State al institution/Company Contact Email City



Download 86.17 Kb.
Date06.08.2017
Size86.17 Kb.
Accredited Programs 2009

State AL

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Allen Thornton Career Technical Center Joe Berrens JoeB@lcschools.org Killen

Austin High School Bill Gibson William.Gibson@dcs.edu Decatur

Calhoun County Career Tech Center David Talley dtalley.av@calhoun.k12.al.us Jacksonville

Cullman Area Career Center Eddy Leverett eleverett@ccboe.org Cullman

Earnest Pruett Center of Technology Hugo Deangelis deangelish@jackson.k12.al.us Hollywood

Gadsden State Community College David Smith dsmith@gadsdenstate.edu Gadsden

Huntsville Center for Technology Tim White twhite@hsv.k12.al.us Huntsville

Lamar County School of Technology Dempsey R. Hatcher dempseyhatcher@hotmail.com Vernon

Madison County Career Academy Jeff Breece jbreece@madison.k12.al.us Huntsville

Talladega City Career/Technical Center Dr. Trellys A. Riley trellysriley@hotmail.com Talladega

Wallace State Community College Philip Cleveland Philip.cleveland@wallacestate.edu Hanceville




State AZ

Institution/Company Contact Email City

East Valley Institute of Technology George Henninger ghenninger@evit.com Mesa

Gateway Community College Carl Wargula carl.wargula@gwmail.maricopa.edu Phoenix

Maricopa Skills Center Andre Magdelano andre.magdelano@gwmail.maricopa.edu Phoenix




State
CO

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Front Range Community College Debra Mann debra.mann@frontrange.edu Fort Collins




State
CT

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Asnuntuck Community College Frank Gulluni fgulluni@acc.commnet.edu Enfield

Manufacturing Alliance Service Corporation Michael Cooper mrcoop00@sbcglobal.net Waterbury

W.F. Kaynor Technical High School Ed Drapatin edward.drapatin@state.ct.us Waterbury







State FL

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Manatee Technical Institute Edward Doherty Doherty.ed@comcast.net Bradenton




State
IL

Institution/Company Contact Email City

College of Lake County Don Ruesch druesch@clcillinois.edu Grayslake

Danville Area Community College Jeff Hutton jhut@dacc.edu Danville


State
IN

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Ivy Tech Community College Dan Flick dflick@ivytech.edu Indianapolis

Ivy Tech Community College Richard Adamczyk radamczyk@ivytech.edu South Bend


State
KY

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Belfry Area Technology Center Paul R. Williamson paulr.williamson@mail.state.ky.us Belfry

Bowling Green Technical College Brian Janes brian.janes@kctcs.edu Bowling Green

Breckinridge County Area Technology Thomas C. Thompson thomasc.thompson@ky.gov Harned

Floyd County ATC Philip B. Ousley philipb.ousley@ky.gov Martin

Fulton County Area Technology Center Donald E. Wann donalde.wann@ky.gov Hickman

Green County Area Technology Center Barry Porter barryt.porter@ky.gov Greensburg

Harrison County Area Technology Center Hoyt Burns roberth.burns@ky.gov Cynthiana

Lake Cumberland Area Technology Center Rodney Nokes rodneyd.nokes@ky.gov Russell Springs

Lincoln County ATC James Preston jamesg.preston@ky.gov Stanford

Madison County Area Technology Center Donald L. Cash Donaldl.cash@ky.gov Richmond

Marion County ATC William C. Sublett williamc.sublett@ky.gov Lebanon

Muhlenberg County ATC Donald Settle donaldn.settle@ky.gov Greenville

Murray Area Tech Center Chad Pickard chada.pickard@ky.gov Murray

Ohio County Technology Center A.V.ConwayIII abramv.conway@ky.gov Hartford

Shelby County Area Technology Center Michael T. Clark michaelt.clark@ky.gov Shelbyville

Wayne County Area Technology Center Mark Smith markd.smith@ky.gov Monticello

Webster County ATC Don Herrin beverlyd.herrin@ky.gov Dixon




State
MA

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Bristol-Plymouth Regional Tech. School Michael Rose concours88@msn.com Taunton

Greater Lowel Technical High School John Brunelle jbrunelle@gltech.org Tyngsboro

McCann Technical High School Tom Matuszak tmatuszak@mccanntech.org North Adams

North Shore Technical High School Dave Sommerville david_sommerville@msn.com Middleton

Pathfinder Regional Vocational Technical HS Al Putnam putnam@pathfindertech.org Palmer

Shawsheen Valley Tech HS (Machine Tech) John Lavoie jlavoie@shawsheen.tec.ma.us Billerica

Shawsheen Valley Tech. HS (Metal Fab) Dennis Solomon dteachersolomon@yahoo.com Billerica

Smith Vocational & Agricultural High Randy Duso dusor@svahs.net Northampton

W.J. Dean Technical High School Kenneth Lombardini Sr. lumpykpl@yahoo.com Holyoke




State
ME

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Central Maine Community College Lloyd Pulsifer lpulsifer@cmcc.edu Auburn

Mid-Maine Technical Center Danny McLeod mcleod@mmtc.ws Waterville

Northern Maine Community College Dean Duplessis deduplessis@nmcc.edu Presque Isle

Southern Maine Community College John H. Bolduc jbolduc@smccme.edu South Portland


State
MI

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Capital Area Career Center Sheila Dunham sdunham@inghamisd.org Mason




State
MO

Institution/Company Contact Email City

East Central College Technical Training Center Mark Shepard shepardg@eastcentral.edu Washington

Four Rivers Career Center Kirk Grass kgrass@washington.k12.mo.us Washington

Hillyard Technical Center Dennis Merritt dennis.merritt@sjsd.k12.mo.us St. Joseph

Linn State Technical College Richard Dalton Richard.Dalton@linnstate.edu Linn

Metropolitan Community College-BTC Gene Giarratano Gene.Giarratano@mcckc.edu Kansas City

Ranken Technical College Tom Ely tely@ranken.edu St. Louis

State MN

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Eaton Corporation Ron Krueger ronkrueger@eaton.com Eden Prairie


State MX

Institution/Company Contact Email City

CENALTEC Carlos Arturo Avila Chavez cenaltec@prodigy.net.mx Ciudad Juarez


State NC

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Central Carolina Community College Edwin Thomas ethomas@cccc.edu Sanford

Craven Community College David C. Bauer bauerd@cravencc.edu New Bern

Guilford Technical Community College Christopher Halker clhalker@gtcc.edu Jamestown

High Point Central High School Gregory Pipan pipan@guilford.k12.nc.us High Point

Nash Community College George Shook gshook@nash.cc.nc.us Rocky Mount

Richmond Senior High School Jeff Pressley jeffreypressley@richmond.k12.us Rockingham

Weaver Academy Arthur Fleming fleming@guilford.k12.nc.us Greensboro

Western Harnett High School John Howington jhowington@harnett.k12.nc.us Lillington


State
NH

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Sugar River Valley Regional Technical Center Scott Pope spope@claremont.k12.nh.us Claremont




State
NY

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Finger Lakes Technical & Career Center Judy Adams jadams@WFLBOCES.org Stanley

Orleans/Niagara BOCES (Medina) Bill Rakonczay wrakonczay@onboces.org Medina


State
OH

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Buckeye Hills Career Center Tim Updike/Bob Oehler bj_boehler@seovec.org Rio Grande

Four County Career Center Timothy J. Armitage tarmitage@fourcounty.net Archbold

Hy-Level Industries, Inc. John C. Weidner johnw@hy-level.com Strongsville

Lorain County JVS Jerry Pavlik jpavli@leeca.org Oberlin

Lorain County JVS Adult Education Ralph Bentley rbentl@LEECA.org Oberlin

Madison Comprehensive High School Marvin Harlan mharlan@madison-richland.k12.oh.us Mansfield

Max S. Hayes Career & Technical High School Dave Mikita david.mikita@cmsdnet.net Cleveland

Penta Career Center Robert Golden rgolden@pentanet.k12.oh.us Perrysburg

Vanguard Career Center Jim Rutter rutte-j@vscc.k12.oh.us Fremont




State
OK

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Tri County Technology Center James Cowart jcowart@tctc.org Bartlesbille

Tulsa Technology Center Brad Wayman bwayman@tulsatech.org Broken Arrow


State
PA

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Berks Career & Technology Center Peter Hoffman peter.hoffman@berkscareer.com Leesport

Bradford Area High School Matthew DeGolier mdegolier@bradfordareaschools.org Bradford

Carbon County Career Tech Institute Anthony Pondish (leaving late 2005?) apondish@carboncti.org Jim Thorpe

Career Institute of Technology Gary Slawik slawik@citvt.com Easton

Central PA Institute of Science & Technology Dr. Greg Michelone Pleasant Gap

Central Westmoreland Career and Technical Mary Louise Tarara mltarara@wiu.k12.pa.us New Stanton

Clearfield County Career & Technology Hector Martinez hmartinez@ccctc.org Clearfield

Columbia-Montour AVTS Franklin W. Knorr fknorr@cmvt.us Bloomsburg

Crawford County Area Vocational-Technical Neil Donovan ndonovan@ccvts.org Meadville

Greater Altoona Career & Technology Center Dan Bender dbender@gactc.com Altoona

Hazleton Area Career Center John Sessock sessockj@hasd.k12.pa.us Hazleton

Indiana County Technology Center Erin Eisenman eeisenman@ictc.ws Indiana

Jefferson County-DuBois AVTS (Jeff Tech) Mike Knobloch knobloch@jefftech.tec.pa.us Reynoldsville

Lebanon County Career & Technology Center Glenn L. Meck II gmeck@lcctc.k12.pa.us Lebanon

Middle Bucks Institute of Technology Robert A. Kleeman rkleeman@mbit.org Jamison

Monroe Career Tech Inst/County Area Vo- Jim Granahan jgranahan@monroecti.org Bartonsville

New Century Careers Scott Moore moore@ncsquared.com Pittsburgh

Northern Westmoreland Career & Tech Joseph Tammariello jtammariello@wiu.k12.pa.us New Kensington

Parkway West Area Voc-Tech School Stephen Livergood livergood@parkwaywest.org Oakdale

Pennsylvania College of Technology Rick Hendricks rhendric@pct.edu Williamsport

Precision Manufacturing Institute Steve Preston spreston@pmionline.edu Meadville

Schuylkill Technology Centers-South Jerry Wise jaw@stcenters.org Mar Lin

Somerset Co Technical Center Georgia Yeager gyeager@sctc.net Somerset

Steel Center Area Vocational Technical Dennis McCarthy dennis.mccarthy@aiu3.net Clairton

Sun Area Career & Technology Center Terry Anselmo tanselmo@sun-tech.org New Berlin

Upper Bucks County Vocational Technical School Dean Ruch druch@ubtech.org Perkasie


State
RI

Institution/Company Contact Email City

William M. Davies Career & Technical H.S. Brian W. Butler BriB82@aol.com Lincoln




State
SC

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Central Carolina Technical College Brent Russell russellrb@cctech.edu Sumter

Midlands Technical College Dolton Norman normand@midlandstech.edu Columbia

Spartanburg Community College Jeff H. Hunt huntj@stcsc.edu Spartanburg

York Technical College Tom Dickerson tdickerson@yorktech.com Rock Hill


State
SD

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Southeast Technical Institute Michael Diehl Mike.Diehl@southeasttech.edu Sioux Falls




State
TN

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Tennessee Technology Center at Crump Russell Ross rross@crumpttc.edu Crump

Tennessee Technology Center at Hohenwald Kelli Kea-Carroll kelli.keacarroll@ttchohenwald.edu Hohenwald

Tennessee Technology Center at Shelbyville Kate Jacobs cjacobs@shelbyville.tec.tn.us Shelbyville







State TX

Institution/Company Contact Email City

South Texas College Ed Hausbeck hausbeck@southtexascollege.edu McAllen




State
VA

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Arnold R. Burton Technology Center Barry S. Oliver boliver@rcs.k12.va.us Salem




State
VT

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Patricia A. Hannaford Career Center Doug Atwood datwood@acsu.k12.vt.us Middlebury




State
WV

Institution/Company Contact Email City

Robert C. Byrd Institute (Huntington) Sam Argento sargento@rcbi.org Huntington




8/6/2017

Directory: document library
document library -> Review of this Policy
document library -> Minutes of the Eleventh (11th) annual general meeting (Statutory) of The Institute of Brewing & Distilling
document library -> Monthlybulleti n
document library -> Senior center – (borough annex lower level) 305 beechwood place
document library -> Senior center – (borough annex lower level) 305 beechwood place
document library -> Senior center – (borough annex lower level) 305 beechwood place
document library -> Senior center – (borough annex lower level) 305 beechwood place
document library -> Senior center – (borough annex lower level) 305 beechwood place
document library -> Senior center – (borough annex lower level) 305 beechwood place
document library -> Senior center, [boro annex lower level 305 beechwood place

Download 86.17 Kb.

Share with your friends:




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page