Offfice of the resident coordinator



Download 0.5 Mb.
Page1/7
Date29.01.2017
Size0.5 Mb.
#11531
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7







UNDP Staff Telephone Directory October, 2014
NAME & EMAIL ADDRESS

POSITION

EXT.

CALL

SIGN

CUG #

CELL #

Personal

OFFFICE OF THE RESIDENT COORDINATOR
















Vigilante, Antonio (antonio.vigilante@undp.org)

Resident Coordinator

3380




0770005000

0888333999

Gulavic, Margaret (margaret.gulavic@undp.org)

SPA- RCO

3025


MD-1.2


0770003898

0888907173

Flink, Ulf (ulf.flink@undp.org)

Coordination Specialist

3079

MD-1.10

0770003814

0880 553535



















OFFFICE OF THE COUNTRY DIRECTOR













Kamaluddeen,Kamil (kamail.kakaluddeen@undp.org)

Country Director, UNDP

3001

MD-1

0770004000




Deshield,Magdalene (magdalene.p.deshield@undp.org)

Executive Associate

3012/3002


MD-1.11


0770003789

0886 522 075

Pshorr, Augusta Mc-Gill (augusta.pshorr@undp.org)

Communication Analyst

3024

MD-1.4

0770003819

0886521425

Washington, Michele (michele.washington@undp.org)

Rule of Law Advisor

3016

MD-9.7




0888055438

Ampiah, Fredrick (Fredrick.ampiah@undp.org

Partnership Compliance Advisor

3101


MD-9.42


0777151536




Onadipe, Abiodun (abiodun.onadipe@undp.org)

Reconciliation & Development Advisor

3065


MD-9.2




0880063019

Chitanda, Virginia (chitanda.virginia@undp.org)

CTA-Decentralization













Kefford, Stuart (stuart.kefford@undp.org

Early Recovery Advisor

3037




0770003844






















PROGRAMME UNIT
















Torori, Cleophas (cleophas.torori@undp.org)

DRR/Programs

3046

MD-4

0770003776

0880 954108

Issa ,Gmaniteh Gibson- (gmaniteh.gibson@undp.org)

Program Assistant

3019/3021

MD-4.10

0770003813

0886 995314



















OPERATIONS UNIT
















Ye-Dieng, Rokya (rokya.dieng@undp.org)

DCD/Operations

3005

MD-2


0770003778



Clark, Everett J. (everett.j.clark@undp.org)

Operation Specialist

3006/3007

MD-2.1

0770003781

0886 513 064

Harris, Miriam, Clark- (miriam.clark-harris@undp.org)

Administrative Associate

3047

MD-3.2

0770003796

0886 519 752

Clarke, Irener (irener.clarke@undp.org)

Operation Assistant DCD/O

3045

MD-2.11

0770003893

0886558459

Wollor, Frederick (frederick.wollor@undp.org)

Human Resource Associate

3053

MD-2.21

0770003799

0886568281

Cooper, Wade (wade.cooper@undp.org)

Human Resource Assistant

3053

MD-2.22

0770003900

0886 550 810

Abbey, Margaret (margaret.abbey@undp.org)

Registry Clerk

3000

MD-2.4

0770003823

0886 526 317

William, Rebecca (rebecca.williams@undp.org)

Travel Assistant

3018

MD-2.13

0770003811

0886 540736

Kromah, Kenyatta (kenyatta.kromah@undp.org)

Travel/Protocol Assistant

3018

MD-2.16

0770003812

0886 511293

Marshall, Boakai (boakai.marshall@undp.org)

Transport Assistant

3004

MD-2.15

0770003810

0886 545 666

Nimley, Ritter (ritter.nimley@undp.org)

Logistic Assistant

3057

MD-3.37

0770003829

0886 593918

Lansana, David (david.lansana@undp.org)

Asset Mang. Clerk/Logistic

3089

MD-3.7

0777477388

0886675604

Mabaso, Thomas (thomas.mabaso@undp.org)

Finance Specialist

3013

MD-2.3

0770003783

0886671741

Worjloh, David (david.n.worjloh@undp.org)

Finance Analyst

3029

MD-2.31

0770003791

0886523541

Williams, Ebenezer (ebenezer.williams@undp.org)

Finance Clerk

3017

MD-2.33

0770003824

0886 414-228

Morlu, James B. (james.b.morlu@undp.org)

Finance Associate

3032

MD-2.32

0770003803

0886 513 228

Togba, Texayorh (texayorh.togba@undp.org)

Finance Clerk

3017

MD-2.37

0770003826

0777 439 951

Brooks, Joseph (joseph.brooks@undp.org)

Filing Clerk

3082

MD-2.39

0770003827

0886 652355

Roberts, Emmanuel (emmanuel.roberts@undp.org)

Finance Assistant

3017

MD-2.39

0770143253

0886 493 759

Bangash, Shahzad (shahzad.bangash@undp.org)

Procurement Specialist

3008

MD-2.5

0770003786

0776939492

Somah, Angeline (angeline.somah@undp.org)

HR/Procurement Assistant

3104

MD-3.9

0770003821

0886 563 119

Cassell, Moses (moses.cassell@undp.org)

Procurement Associate

3104

MD-2.12

0770003822

0886 550 911

Kraii, Adrian (adrian.kraii@undp.org)

ICT Assistant

3039

MD-8.11

0770003804

0886 441001

Weah, Kaman E. (kaman.weah@undp.org)

ICT Consultant

3031

MD-9.1

0777111444

0886905961

Gboluma, Zarwu (zarwu.gboluma@undp.org)

ICT Assistant (H&G Plaza)

4000

MD-8.12

0770003808

0886 538 032

Stewart, Morris (morris.stewart@undp.org)

ICT Assistant

3039

MD-8.17

0777713477

0777713477

Mulbah, Alfred (alfred.mulbah@undp.org)

Telephone Technician

3041

MD-8.21

0770465894

0777381220



















STRATEGY & POLICY UNIT
















James, Janice (Janice.james@undp.org)

Economic Advisor

3034

MD-6

0770003902

0888770950

Kamara, Stanley (stanley.kamara@undp.org)

Economic Specialist/Nat.Ec

3028

MD-6.1

0770003782

0886 580203


Download 0.5 Mb.

Share with your friends:
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2022
send message

    Main page