Office of the collector: jagatsinghpur (st & sc development Section)

Download 15.16 Kb.
Size15.16 Kb.

(ST & SC Development Section)

No________ dt._______________


In pursuance of office memorandum no. 3(53) / 2009 dt. 06.12.2009 of Govt. of India , Ministry of Minority Affairs & letter no. 556 dt. 20.05.2011 of govt. Orissa , Minorities & Backward Classes Welfare Department, Bhubaneswar . The District Level Committee for implementation of PM’s New 15 point Programme for Welfare of Minorities is re- constituted with the following members.

1. Collector & District Magistrate- Chairman

2. Hon’ble M.P,Rajya Sabha(Sri Rudra Narayan Pany) - Member

3. Hon’’ble M.P Lok Sabha ,Jagatsinghpur- Member

4. Hon’ble M.L.A, Jagatsinghpur- Member

5. Hon’ble M.L.A,Paradeep- Member

6. Hon’ble M.L.A,Ersama-Balikuda- Member

7. Hon’ble M.L.A,Tirtol Member

8. President, Zilla Parisad, Jagatsinghpur Member

9. Abdul Gafar Khan (Minority Community) Member

10 Khursid Ali (-do-) Member

11. Haji Sk. Mohiuddin (-do-) Member

12. All the District Level Officers of Line Deptts. Member


Collector & District Magistrate,


Memo No._________Dt.________________/

Copy submitted to the Joint secretary to Govt. ST & SC Development Department, Odisha, Bhubaneswar for favour of kind information and necessary action with reference to Letter no. 556 dt. 20.05.2011.


District Welfare Officer,


Memo No._________Dt.________________/

Copy forwarded to all the members of Committee for kind information.


District Welfare Officer,

Address & Telephone No. of Hon”ble Members of PM’s new 15 point Programme

for Welfare of Minorities

  1. Collector& District Magistrate, Jagatsinghpur –(Chairman)

Office Tel.Ph.No.-220379/ Res-220199

  1. Sri Rudra Narayan Pany, Hon’ble M.P.Rajya Sabha, (Member)

At- Deulisahi, Jubli Town

Po/Dist- Dhenkanal, Pin- 759001

  1. Sj. Bibhu Prasad Tarai, Hon’ble ,M.P,

Lok- Sabha, Jagatsinghpur ,

Parliamentary Constitution-(Member)

Mobile No.9013180319

4. Sj. Bishnu Das, Hon’ble ,M.L.A Jagatsinghpur Assembly

Constituency (Member)At- Mukundapur

Post/Dist- Jagatsinghpur

Mobile No.- 9437001731

5. Dr. Damodar Rout Hon’ble ,M.LA Paradeep Assembly Constituency (Member) At- Mallipura,


Dist-Jagatsinghpur Mobile No.-9437030915

6. Sj. Prasanta Ku. Muduli Hon’ble M.L.A Balikuda-Ersama Assembly Constituency (Member) At/Po-Balikuda,


Mobile No- 9437315324

7. Sj.Rabindra Ku. Bhoi Hon’ble M.LA Tirtol Assembly Constituency (Member)

At-Balia Po-Anakhia Dist-Jagatsinghpur Mobile No- 9938182431

8. Sj.Natabara Barik Hon’ble President ,Zilla Parisad,Jagatsinghpur (Member)

At/Po- Taradapada,Dist- Jagatsinghpur Mobile No-9437020574,06724-231093

9. Sj. Abdul Gafar Khan,(Member)

At/Po- Samanga ,Raghunathpur

Dist- Jagatsinghpur

Mobile No. 9937378173 / 8018462681

10. Sj. Khursid Alli (Member)

At- Potal Po/Dist- Jagatsinghpur

Mobile No. 9938936177

11. Sj. Haji S.K. Mohiuddin (Member)

At- Ohala Po/Dist- Jagatsinghpur

Mobile No. 9853254717


District Welfare Officer,


Download 15.16 Kb.

Share with your friends:

The database is protected by copyright © 2024
send message

    Main page