Offfice of the resident coordinator


Diop-Faye, Adama (adama.diopfaye@wfp.org)



Download 0.5 Mb.
Page5/7
Date29.01.2017
Size0.5 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7

Diop-Faye, Adama (adama.diopfaye@wfp.org)


Representative










0776 500200

Alghassim, Wurie (wurie.alghassim@wfp.org)


Deputy Country Director










0776500201

Ballayan, Amos (amos.ballayan@wfp.org)


National Program Officer










0776 500222

Bugaari, Helen (helen.bugaari@wfp.org)


Head of Program










0776 500258

Hou-Gardiner, Diana (diana.hou-gardiner@wfp.org)


Staff Assistant










0776500230



















UNFPA
















Ndhlovu, Ratidzai (ndhlovu@unfpa.org)

Representative










0886 809106

Pratt, Philderald (pratt@unfpa.org)

Assistant Representative










0886526941

Brown, Tommy (brown@unfpa.org)

Personal Assistant










0777053593

Miller, Snoyonnoh Snoh (snoh@unfpa.org)

Programme Associate










0776 557 173


















UNESCO















Seidi, Stevenson (seidis.unescolr@undp.org)


OIC-Programme Assistant-










0886 515568

Zinnah, Moses (m.zinnah@unesco.org)

Office Assistant




ME - 12




0886737341



















UN-WOMEN

















Download 0.5 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4   5   6   7




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page