Motueka Community Group Database



Download 29.78 Kb.
Date04.05.2017
Size29.78 Kb.
Motueka Community Group Database

This list is up to date as of July 2016, but from time to time changes are made in groups which are not passed on to us. If your group or club has new contacts, please let us know. And if, as a reader, you find an out-of-date listing or a group missing altogether, please also let us know: Phone David at 528 4046.

Service groups

Lions Club Jeff Rogers 528 9370    itsachallenge@slingshot.co.nz


Rotary Club Bill Hodge         526 6795 billnrae@hodgeman.co.nz
Lioness Club Sherryll Worthington 528 5053 sw@xtra.co.nz

Barbara Wilson 528 8233 blw5@vodafone.co.nz


Inner Wheel Helen Drummond 528 9166 ewhdrummond@clear.net.nz
Women's Institute Faith Wells 528 7409 -
Motueka RSA Kevin Gray 528 9777 motueka.rsa@xtra.co.nz
Churches
St Andrews Uniting Rev. David Ahn 528 7752 Motueka.Uniting@gmail.com
St Thomas’ Anglican Sue Clark 528 8825 motuekaparish@xtra.co.nz
Motueka Baptist Lyall and Rose Scheib 528 0962 mot.bap@xtra.co.nz
St Peter Chanel Catholic Fr. Pat Maloney 528 8895 cpmot@xtra.co.nz
Alive Church of Christ Carissa Armstrong 528 9795 carissa@motuekacoc.org.nz
Victory Christian Pastor Francis Ghatt 528 6960 ghatt@windowslive.com
Environment
Keep Motueka Beautiful David Ogilvie 528 9883 d.ogilvies@xtra.co.nz

Paul Mosley 528 9599 pandi.mosley@gmail.com


Friends of Motueka Estuaries Dana Wensley N/A danawensley@xtra.co.nz
Friends of Flora Peter Adams NA fof@fof.org.nz
Motueka Community Gardens Ron Sharp 528 6483 ronsharp@slingshot.co.nz
Transition Town Motueka Joanna Santa Barbara 528 0386 joanna@atamaivillage.org

The Renewables Katerina Seligman 528 0194 katselig@xtra.co.nz



General services
Motueka Community House Ron Sharp 528 6483 ronsharp@slingshot.co.nz

Rae Dozell 528 0404 motuekach@xtra.co.nz


Community & Whanau Collective Rae Dozell 528 4371 rae.dozell@gmail.com
Our Town Motueka Claire Hutt 027 659 1563 info@ourtownmotueka.co.nz
Vision Motueka David Armstrong 528 4046 david@visionmotueka.org.nz
Maori wardens Keely Robinson 528 0080 motuekamaoriwardens@hotmail.com
Te Awhina Marae Ann Martin 528 6061 ann.martin@tam.org.nz
Motueka Community Patrol Chris Herrick 528 7007 cherrick@xtra.co.nz
Motueka Community Trust Sean Delany (03) 526 6131 delanywhanau@vodafone.co.nz

Isobel Mosley 528 9599 pandi.mosley@gmail.com


Age-related
Senior Net Annie Coster 528 5289 motuekaseniornet@gmail.com
Grey Power Ed Dadson 528 7667 joanandeddadson@xtra.co.nz
Motueka District Toy Library Mary Russell 970 9600 motuekadistricttoylibrary@gmail.com
Motueka Senior Citizens Dylis Rutter 528 7766 or 528 8960 -
Abbeyfield Sheryll Worthington 528 5053 sw@xtra.co.nz
Social and recreational
50+ Walking Group Yvonne Hope 528 7276 secretary50pluswalkers@gmail.com
Motueka Tramping Club Muriel Moran 528 6782 secretary.motuekatc@gmail.com
Veteranettes Leisure Marching Team Bev Clementson 528 9125 bevclementson@gmail.com
Motueka Newcomers Jo Walker 528 6214 joey.walker@xtra.co.nz

Medwin Bew 528 6286 medwin.bew@hotmail.co.uk


Toastmasters Club Dave Moloney 528 0305 davemoloney79@gmail.com

Kerri Bainbridge 021078133 bainbridgeka@gmail.com


Men's Shed Tony Small 528 5221 tonysmall@xtra.co.nz
Motueka Social Dancing Group Gary Brown 528 5363 garybrown1943@hotmail.co.nz
Motueka Garden Club Margaret Falconer 528 7171 -
Scottish Country Dance Club Alli Campbell 022 6343231 alli.campbell79@yahoo.co.nz
Motueka Sequence Dance George Shackleton 528 6653 georgeshack7@gmail.com
Ladies Probus Club Alice Milligan 528 9997 alilucy2011@gmail.com

Cynthia Fowler 528 8664 cynstew@xtra.co.nz


Combined Probus Club Grace Turner 528 9629 graceturner@xtra.co.nz

Ambrosia Alison Condon 526 8500 cjajcondon@value.net.nz

Liz Crayford 0211771724
Elyssium Gaile Murray 528 7071 gaile.murray@xtra.co.nz
Arts, crafts and music
Motueka Arts Council Petra Dekker (03) 540 2795 motuekaartscouncil@gmail.com
Crafty Tarts Val Armstrong 528 4046 inhouse@paradise.net.nz
Motueka Art Group Marian Painter 526 7008 crpainter@xtra.co.nz
Motueka Camera Club Craig Martin 526 8886 craigkahu@gmail.com 

Heather Knapp 528 9759


Country Music Club Glenn Nuttall (03) 540 2611 grnuttall@slingshot.co.nz
Floral Art Circle Jenny Dixon-Didier 528 5181 jenjdd@hotmail.co.nz

Carol Gowan 527 8206 carol.gowan@xtra.co.nz


Imagine Theatre Helen Mayhew 021 027 56225 redearth3@xtra.co.nz
Motueka Music Group Alison Gamlen 528 8864 motuekamusicgroup@gmail.com
Motueka Music Network Eugenie Piozin-Belloir 528 6406 motuekamusicnetwork@gmail.com
Motueka Pottery Workshop Barbara Wilson 528 6004 barbwilson@clear.net.nz
Motueka District Brass John Rimmer 527 8591 johnrimmer@xtra.co.nz
Motueka Quilting Connection Amanda Horn 526 7783 motuekaquiltingconnection@gmail.com

Spinners And Knitters Pat Butterfield 528 4500 G.R.Butterfield@xtra.co.nz


Ukulele Crazeeeee Paul Bond 526 8538 bondini47@gmail.com
Sport
Motueka Golf Club Rob Guild 528 8998 enquiries@motuekagolf.co.nz

Motueka Squash Club Corina Stebbings 027 482 7445 crikeydik@gmail.com



Huia Rugby Club Sue Saville 021 238 1963 huiasportsclub@hotmail.co.nz

Riwaka Rugby Club Nick Fry 021 284 0222 admin@riwakarugbyclub.nz

Motueka Tennis Club Heidi Mayer 021 022 93454 Heidi.mayer@xtra.co.nz

Karina Inglis 021 069 9187 karinagrant@xtra.co.nz

Motueka Touch Rochelle Roberts 528 9918



Motueka Netball Edee Harris 027 8488 323 motueka.netball@gmail.com 

Motueka Athletics Club Alistair Smart 027 246 0276 alistair@itmmotueka.co.nz

Motueka Cricket Club Gary Agnew 021 0829 1950 motuekacricket@gmail.com

Motueka Seido Karate Club Richmond Grant 021 792 002 richmondgrant@yahoo.com

Motueka Judo Club Richard Horrell 528 9853 rchorrell@xtra.co.nz

Motueka RSA Fishing club Neil Krammer 528 9262 vivneilkrammer@hotmail.com

Motueka Bowling club Peter Cromwell     528 5412 petercromwell@xtra.co.nz

Aikida Peter Raharui 528 9829 petersborough@ihug.co.nz

Motueka Swimming Club Phillipa Thain 528 8748 (ah) pjc.thain@xtra.co.nz


Special interests
Agricultural & Pastoral Association Sue Clark 0275443002 sueclark40@gmail.com
Historical Association Coralie Smith 528 8241 TW-CR.Smith@xtra.co.nz
SPCA Motueka Sue Krammer 528 8467 motueka.spca@xtra.co.nz
Motueka Therapeutic Riding (RDA) Kath Eginton 021 115 1720 MotuekaRDA@hotmail.com
Victim Support Donna Smith (03) 546 3847 donna.smith@victimsupport.org.nz

Pam Smale 528 9049 Oaklands@tasman.net


High School Breakfast Club Ali Comins 021 02360959 -
St Vincent de Paul Society Anne Lane 03 540 2824 m.a.lane.sales@clear.net.nz
Amnesty International Gail Bayne 528 6296 dougail@clear.net.nz
Community Shares Petra Stevenson 528 5129 info@motueka.cosh.net.nz
Men's Breakfast John Kitchen 020 4108 6752 kitchendj@hotmail.com

Fraser Campbell 027 494 0561 fraserandlyn@xtra.co.nz

Download 29.78 Kb.

Share with your friends:




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page