Csc 1050 crn 12089 – Introduction to Unix and ‘C’ Programming Fall Term 2016 – Main Campus Faculty contact information



Download 132.37 Kb.
Page1/2
Date28.05.2018
Size132.37 Kb.
  1   2

CSC 1050 CRN 12089 – Introduction to Unix and ‘C’ Programming

Fall Term 2016 – Main Campus
Faculty contact information:

Name: Dave Mallya

Office address: Room 314 State Hall, Main Campus

Office hours: 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM (Fridays) or by appointment

Phone: 248 705 5962

Email: aa1150@wayne.edu



Critical Dates:

Course Description:

Introduction to Unix, Unix editor, and C Programming Language. Unix development tools and fundamentals of C language discussed.


Credit Hours:

2 Credits for CSC 1050


Prerequisite: MAT 1050

Co-requisites: None but lab participation is required and lab assignments MUST be completed


CSC 1050 CRN: 12089

Fall Term 2016

Class Begins

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

Labor Day Holiday

Monday, Sept. 05, 2016

Last day to drop with 100% tuition cancellation

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016

Late Registration

Thurs Sep 8 - Wed Sept 14, 2016

Last day to drop with no grade reported (no refund)

Wed. Aug. 31 – Wed. Sept. 07, 2016

Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2016

Last day to withdraw

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Final Examination

Friday, Dec. 15, 2016

Class Ends

Monday, Dec. 11, 2016





Text(s) Books: C Primer Plus 6th edition

Author: Stephen Prata

ISBN-13: 978-0321928429



Download 132.37 Kb.

Share with your friends:
  1   2




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page