Undp staff Telephone Directory august 2015



Download 288.48 Kb.
Page2/4
Date29.01.2017
Size288.48 Kb.
1   2   3   4



















ELECTIONS PROJECT

Baratashvili, George (george.baratashvili@und.org)

Acting CTA




MD-9.18

0770003860

0776109195

Zayzay, Roosevelt (roosevelt.zayzay@undp.org)


Project Admin. Assistant





MD-4.55


0770003859

06 525 868



















OFFICE OF THE DCD-OPERATIONS – UNDP LIBERIA

Ye-Dieng, Rokya (rokya.dieng@undp.org)

DCD/Operations

3005

MD-2

0770003778




Decker, Comfort (comfort.decker@undp.org)

Administrative Assistant

3045

MD-2.11

0770003820

0886311664

Clark, Everett J. (everett.j.clark@undp.org)

Operation Specialist

3006/3007

MD-2.1

0770003780

0886 513 064

Harris, Miriam, Clark- (miriam.clark-harris@undp.org)

Administrative Associate

3047

MD-3.2

0770003796

0886 519 752

Abbey, Margaret (margaret.abbey@undp.org)

Registry Clerk

3000

MD-2.4

0770003823

0886 526 317

Mulbah, Joanna (Joanna.mulbah@undp.org)

Human Resource Assistant

3053




0770140465




William, Rebecca (rebecca.williams@undp.org)

Travel Assistant

3018

MD-2.13

0770003811

0886 540736

Kromah, Kenyatta (kenyatta.kromah@undp.org)

Travel/Protocol Assistant

3018

MD-2.16

0770003812

0886 511293

Tweh, Sallo.

Travel/Protocol Assistant

3018







0886 563245

Marshall, Boakai (boakai.marshall@undp.org)

Transport Assistant

3004

MD-2.15

0770003810

0886 545 666

Nimley, J. Ritter (ritter.nimley@undp.org)

Logistic Assistant

3047

MD-3.37

0770003829

0886 593918

Lansana, David (david.lansana@undp.org)

Asset Mang. Clerk/Logistic

3089

MD-3.7

0770003828

0886675604

Worjloh, David (david.n.worjloh@undp.org)

Finance Analyst

3029

MD-2.31

0770003791

0886523541

Williams, Ebenezer (ebenezer.williams@undp.org)

Finance Clerk

3017

MD-2.33

0770003824

0886 414-228

Morlu, James B. (james.b.morlu@undp.org)

Finance Associate

3032

MD-2.32

0770003803

0886 513 228

Togba, Texayorh (texayorh.togba@undp.org)

Finance Clerk

3017

MD-2.37

0770003826

0777 439 951

Brooks, Joseph (joseph.brooks@undp.org)

Filing Clerk

3082

MD-2.39

0770003827

0886 652355

Roberts, Emmanuel (emmanuel.roberts@undp.org)

Finance Assistant

3017

MD-2.39

0770143253

0886 493 759

Somah, Angeline (angeline.somah@undp.org)

HR/Procurement Assistant

3104

MD-3.9

0770003821

0886 563 119

Cassell, Moses (moses.cassell@undp.org)

Procurement Associate

3104

MD-2.12

0770003822

0886 550 911

Kraii, Adrian (adrian.kraii@undp.org)

ICT Associate

3039

MD-8.11

0770003804

0888 441001

Weah, Kaman E. (kaman.weah@undp.org)

ICT/LAN Manager

3031

MD-8.0

0777111444

0888111444

Gboluma, Zarwu (zarwu.gboluma@undp.org)

ICT Assistant (H&G Plaza)

4000

MD-8.12

0770003808

0886 538 032

Stewart, Morris (morris.stewart@undp.org)

ICT Assistant

3039

MD-8.17

0777713477

0777713477

Mulbah, Alfred (alfred.mulbah@undp.org)

Telephone Technician

3041

MD-8.21

0770465894

0777381220



















SURGE SUPPORT TEAM (EBOLA RESPONSE)- UNDP LIBERIA- MEDICAL

Beraki, Filmon (filmon.beraki@undp.org)

UN Medical Officer

3113

MD-2.56

0770003845

0770313113

Kharel, Sunita (sunita.kharel@undp.org)

Nurse

3099/3076




0770003852




Mambu, Martin

Nurse

















































UN CLINIC- NATIONAL

Kamara, Mohammed (mohammed.kamara@undp.org)

Dispensary Doctor

3098


MD-2.5


0770003840


0886 513 902

Robinson, Annie (annie.robinson@undp.org)

Dispensary Nurse

3099/3076

MD-2.51

0770003841

0886 778 021

Koryon, Joseph ( joseph.koryon@undp.org) joseph.koryon@undp.org

Lab Technician

3074

MD-2.52

0770003842

0886542056

Yarpeh, David







MD-2.53

0770003843






















SURGE SUPPORT TEAM (EBOLA RESPONSE)- UNDP LIBERIA

Adams, Shanee (shanee.adams@undp.org)

UNCDF Consultant













Baguma, Rose (rose.baguma@undp.org)

Finance Specialist

3017




0880557264




Morehead, Jill (jill.morehead@undp.org)

Technical Specialist (MPTF)

3037




0770003844




Thornes, Maggie (Maggie.thornes@undp.org)

Program Associate

3037




0770306538




Koffi, Alain (alain.koffi@undp.org)

BHP/UNDP Consultant

3064




0770286741




Cherif, Aicha (aicha.cherif@undp.org)

Procurement Specialist

3008




0770003860




Opoku, Eric (eric.opoku@undp.org)

Community Engagement Specialist

3009




0770003839








































FIELD SECURITY UNIT

Johnson, Edward (edward.johnson@undp.org)

Country Office Security Associate - COSA

3038


MD-5.1


0770003836

0886 556 817

Jasy, Scholastica (scholastica.jasy@undp.org)

Administrative Clerk

3048

MD-5.11

0770003837

0886603467



















DRIVERS ROOM

Carr, Solomon (solomon.carr@undp.org)

Driver- CD

3106

MD-7

0770003864

0886 523 591

Pello, Joseph (joseph.pello@undp.org)

Driver- DCD/O




MD-7.2

0770003861

0886 410494

Jacobs, Daniel (daniel.jacobs@undp.org)

Driver- UNV




MD-7.42

0770003863

05 657 809

Yorwatiei, Thomas (thomas.yorwatei@undp.org)

Driver- OPS




MD-7.76

0770003865

0886 410 616

Gonleh, Edward (edward.gonleh@undp.org)

Driver- DCD/P




MD-7.29

0770003866

0886348402

Pewu, Lawrence (lawrence.pewu@undp.org)

Driver- DISPENSARY





Download 288.48 Kb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page