Encyclopedia



Download 8.16 Mb.
Page224/224
Date18.10.2016
Size8.16 Mb.
1   ...   216   217   218   219   220   221   222   223   224
cavender@aol.com , and Jerry Cavender of Memphis, Tennessee. (See # 494)

(434). Data provided by Joseph Davis Cornwell, III, 5605 Namakagan Road, Bethesda, Maryland, 20816, email jcornwel@mitre.org

(435). Data provided by Donna Hunter, 24 South Ash Street, Redlands, California 92373.

(436). Data provided by Frances Y. Adams, 208 Lewis Drive, Richmond, Kentucky 40475.

(437). Data from Michael Gene Cavender, email mcavender@proaxis.com

(438). Data from email McBee49@aol.com

(439). Data provided by Susan E. Ybarra, 3776 South 575 West, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115, Tel (801) 262-8747.

(440). Data provided by Ian Lawrence, 2 Pipits Croft, Bicester, Oxon, OX6 0XW, England, Tel 01869 241361, email IGLawrence@lindian.freeserve.co.uk

(441). Data provided by Libbie Griffin, P.O. Box 271, Greenbush, MA, 02040, (781) 545-3840, email yyex00a@prodigy.com

(442). Data provided by Gretta Jay Haylock, 2 Forrest Ave., Marino 5049, South Australia, Tel 08-82967392

(443). Data provided by Leroy Dedmon, email minister@mindspring.com

(444). Data provided by J. Algene Steele, 528 Galbraith Ave., Henderson, TN 38340, email asteele@freed.fhu.edu and mkelley@ca.uky.edu

(445). Data provided by June Weaver, 4690 Cedar Hills Drive, Millington, Tennessee, 38053.

(446). Data provided by Jim Bentley, 86 Russell Avenue, Valley Heights N.S.W., Australia 2777.

(447). Publications entitled: "Index to the Prerogative Wills" and "Index to Dublin Grants and Wills" to 1858.

(448). Data received from Dewey G. Hollingsworth, DGHolli@aol.com

(449). Data received from Mrs. Margaret McGregor, Archivist/Researcher, Bristol Record Office, "B" Bond Warehouse, Smeaton Road, Bristol, England BS1 6SN

(450). Data received from David Cavender, 1507 East Price Street, Springfield, Mo.. 65804, email fourhim@swbell.net

(451). Data received from Kenneth & Jane Canada, 48255 Turquoise Street, Fremont, California 94539, email TCAVENER@COT.NET and JANEMCAN@aol.com

(452). Data received from Melba J. Pygott, P.O. Box 2034, Wenatchee, Washington 98801, email mjpygott@aol.com

(453). "Amelia County, Virginia Tax Lists, 1736-1764, An Every-Name Index", by T.L.C. Genealogy, P.O. Box 403369, Miami Beach, Florida, 33140-1369

(454). Data received from Herb and Helen Nichols, 1308 Dundee, P.O. Box 1065, Cosmopolis, Washington, 98537-1065, email hnichols@techline.com

(455). Data received from Don Cavender, 308 Pinewood Ave., Piqua, Ohio 45356, email cavender@lts.net

(456). Data received from Harry J. Vinson,, P.O. Box 1011, Benson, Arizona 85602, email navychief@theriver.com

(457). Data collected by Betty Stout email matt@xanadu2.net

(458). Data collected by Carolyn H. Jett, 2054 Newmans Neck Road, Heathsville, Virginia 22473, Fax (804)580-4841, email chjett@crosslink.net

(459). Data provided by Becky Sharp, 2119 ViaFuentes, Vero Beach, Florida, 32963.

(460). Data provided by Patty Fletcher, 2635 Capehart Ave., Peru, Indiana 46970, ph (765) 689-8237, e-mail patal@netusa1.net

(461). Data provided by Veronica M. Bates, 21 Bonnie Doone Grove, Dawesville W A 6210, Australia, e-mail ronnie@southwest.com.au, Tel (08) 95822567.

(462). Data provided by Charles von Dietrich Knighton, P.O. Box 29555, Cincinnati, Ohio, Tel. (513) 221-7797.

(463). Data provided by J.L. Kent, 8401 S. Lolb Rd., #441, Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, 85706.

(464). Data provided by Jean Chapman, 6216 Burt Road, Fuquay Varina, North Carolina 27526 email jchap1968@aol.com.

(465). Set of 9 CD’s published by the LDS (“Latter Day Saints”).

(466). Data provided by Jeff Cavinder, 4340 Young Rd., Bellevue, Michigan, 49021, Tel (616) 763-3986.

(467). Data provided by Don Blessing, 914, Laguna Drive, Moses Lake, Washington 98837, email dbless@televar.com

(468). Data provided by C. Anne Crossley, 17 Exley Mount, Keighley, West Yorkshire BD21 1LR, England, 01535-215147.

(469). Data provided by James A. Cavender, 30512 Middleton Road, Evergreen, Colorado, 80439, (303) 670-9862, e-mail jcavende@carbon.cudenver.edu

(470). Data provided by Michael E. Patterson, 2205 Glade Road, Colleyville, Texas 76034-4569, Tel (817) 283-2658

(471). Data provided by a Leigh Ann Hofferth, 8060 N. Edgewater Dr., Walkerton, Indiana 46574-7302, e-mail dandlhof@cyberlink.com

(472). Data provided by Flo Craig, P.O. Box 42, Chesapeake City, MD 21915-0042

(473). Data provided by Ellen Jennings,915 Canada Road, Woodside, California 94062.

(474). Data provided by Robyn Ritz, 145 Aurey Road, Peebles, Ohio 45660, email ritzrc@hotmail.com

(475). Data provided by Thomas S. Cavender (“Buddy Cavender”) 688 Meadowgreen Dr., Port Neches, TX 77651, e-mail Buddy1980@aol.com

(476). Data provided by Larry Shahan, 3745 Bent Rd., Kodak, TN 37764, tel (865) 933-3981, e-mail villanow@mindspring.com

(477). Data provided by John Robinson e-mail delb607@hotmail.com

(478). Data provided by Sandy Gloroso, 13330 S. Moonlight Rd., Othathe, Kansas, (913) 856-7897, e-mail Pennyworth@aol.com

(479). Data provided by Jess Headley, 4507 21st.Street, Lubbock, Texas 79407, (806) 791-3408, e-mail jess@ujointsinc.com & uji@msn.com

(480). Data provided by e-mail circuitrdr@juno.com

(481). Data provided by Deborah Richardson, e-mail Deb007Deb@aol.com

(482). Data provided by Jerry Crowder re John Raford Cavender, Hickman County, TN, e-mail jcrowder@mail.airmail.net.

(483). Data provided by researcher Tony Poole, Bristol, England, e-mail tony.poole@ukonline.co.uk



  1. Data provided by Darren Jay McMannis, 120 Grove Ave., Newton, KS, e-mail dmc@southwind.net & www.mcmannis.com

  2. Data provided by Candy Gloyd e-mail candyg@nb.net

  3. Data provided by Lynn Clarke, isha2000@netzero.net ,voicemail/fax (972) 993-2025, Ext 1028

  4. Data provided by Sandra Lewis, e-mail siwel@bellsouth.net

  5. Data provided by Mary Peterson, lamary@kiva.net

  6. Data provided by Eileen O’Byme, Olney Crescent, Terenure, Dublin 6W, Ireland, e-mail plobyme@gofree.indigo.ie

  7. Data provided by Carmen Ayers-Cavender, e-mail uniqueokie@hotmail.com

  8. Data provided by Janet Chastain, 7847 West Rd. 350 N., Bargersville, Indiana 46106-9341, e-mail ltloloelady@aol.com

  9. Data provided by Laurie Cavender, e-mail maclar@peoplepc.com

  10. Data located in Ancestry. Com provided by none@none.com

  11. Data provided by Beverely Brooks Cavender, e-mail Cavender@aol.com (See also Item #433 above)

  12. Data provided by George Cavender, e-mail geocave@juno.com

  13. Data provided by Kristy Chudley, e-mail Kchudley529@aol.com

  14. Data provided by Chris Montgomery, 508 Fonville St., Martin, TN 38237

  15. Data provided by Anne G. Guthrie, PO Box 210268, Nashville, TN 37221 odguthriejr@mindspring.com

  16. Data provided by Lundy Eldridge Cavender and his daughter, Barbara Lewis, e-mail Babs1@cox-internet.com

  17. Data provided by Holli Kees, e-mail Hkees@aol.com .

  18. Data provided by Barbara@ardormfg.com

  19. Data provided by Ercell Frank Cavender, 602 Highland Drive, Bartlesville, Oklahoma 74003, e-mail cavender@datalinkok.com

  20. Data provided by Robert Cavender, 10 Low Ash Crescent, Wrose, Shipley, West Yorkshire, England, BD18 1JB, Telephone (44) 1274 405789, e-mail robcavender@hotmail.com .

  21. Data provided by George Cavender, 13201 Crystal Avenue, Grandview, Missouri 64030, e-mail geocave@juno.com .

  22. Data provided by Merrie Lee Weiss (“Merrie Weiss”), 1082 Rubicon Way, Santa Rosa, CA 95401, (707) 544-0488, e-mail merrimac@pon.net .

  23. Data provided by Joretta Lewis, e-mail jg_lewis@msn com

  24. Data provided by Dennis & Peggy Cavender Hinkle e-mail dphinkle@yahoo.com

  25. Data provided by Sherry Levoy wvhillgal@yahoo.com .

  26. Data provided by Martha Brummett Pasley, 509 Cannon Drive, Euless, Texas, 76040, mwpasley@attbi.com .

  27. Data provided by Martha Pasley, 509 Cannon Drive, Euless, Texas 76040, e-mail mwpasley@attbi.com .

  28. Data provided by Mary Ann Harding, e-mail mharding000@ameritech.net

  29. Data provided by Miriam Page Whitehead, 60 Pocahontas Street, Xenia, Ohio, 45385-5433.

  30. Data provided by Jim Greve, Archivist, Amelia County, Virginia, e-mail JGreve@LVA.LIB.VA.US

Download 8.16 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   ...   216   217   218   219   220   221   222   223   224




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page