Offfice of the resident coordinator


Saye, Myer (myer.saye@undp.org)



Download 0.5 Mb.
Page2/7
Date29.01.2017
Size0.5 Mb.
1   2   3   4   5   6   7

Saye, Myer (myer.saye@undp.org)


Research Associate

3056

MD-6.23

0770003832

0886 551558



















DIM-NIM
















Muchiri, Rose (rose.muchiri@undp.org)

Project Mang. Specialist

3027


MD-4.3


0770003833

0880421642

Nah, Samuel (samuel.nah@undp.org)

Prog. Finance Associate

3023

MD-2.36

0770003797

0886 529 206

Jurry, Lawrence (lawrence.jurry@undp.org)

Program Associate

3023

MD-2.35

0770003802

0886 522699

Yekeh, Trinity (trinity.yekeh@undp.org)

Project Assistant

3023

MD-4;17

0770003834

0886431492



















MILLENNIUM VILLAGE PROJECT
















Ndingi, Samuel (samuel.ndingi@undp.org)

IUNV

Kokoyah

AD-1

0770003835

0880790634





































GOVERNANCE
















Golakai, Nessie (nessie.golakai@undp.org)

ARR-Governance

3035

MD-4.1

0777440315

0886 440 315

Wolo, Yvonne (yvonne.wolo@undp.org)

Programme Analyst

3067

MD-4.12

0770003794

0886 551 884

Monibah, James P. (james.monibah@undp.org)

Programme Analyst-CPR

3066

MD-4.53

0776531655

0886 531 655

Johnson, Boye (boye.johnson@undp.org)

Programme Associate

3073

MD-4.37

0770003801

0886 556 348



















SET
















Farcarthy, Dorsla (dorsla.farcarthy@undp.org)

Team Leader/Assistant CD

3027




0776323955

0886552668

Davies, Willie (willie.davies@undp.org)

Program Analyst

3036

MD-4.14

0770003795

0886546 716

Dorliae, Robert (robert.dorliae@undp.org)

Programme Analyst

3066

MD-4.26

0770003792

0886 489 590



















FIELD SECURITY UNIT
















Johnson, Edward (edward.johnson@undp.org)

Country Office Security Associate - COSA

3038


MD-5.1


0770003836

0886 556 817

Dweh, Anthony (anthony.dweh@undp.org)

Field Security Assistant

3048

MD-5.2

0770003906

0886587611

Jasy, Scholastica (scholastica.jasy@undp.org)

Administrative Clerk

3048

MD-5.11

0770003837

0886603467



















UNV PROGRAMME
















Opoku, Eric A. (eric.opoko@undp.org)

Programme Officer/UNV

3091

MD4.17

0770003839

0880823514

Flomo, Katrina Harris (katrina.flomo@undp.org)

Country Operation Asst./UNV

3092

MD4.15

0770003805

0886 559 149


















UN DISPENSARY
















Kamara, Mohammed (mohammed.kamara@undp.org)

Dispensary Doctor

3098


MD-2.5


0770003840

0886 513 902

Robinson, Annie (annie.robinson@undp.org)

Dispensary Nurse

3099

MD-2.51

0770003841

0886 778 021

Koryon, Joseph ()

Lab Technician




MD-2.52

0770003842

0886542056

Yarpeh, David







MD-2.53

0770003843






















JUSTICE & SECURITY Programme
















Hagos, Seeye (seeye.hagos@undp.org)

SSR Advisor

3065

MD-9.31

0770003779

0888753084

Mbu, Nelson (nelson.mbu@undp.org)

Program Manager

3052

MD-4.7

0770003784

0886105853

Kollie, Emmanuel (emmanuel.kollie@undp.org)

Programme Assistant

3063

MD-4.49

0770003847

0886 559 009

Quaye, Marzu S. (marzu.stubblefield@undp.org)

Programme Assistant

3063

MD-4.54

0777210313

0777210313



















ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT UNIT
















Massah, Moses (moses.massah@undp.org)

Programme Specialist

3083

MD-4.8

0770003787

0886558574

Pelenah, Beatrice  (beatrice.pelenah@undp.org)

Admin/Finance Assistant


3084


MD-4.90


0777569375

0886569375

Reeves, Vera (vera.reeves@undp.org)

Programme Assistant




MD-4.88

0770003848

0886573443

Zaizay, Bendu (bendu.zaizay@undp.org

Programme Assistant




MD-4.64

0770003850

0886 525 764

Zarbupoo, Gboryonon (gboryonon.zarbupoo@undp.org)

Programme Assistant




MD-9.45

0777133575

0886318918

Kokeh, Donald (donald.kokeh@undp.org)

National Coastal Engineer

MLME

MD-4.82

0777536495

0886 536 495

Kamara, Momo (momo.kamara@undp.org)

Nati. Coord.- Goal Wash




MD-4.63

0770003855

0886539217

Boakai, Samuel ( samuel.boakai@undp.org)

GEF/SGP National Coord.

6002

MD-4.83

0770003851

0886518875

















Download 0.5 Mb.

Share with your friends:
1   2   3   4   5   6   7




The database is protected by copyright ©ininet.org 2020
send message

    Main page