Country Society



Download 75.57 Kb.
Date08.05.2018
Size75.57 Kb.
#48421
Regular Members
Updated on 25 January 2017

Country

Society

Address

General Info

Contact Person

AT

VFT
Verband der freien KFZ-Teile-Fachhändler

Kolpingstraße 17

AT - 1230 Wien



Tel. : +43.1.616.22.10.24

Fax: +43.1.616.60.76

E-mail: office@vft.at

Web: http://www.vft.at



President: Bernhard Dworak – dworak@kutzendoerfer.at

Secretary general : Erhard Zagler e.zagler@kabsi.at



BE

FMA

Fédération du Mat »riel pour l’Automobile



Avenue Jules Bordet 164

BE - 1140 Bruxelles



Tel.: +32.2.778.62.00

Fax: +32.2.778.62.22

E-mail:frederique.daublain@traxio.be

Web: http://www.traxio.be



Secretary General :

Frédérique Daublain frederique.daublain@traxio.be



CH

SAA
Swiss Automotive Aftermarket

Obstgartenstrasse 28

Postfach 154

CH – 8006 Zürich


Tel.: +41.44.350.68.60

Fax: +41.44.361.19.91

E-mail: info@aftermarket.ch

Web: http://www.aftermarket.ch



President: Bernadette Langenick

Director: Diego De Pedrini diego.depedrini@aftermarket.ch



CZ

SISA
Sdruzeni Importeru Soucasti Automobilu

Doudlebská 1334/2

140 00 Praha 4

Czech Republic


Tel.: +420 241 402 648

Fax: +420 241 402 648

E-mail: sisa@sisa.cz; info@sisa.cz

Web: http://www.sisa.cz/



President: Jiri Sykora

Secretary General : Miroslav Bruzek sisa@sisa.cz



DE

GVA
Gesamtverband Autoteile-Handel

Gothaer Straβe 17

DE - 40880 Ratingen



Tel.: +49.2102.770.77-0

Fax: +49.2102.770.77-17

E-mail: info@gva.de

Web: http://www.gva.de



President: Hartmut Röhl - hr@iam-roehl.eu

Managing Director: Marita Kloster - M.Kloster@gva.de



DK

AUTIG
Autobranchens Handels- & Industriforening i Danmark

Skagensgade 1

DK - 2630 Taastrup



Tel.: +45.35.25.05.50

Fax: +45.35.25.05.66

E-mail : autig@autig.dk

Web: http://www.autig.dk



Director: Frank R. Hansen frh@autig.dk

ES

ANCERA
Nacional de Comerciantes de Equipos, Recambios, Neumáticos y Accesorios para Automoción

C / Principe de Vergara, 74 
28006 Madrid

Spain


Tel.: + 34 91 564 23 86

E-mail : ancera@ancera.org

Web: http://ancera.org/


President : Miguel Angel Cuerno Estébanez - ancera@ancera.org

General Secretary : D. Santiago Casares Garcia



FR

FEDA
Fédération des Syndicats de la Distribution Automobile

10 rue Pergolèse

FR - 75782 Paris Cedex 16



Tel.: +33.1.45.00.39.71

Fax: +33.1.45.00.93.60


E-mail: infos@feda.fr

Web-site: http://www.feda.fr



Vise-Président: Bernard Bruneaux – bbruneaux@feda.fr

Evènementiel – CDA : Béatrice Baudin – bbaudin@feda.eu




FI

SVOK - Suomen Varaosakaupan Keskusliitto
Central Association of Finnish Spare Parts Trade

Koivunen Oy
Malminkaari 12
FI-00700 Helsinki

Tel.: +358 10 6501 221


Managing Director: Jukka Kock jukka.kock@koivunen.fi

GB

IAAF

Independent Automotive Aftermarket Federation

(Previously ADF - Automotive Distribution Federation)


Aftermarket House, 5 Marlin Office Village

1250 Chester Road, Castle Bromwich

B35 7AZ Birmingham


Tel.: +44 (0)121 748 4600

Fax: +44 (0)121 730 2745

E-mail : info@iaaf.co.uk

Web-site : http://www.iaaf.co.uk



Chief Executive : Wendy Williamson wwilliamson@iaaf.co.uk




SMMT

The Society of Motor Manufacturers & Traders Ltd., Aftermarket Section



Great Peter Street, 71

GB - London SW1P 2BN



Tel.: +44.20.7235.7000

Fax: +44.20.7235.7112

Web-site: http://www.smmt.co.uk


Aftermarket Development Manager: Peter Lawton : plawton@smmt.co.uk

Natasha James – njames@smmt.co.uk



IE

SIMI
Society of the Irish Motor Industry

5 Upper Pembroke Street
Dublin 2

D02 EN22

Ireland

Tel.: +353 1 67 61 690

E-mail: info@simi.ie

Web: http://www.simi.ie


Director: Tom Cullen - Tcullen@simi.ie

Mrs. Emma Mitchell - emitchell@simi.ie



IT

ADIRA
Associazione Distributori Indipendenti Ricambi Autoveicoli

c/o Bruno Beccari

Via G. Pascoli 26

IT – 46100 Mantova


Tel.: +39.03.76.380.113

E-mail: info@adira.it

Web: www.adira.it


President: Bruno Beccari bruno.beccari@alice.it

LV

LARDIA
Latvijas Auto Rezerves Dalu Importētāju Asociācija – Latvian Automotive Parts Importers Association

Dzelzavas str. 120J

LV – 1021 Riga



Tel.: +371.673. 87. 877

Fax: +371.673.87.890

E-mail: Andris.Puka@apemotors.lv

Web-site: http://www.lardia.lv



President: Andris Puka Andris.Puka@apemotors.lv

NO

ABL

Autobransjens Leverandørforening



Hovfaret 17 B Skøyen

NO - 0275 Oslo



Tel.: +47.907.74.601

Fax: +47.22.52.08.40

E-mail: post@autobransjen.no

Web-site : www.autobransjen.no



Managing director: Arild Hansen arild.hansen@autobransjen.no


NL

RAI

Vereniging/ Autovak

“Rijwiel & Automobiel Industrie“


RAI Vereniging 
Postbus 74800 
1070 DM Amsterdam

Tel.: +31.20.504.49.49

E-mail: info@raivereniging.nl

Web-site: http://www.raivereniging.nl


President Group AUTOVAK: Dinno van Breugel

Director: Jeroen van de Braak j.vd.braak@raivereniging.nl



PL

SDCM

Stowarzyszenie Dystrybutorów Czesci Motoryzacyjnych



Ul. Za Debami 3

PL - 05-075 Warszawa-Wesola



Tel.: +48.22.773 00 18

E-mail: irmina.czarnecka@sdcm.pl

Tomasz.beben@sdcm.pl

Web-site: www.sdcm.pl



President: Alfred Franke alfred@sdcm.pl

PT

ACAP

Associação do Comércio Automovel de Portugal



Av.Torre de Belém, 29
PT - 1400-342 Lisboa

Tel.: +351.21.303.53.00

Fax: +351.21.302.14.74

E-mail: mail@acap.pt

Web: http://www.acap.pt



Secretary General of the Division of Independent Spare Parts: Catarina Correia ancastre : catarina.correia@acap.pt

Secretary: Ana Sousa - ana.sousa@acap.pt

SE

SBF

Sveriges Bildelsgrossisters Förening

The Association of Swedish Wholesalers of Automotive Parts and Accessories


Bror Nilssons Gata 4

SE – 417 55 Göteborg



Tel.: +46 31 711 8901

Fax: +46 31 711 8904

E-mail: christer@liljenberg.com

Web:http://www.bildelsgrossisterna.se



President: Christer Liljenberg christer@liljenberg.com

TR

OSS
Turkish Automotive Aftermarket Association



Barbaros Mah. Halk Cad. Palladium Ofis ve Rezidans Binası 8/A
Kat: 2   Ataşehir
34746  Istanbul

Turkey

Tel.: +90 (216) 663 61 05

Fax: +90 (216) 663 61 00

E-mail: info@oypg.org.tr

Web: www.oss.org.tr



President: Mesut Urgancilar  

Managing Director: Eyal Tarablus eyaltarablus@grupototr.com




Download 75.57 Kb.

Share with your friends:




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2022
send message

    Main page