Rd

Imboden, AR 72434

870-892-8766

870-378-1304 Cell

870-378-3899 Cell

cheritweedy@hughes.net
Tom Vanemburg

Greenbriar Farms

PO Box 94

3076 Heber Springs

Desha, AR 72527

870-251-2989

870-307-9368 Cell
Chad Vincent

Vincents Angus Farm

530 Meeks Loop

Hot Springs, AR 71913

501-620-6464

vincentsangusfarm@yahoo.com

Keith White

Village Creek Angus

14 Victor Dr

Paragould, AR 72450

870-236-8827

870-476-2588 Cell



keithw@grnco.net

keith@grnco.net
Leland White

612 Schoonover

Pocahontas, AR 72455-2980

870-892-8339


Rex Whitfield

RC Angus


PO Box 313

Pineville, AR 72566

870-297-8026

870-373-0082 Cell



rcangusfarm@gmail.com
Rufas Williams

Williams Cattle Company

698 Hwy 258

Bald Knob, AR 72010

501-724-5922

501-278-1430 Cell



williamscresia@yahoo.com
Donnie Wilson

Wilson Angus Ranch

479 Hwy 117

Strawberry, AR 72469

870-528-4930

870-219-7014 Cell



dwcardfan@yahoo.com
Scott Wingert

Wingert Cattle Co

195 Fry Rd

Rosebud, AR 72137

501-556-0780

501-230-1202 Cell



wingerta@live.com

Charles W. “Bill” Yancey

Horseshoe Angus Ranch

3003 S Bend Dr.

Horseshoe Bend, AR 72512

870-322-8436

870-404-4436 Cell



horseshoeangusranch@yahoo.com

www.horseshoe-angus-ranch.org

Download 126.45 Kb.

Share with your friends:




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page