President-Elect: Linda Jordan Past President: Dr. Elaine Huffines Secretary

Download 5.34 Mb.
Size5.34 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8

President: Gale Stanley

President-Elect: Linda Jordan

Past President: Dr. Elaine Huffines

Secretary: Josh Monroe

Treasurer: Dr. Barry Farris

Representatives District Number: Counties

Gant Patteson, Pat Carpenter 1: Carter, Greene, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington

Andrea Allen, Michael Knapp 2: Anderson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe
Elaine Colson, Jeannie Cuervo 3: Bradley, Hamilton, McMinn, Polk
Patti Stinger-Barnes, Donette McNabb 4: Blount, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Hancock

Hawkins, Jefferson, Sevier, Union

Kelly Moore, Dr. Stephanie Wendt 5: Bledsoe, Campbell, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress

Jackson, Macon, Meigs, Morgan, Overton, Pickett, Putnam

Rhea, Roane, Scott, Smith, Trousdale, White
Mary Hickerson, Jennifer Pollock 6: Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Grundy

Lawrence, Lincoln,Marion, Marshall, Moore, Sequatchie

Van Buren, Warren
Dr. Jennifer Berry, Jamie Phifer Schimenti 7: Davidson
Sue McPherson, Betty Phillips 8: Benton, Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys

Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart, Sumner

Margie Hawkins, Ashley Popovich 9: Hickman, Lewis, Maury, Rutherford, Williamson, Wilson
Rose Lummus, Molly Vann 10: Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Haywood, Henry, Lake

Lauderdale, Madison, Obion, Tipton, Weakley

Charlotte Frazier-Cantkier, Dr. Marjorie Rothchild 11: Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Henderson

McNairy, Perry, Shelby, Wayne

Dedric McGhee, La Toya Pugh 12: Memphis City Schools


American Chemical Society - Local chapters Dr. Al Hazari

BAP Dr. Teri Lashley

Tennessee Scholars Ruth Woodall  

TnSELA Jennifer Dye

TN Science Standards Sally Pardue

TN Academy of the Sciences (TAS) Preston McDougal

Booth Vendor Exhibit Hall Map

27 Accelerated Learning

3 & 4 American Chemical Society—


13 Batelle

22 Camp Wesley Wood

18 Capital Microscopes

20 Carolina Biological

19 Civil Air Patrol

26 Discovery Education

5 Frey Scientific/ CPO Science

21 Great Smokey Mtn. Institute at


9 Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

28 Lab Aids

1 & 2 McGraw-Hill

14 National Geographic


16 & 17 PASCO Scientific

31 & 32 Pearson

6 School Specialty

29 TN Science Bowl

11 TN Science Olympia

12 TN State Parks

7 TN STEM Innovation Network

30 University of Southern Mississippi

15 US Navy

24 Vernier Software & Technology

8 Wonder Works

Thank You to our Sponsors of the 2016 TSTA Conference

Download 5.34 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8

The database is protected by copyright © 2023
send message

    Main page