Undp staff Telephone Directory august 2015



Download 288.48 Kb.
Page1/4
Date29.01.2017
Size288.48 Kb.
#11523
  1   2   3   4

undplogo2

Empowered lives,



Resilient nations



UNDP Staff Telephone Directory

AUGUST 2015

NAME & EMAIL ADDRESS

POSITION

EXT.

CALL

SIGN

CUG #

CELL #(Personal)

OFFFICE OF THE RESIDENT COORDINATOR & RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE –UNDP LIBERIA

Vigilante, Antonio (antonio.vigilante@undp.org)

Resident Coordinator

3380




0770005000

0888333999

Gulavic, Margaret (margaret.gulavic@one.un.org)

SPA- RCO

3025

MD-1.2

0770003839

0888907173

Kuhaisa, Viola (viola.kuhaisa@one.un.org)

Coordination Specialist

3079

MD-1.10

0770003814




Dorjee, Chencho (dorjee@on.org)

Coordination Specialist

3079










Guthathakurta, Ellora

M&E Officer- MPTF

3079







0770799677

Aytjanov, Sagitjan (sagitjan.aytjanov@one.un.org)

M & E Officer

3079




0770003884

0880171955

Sayon, Nyeotee Zorgbai (nyeotee.zorgbai@one.un.org)

Admin./Finance Assistant

3079




0770582823

0886582823





































OFFFICE OF THE COUNTRY DIRECTOR- UNDP LIBERIA

Kamaluddeen , Kamil (kamil.kamaluddeen@undp.orgkamil.kamaluddeen@undp.org)

Country Director, UNDP

3001

MD-1

0770004000




Deshield,Magdalene (magdalene.p.deshield@undp.org)

Executive Associate

3012/3002


MD-1.11


0770003789

0886 522 075

Pshorr, Augusta Mc-Gill (augusta.pshorr@undp.org)

Communication Analyst

3024

MD-1.4

0770003819

0886521425

Chitanda, Virginia (chitanda.virginia@undp.org)

CTA-Decentralization










0775237796



















STRATEGY & POLICY UNIT- UNDP LIBERIA

James, Janice (Janice.james@undp.org)

Economic Advisor

3034

MD-6

0770003902

0888770950

Kamara, Stanley (stanley.kamara@undp.org)

Economic Specialist/Nat.Ec

3028

MD-6.1

0770003782

0886 580203



















OFFICE OF THE DCD-PROGRAMMES- UNDP LIBERIA

Torori, Cleophas (cleophas.torori@undp.org)

DCD/Programme

3046

MD-4

0770003776

0880 954108

Issa ,Gmaniteh Gibson- (gmaniteh.gibson@undp.org)

Programme Associate

3019/3021

MD-4.10

0770003813

0886 995314

Forpoh, George (George.forpoh@undp.org)

Program Specialist –M & E

3091










Molina, Ida Magalena (idamagalena.molina@undp.org)

Early Recovery Adviser

3037




0770003781






















GOVERNANCE PILLAR

Gould, Nessie Golakai (nessie.golakai@undp.org)

ASSISTANT COUNTRY DIRECTOR & TEAM LEADER-Governance

3035

MD-4.1

0777440315

0886 440 315

Wolo, Yvonne (yvonne.wolo@undp.org)

Programme Analyst

3067

MD-4.12

0770003794

0886 551 884

Monibah, James P. (james.monibah@undp.org)

Programme Analyst-CPR

3066

MD-4.53

0776531655

0886 531 655

Johnson, Boye (boye.johnson@undp.org)

Programme Associate

3073

MD-4.37

0770003801

0886 556 348



















SUSTAINABLE ECONOMIC TRANFORMATION (SET) PILLAR

Farcarthy, Dorsla (dorsla.farcarthy@undp.org)

ASSISTANT COUNTRY DIRECTOR & TEAM LEADER-SET

3027




0776323955

0886552668

Davies, Willie (willie.davies@undp.org)

Program Analyst

3036

MD-4.14

0770003795

0886546 716

Dorliae, Robert (robert.dorliae@undp.org)

Programme Analyst

3066

MD-4.26

0770003792

0886 489 590

Zaizay, Bendu (bendu.zaizay@undp.org

Programme Associate

3058

MD-4.64

0770003850

0886 525 764

Lansana, Augustine (augustine.lansana@undp.org)

Project Manager-SSNCT







0770692907


























































DIM-NIM& PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT UNIT

Muchiri, Rose (rose.muchiri@undp.org)

Project Mang. Specialist

3027


MD-4.3


0770003833

0880421642

Nah, Samuel (samuel.nah@undp.org)

Prog. Finance Associate

3023

MD-2.36

0770003797

0886 529 206

Jurry, Lawrence (lawrence.jurry@undp.org)

Program Associate

3023

MD-2.35

0770003802

0886 522699

Yekeh, Trinity (trinity.yekeh@undp.org)

Project Assistant

3023

MD-4;17

0777145616

0886431492



















UNV PROGRAMME

Flomo, Katrina Harris (katrina.flomo@undp.org)

Programme Associate

3092

MD4.15

0770003805

0886 559 149

Engmann, Ruth (ruth.engmann@undp.org)

NUNV Prog. Support Assist

3092







0777860692



















JUSTICE & SECURITY PROGRAMME

Hagos, Seeye (seeye.hagos@undp.org)

SSR Advisor

3016

MD-9.31

0770003779

0888753084

Barro, Lacina

ECOWAS Small Arms Coor.













Saydee, Doris (doris.saydee@undp.org)

National Project Officer

3086







0770213358

Kollie, Emmanuel (emmanuel.kollie@undp.org)

Programme Assistant

3063

MD-4.49

0770003847

0886 559 009

Quaye, Marzu S. (marzu.stubblefield@undp.org)

Programme Assistant

3063

MD-4.54

0777210313

0777210313

ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT UNIT

Massah, Moses (moses.massah@undp.org)

Programme Specialist

3083

MD-4.8

0770003787

0886558574

Pelenah, Beatrice  (beatrice.pelenah@undp.org)

Admin/Finance Assistant


3084


MD-4.90


0777569375

0886569375

Zarbupoo, Gboryonon (gboryonon.zarbupoo@undp.org)

Programme Assistant




MD-9.45

0777133575

0886318918

Kokeh, Donald (donald.kokeh@undp.org)

National Coastal Engineer

MLME

MD-4.82

0777536495

0886 536 495

Kamara, Momo (momo.kamara@undp.org)

Nati. Coord.- Goal Wash




MD-4.63

0770003855

0886539217

Boakai, Samuel( samuel.boakai@undp.org)

GEF/SGP National Coord.

6002

MD-4.83

0770003851

0886518875



















SUPPORT TO CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW PROJECT

Aukot, Ekuru (ekuru.aukot@undp.org)

Chief Technical Advisor

CRC

MD-9.38

0775947171

0880046298


Download 288.48 Kb.

Share with your friends:
  1   2   3   4




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2022
send message

    Main page